Rosen Inn International

Rosen Inn International
3.523.523.523.523.52
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (11)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Would stay there again !

, Caledon, ON
2014-03-16
It nice to have small fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in our room and was very clean. The restaurant was open for breakfast and dinner with a great buffet and could not beat the price. The store was great, as they sold pizza, sandwiches and many other items you may need. The location was great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff, restaurant, store, location
The weak points
check in 4:00 p.m.
Certified

Great facilties, poor customer service.

, Brampton, ON
2013-12-09
The inn itself was great. Updated rooms including a new flat screen tv, security entering the property ,updated washroom and a very comfortable bed. The only flaw I could mention it that sounds travels easly through all the walls and we could easily hear others in the rooms around us.

The reason I would suggest considering other options when thinking about booking here is the customer service, frankly the front desk lacks any. We had an issue when checking in and had to return three times to the front desk, each time I was forced to again explain the issue as if they had no idea there way a problem in the first place.
They just seem to no care about the customers and care more about their hair and nails. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Updated room, clean, security, close to dinning and attractions.
The weak points
The worst customer service I have ever experienced while staying in Florida.
Certified

Rosen Inn International

, Scarborough, ON
2013-12-03
its okay, abit below my expectation. i stayed for a week, they didn't change the bed sheet for the whole week. and the pillow case, seems like they were changed only once every 3-4 days. bathroom was okay clean. the air condition (it was very old and make loud noise) was broken during my 4th day stay and called the operator. the operator was not friendly and with minimal manner on the phone. however the techinician who came and changed the whole air condition was very nice and friendly. the location of this Inn is pretty convenient to all attractions. their elevator is also super slow. just don't put expectations into this INN. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good location
The weak points
staff manners, cleanliness, elevators super slow
Certified

Peter v

, Mississauga, ON
2013-08-03
Great location, friendly staffs and the place is reasonably clean. Wifi working fine. A little bit noisey at night in some areas. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location
The weak points
Noisey
Certified

A comfortable holiday

, Toronto, ON
2013-04-21
The room was comfortable and clean with a safe and had been renovated recently. It had a flat panel TV with cable. Free WiFi. The room had a fridge and microwave. More laundry facilities would have been nice. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good security. Great location. Very comfortable.
The weak points
The shower/toilet room needed a fan, but didn't have one.
Certified

Trip to Orlando

2013-03-04
The trip went well, good hotel, great weather, awesome time at Universal and Wet & Wild Park. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice pool, location is great, close to lots of restaurants and only minutes to shopping, attractions, airport, etc...
The weak points
Not much at the hotel, a small pub with poor sound system and a small buffet style restaurant.
Certified

Orlando Quality Inn International

, Winnipeg, MB
2013-02-13
Nice for a three star hotel. We had very good daily room care, and the hotel was quiet! Guests settled in early and left for the sights in the morning. We enjoyed our one week stay and would return again for the price. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Quiet. Very courteous staff. Excellent location. Adequate amenities.
The weak points
Motel feel vs. "resort". no table in our room
Certified

Clean

, Longueuil, QC
2012-12-24
clean, convenient to Universal side [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean, convenient to universal side
The weak points
far from disney
Certified

Cough up more money for a better hotel!!!

, Stoney Creek, ON
2012-09-05
The hotel was under construction when we were there. The rooms could have been cleaner. I did not like the welcome gift, it was a whole day at another hotel with people trying to sell you a timeshare. It is a very busy area, lots of traffic. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
In a prime location. All theme parks are located here
The weak points
Very busy area. Lots of traffic.
Certified

Good deal, good price

, Toronto, ON
2012-08-21
Hotel rooms are a bit outdated. But we did not go for the room, we went for the parks. The Lobby was being re-done, the front desk staff were great. Fridge and Microwave in the room, very convienent. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to Universal and lots of shops and restaurants around. Felt safe as I was there only with my son.
The weak points
The room could be updated and the washroom could have been cleaned a bit better.
Certified

Good Hotel

, Toronto, ON
2012-05-28
I was out most of the day, but when I was in the hotel was clean and air conditioned. It had a fridge which was good for drinks and left over food. I like the overall look and feel of the hotel it had security guards 24/7 and enjoyed the swimming pool. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
It had two swimming pools, the Hotel was kept well and the views are nice. The location was situated in the middle of all the tour attractions.
The weak points
It's a huge hotel you can get lost and the employees are spread thin.
Certified

As Expected

, Scarborough, ON
2012-04-16
My daughter and I stayed for four nights. We had an updated room that was spacious and clean with comfortable beds.

