Grand Orlando Resort At Celebration

Grand Orlando Resort At Celebration
3.713.713.713.713.71
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Great Experience

, Toronto, ON
2014-01-06
This is a MUCH larger hotel than I had imagined. 5-6 buildings which all nicely connect to the lobby via short pathways. The pools were nice and my 9 year old LOVED the water-slide (as did I!). Literally a 7 minute drive from Hollywood Studios and Magic Kingdom - yay! The staff were all pleasant and easy to deal with. The room was clean. All in all, well worth the money. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Evening movies on a big screen in the lobby, proximity to Disney World, friendly staff.
The weak points
Housekeeping usually didn't come until shortly after 12pm.
Certified

Good value

, Thornhill, ON
2014-01-05
This resort was clean, convenient and had adequate amenities. The staff was pleasant and helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location to attractions. Overall quality of the room.
The weak points
Security was lacking. The restaurant was sub par.
Certified

Happy camper

, Thornhill, ON
2013-12-30
Second time staying here, more than happy with everything [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean
The weak points
Have a scale where people can weigh their luggage prior to going to airport
Certified

Great experience

, Gravenhurst, ON
2013-11-20
Great experience at the Radisson. We had a fun time and the staff was amazing with my little girl. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very close to Disney, amazing staff and great hotel for the money. Lots of stuff for children from pools to movies. Nice to see they are upgrading and keeping the customers informed.
The weak points
They are currently renovating however it didn't cause any troubles!
Certified

Honeymoon

, Oakville, ON
2013-02-25
Very good customer service in all areas.
I wasn't thrilled about the time share and their methods, being situated next to the attractions! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service
The weak points
ageing buildings & the fact they couldn't find my reservation (although that appeared to be the 3rd parties error)
Certified

Great location

, Camden East, ON
2013-02-19
Great location, beautiful grounds, staff friendly. Hotel still in good shape & would recommend it, but looking a little more tired than last year even. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, nice grounds.
The weak points
Looking a little neglected in places.
Certified

Radisson Celebration December 2010

, Winnipeg, MB
2011-02-07
We stayed here for 1 week over christmas with family, had adjoining rooms everything ok but not a place we'd go back to. We could have done better for our money. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to Disney World, nice landscaping, shuttles to malls and Disney and Universal.
The weak points
Old, not updated, restaurants just ok, rooms and cleanliness just ok. Nothing to bring me back, have to use a car to see anything, no walking amenities to speak of. Shuttle times too limited.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Kissimmee - Orlando's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Families Couples Singles Seniors Food & Restaurants

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021