What wasn't great was the mini putt golf course accross the parking lot from our room which was quite noisy ... Also noisy were the people walking, running, talking and shouting outside of our room until very late at night. This of course is not the hotel's fault but perhaps request a room facing the courtyard.

The only real complaint I had would be the wifi service which was billed as a free service but I could NOT get my iPad connected to the wifi the whole time I was there. When I called for assistance, the best they could offer was to try to "walk around the room and try to get better reception."

Otherwise a decent place to stay when you visit Orlando. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Spacious room, clean, comfortable beds. Updated room quite pleasant.
The weak points
Wifi access and proximity to mini putt ... Request room facing courtyard.
Certified

Fantastic hotel

, Scarborough, ON
2012-03-19
the people there were quite helpful and kind the hotel was clean and the food was good surroundings was very eye catching we loved it [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very close to all the theme parks and great for shopping very bright and entertaining
The weak points
had to walk to the crab houee to get the tour bus
Certified

Weekend Vacation

, Burlington, ON
2012-01-25
Hotel was in a great location on international drive between universal and sea world. It was also in walking distance to a number of restaurants for easy access to food, I didn't eat at the hotel when there was so much selection around. Also, what originally swayed me was the shuttle that the hotel provided to universal and sea world to save the parking. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location! Gated hotel with guard at gate, but area very safe
The weak points
Food in convenience store had large mark up
Certified

Affordable and Near many attractions!!

, Brampton, ON
2012-01-23
The rooms are clean and the beds are SO SO comfortable. The walls however are PAPER thin and you can hear ALL activities in the rooms surrounding you. Checkin and out was easy, efficient and the hotel staff were great. Room was always clean and prepped without any issues. The wireless internet was a little slow in the room. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Right on International Drive. Close to MANY restaurants, attractions and shopping.
The weak points
Walls are paper thin - so be sure to bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper.
Certified

Orlando 2012

, North York, ON
2012-01-09
the whole trip for what we paid was great hotel was clean and newly modeled only downside was the weather [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
was very close to the highway, shopping and amusement parks.rooms were very clean.staff seemed very personable and nice.
The weak points
like so many other hotels in the area they should offer a free shuttle to Disney parks as it was cheaper to drive and pay for parking than pay for the bus they offer. the showers in the rooms do not offer any room for toiletries
Certified

Decent accomodation

, North York, ON
2012-01-08
Excellent location for visiting Universal Studios and not bad for Disney. Highway 4 is literally right oiff the driveway. Clean room with comfortable beds. We have stayed in worse places in Orlando for the same money. The internet access was very slow and my Acer A500 tablet would not even connect. My wife's iPad connected but was extremely slow. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
There was a problem with our room door but they had someone there to fix it in less than 5 minutes
The weak points
Airport shuttle is expensiveand the internet access was weak and SLOW!!!!
Certified

Stay was Very Good

, Winnipeg, MB
2011-11-23
The Quality Inn International was exactly as advertised. Clean affordable stay close to many of the attractions. We would definitely stay there again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very close to everything on the International Drive. Convenience of taking the trolley or the regular Orlando bus service too.
The weak points
The renos were done well other than the bathroom. The bathtub and toilet both should have been replaced as it stood out that they definiately were older than the sink in the vestibule.
Certified

Great place

, Whitby, ON
2011-08-16
great place to stay for the money.
very clean ,and would recommand it to anybody who want's a good holiday. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very clean.
The weak points
traffic a little busy to get in and out of hotel.
Certified

Ok hotel

, Milton, ON
2011-07-26
The location of the hotel was in a good spot being right on the strip and right down the street from Universal Studios, and Wet and Wild and the free shuttle was good. We didnt like the quality of the room as we had a small noticable patch of mold on the ceiling and the front desk and manager were not of any help. The pool was very nice. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
It was on the strip with free shuttle, nice pool area
The weak points
Mold on the ceiling and food at the restaurant was not very good.
Certified

Orlando Quality Inn International

, Waterloo, ON
2011-05-04
Reasonable hotel at an affordable price. Not gorgeous but clean and convenient. Close to amenities and high way but can be a bit noisy at night. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to Interstate 4.
The weak points
Rooms overlooking the highway can be noisy at night.
Certified

Impressions

, Quebec, QC
2011-04-20
Very positive; would stay there again. Very well situated [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Quality versus price;very nice swimming pool.
The weak points
cleaning ladies nice but minimum work; forgot to wash coffee maker and dont throw away dirty glasses
Certified

As expected

, Orleans, ON
2011-03-27
clean, close to every parks and restaurants [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very good location, close to amenities and the parks. I would recommend this hotel, nice swimming pool area also
The weak points
Maid always forgot to clean the bath tub, the rest of the bathroom was not bad. Usually in an hotel, the sheets would be changed once in the week, it was not done at all. Air conditioning had a awful smell. No close parking after 11:00 pm
Certified

Loved it!

, Hamilton, ON
2011-03-02
Came on business and found the hotel to be very clean and the staff courteous. Great location on the bus line, near many attractions and close to the Convention Centre. Loved the pool set-up...outdoors in a courtyard type setting. Room had wireless, a safe and no bedbugs...all 3 requirements for me. Was initially put off by the 4.00pm check in time, but i went exploring for a couple of hours and by the time i got back at 1.00pm the room was ready! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to attractions Clean Has a safe Rooms have wireless internet no bedbugs!
The weak points
4.00pm check in, however staff accomodated an earlier check in
Certified

Excellent Hotel

, Brampton, ON
2010-12-26
I have nothing bad to day about this hotel. The room itself was very clean and the beds were very comfortable which made coming back to the hotel after a really long day a positive experience. I really like that this hotel is pet friendly and the added features such as a mini frige and microwave made it easier for us to save some $ by eating in more often.

Our flight arrived in Orlando at 9:00am and we were a bit worried that we'd have to wait until later afternoon to check-in at the hotel. This was not the case. The staff were very kind and luckliy there was a room available that could accomodate our early arrival and they offered it to us at no additional charge.

The main pool is large and warm and there were ample chairs for suntanning and relaxing.

Overall, if you're looking for a very comfortable, friendly, hotel on a budget then this is the place to go. We really enjoyed this hotel and would highly recommend staying here. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great Location: close to everything! Cleanliness of rooms, great value!
The weak points
The shower stall a little on the small side
Certified

Very pleased

, Peterborough, ON
2010-05-12
The hotel was excellent. Staff were very friendly. Convenient to Disney and especially Universal. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
-location -nice flowers and shrubs around the pool areas -clean
The weak points
We heard on the news about crime nearby on International Drive during the daytime. Shopping lots had elevated watch towers for security. Security cars patrolling these lots also. Hotel parking lot had security 24/7 on both entrances during our stay.
Certified

Decent Hotel for the Price

, Binbrook, ON
2010-04-30
Room was well maintained, clean and met all basic needs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Security Gate at Entrance. Room was clean and well maintained. Met basic needs. Had a fridge and microwave.
The weak points
Design - outside balcony hallways. Front Desk staff not particularly friendly or helpful. High traffic area but close to Highway access.
Certified

Good hotel - no surprises

, Gatineau, QC
2010-04-14
We got what we expected. Basic 3 star hotel. We found pleasant,well kept grounds and the staff was energetic and helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great location, great friendly staff
The weak points
although clean, the bathtub was cracked and stained
Certified

ORLANDO 2010

, Banff, AB
2010-02-06
THE HOTEL WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. IT WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF INTERNATIONAL DRIVE. NOT FAR IN EITHER DIRECTION TO UNIVERSAL OR SEA WORLD. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
LOCATION
The weak points
THEY WERE IN THE MIDDLE OF RENOVATIONS
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Orlando's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Food & Restaurants Families Couples Singles Seniors

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021