Park Inn By Radisson Rst Conference Center

Park Inn By Radisson Rst Conference Center
3.553.553.553.553.55
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Couldn't sleep

, Coldwater, ON
2014-01-14
The hotel was nice though there was little upkeep. The hotel was dirty, halls were dirty, mould on my room window. The bed was so uncomfortable that it was hard to sit anywhere in the room, after the first night I woke up and was in horrible pain. We stayed at my in-laws for two nights just to avoid the hotel beds. The pool was dirty and the hot tub did not work.
The manager was very nice, staff were nice. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Customer service
The weak points
Dirty and horrible beds.
Certified

It was ok..

, Mississauga, ON
2013-04-29
Hotel was close to Disney World.. But I don't like the room and the washroom...need renovation...Internet in room sucks...however the staff was friendly.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to Disney world
The weak points
Room and washroom was bad...
Certified

Beyond Expectations

, Brampton, ON
2013-01-02
Our flight arrived at 9:30 a.m. and check-in was at 4:00 p.m. We went to the hotel arount 1:15 p.m. and were able to check-in early. Reception was exceptional. She said that the room was ready and it was not a problem to check-in early. We were relieved since we had been awake since 2:00 a.m. We were in the North Tower, room was excellent. Very clean. We went to the pool and yes it is a little small but very well cared for. The hot tub was also very clean. We had a great 9 day stay. Please don't read all of the old reviews. This hotel was great for the price. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean and excellent Reception staff.
The weak points
None.
Certified

Radisson Resort

, Etobicoke, ON
2012-05-15
Very good hotel, very nice pools, with water slid and water falls. Room was not bad. Would go again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very good to all the major attractions and restaurants
The weak points
Small Washroom
Certified

Great hotel

, Kingston, ON
2012-03-12
Staff were very friendly & helpful. Clean hotel inside & out, grounds are nice, with lots of room. Great location! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good location, clean, updated & great staff!
The weak points
Lots of parking, but depending on where you need to park you may need to drive around several buildings to get there.
Certified

Hotel review

, Holland Landing, ON
2012-03-02
when we got to our room there were a few things to be brought to their attention. First flush and we had a leak coming out of tank. It happened twice before they fixed it. Also had a problem with hair dryer. it was smoking as the filter was full of lint. They were supposed to bring me a new one but I ended up buying a hair dryer and was still not fixed after 10 days. also the motor in the fridge was so loud it keep us up all night. They never fixed that either so we ended up pulling the plug on the fridge. If you tried to plug anything into the outlet it sunk into the back of the wall. Electrical hazard ? They never fixed that either. So we just did not plug anything in !! The internet connection was very weak. Sometimes you connected and sometimes not. It was clean. and the location was great for us. I guess you get what you pay for. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean, great location, pretty pool and outdoor bar
The weak points
never repaired anything we told them about and two of them were fire hazards !!
Certified

Good for Disney trips

, Mississauga, ON
2011-08-21
very convenient location for familites visiting Disney World; very quiet and famility oriented place [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
swimming pool(s) & the evening 'movie nights' in the nice lobby
The weak points
did not notice
Certified

3 start

, Markham, ON
2011-08-02
I think this hotel deserve to have 3 start rate instead of 4 start rate. i book one week package in this hotel. the first day that i step in this room, i saw a very dirty and smell carpet. the washroom is not clean. and i think the swimming pool water didn't clean enough, my son got eye infection in a second day after his swam. and the last thing i saw fly cockroaches ran over my son bed. overall every things is ok. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
I like the reception service. his very helpfull and kindness. thank you
The weak points
i suggest the carpet should change.
Certified

Got what we paid for and a little more!

, Georgetown, ON
2011-05-09
We booked this hotel somewhat last minute as a trip to disney, some golf and a trip to the beach. Over all I found the accomadations and staff to be just what I expected for the price. Grreat location, very close to outlet malls, golf courses, and of course all the disney resorts. I would return again for the same price! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good staf, good food, lots of fun at the pool(s) for the kids
The weak points
Somewhat dated, small beds, basic rooms with no balconies!
Certified

Review

, Mississauga, ON
2011-05-04
Certainly the type of resort you should expect to relax in after a busy day of activities. Highly recommended for the price! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location, Price, Cleanliness and Amenities
The weak points
Internet slow at times
Certified

70% of being great

, Pickering, ON
2010-01-07
This hotel, while functional, has some gaps that make it slightly off putting. The services aren't quite as described, the grounds aren't quite as pretty as they could be and it has just lost its overall shine. It is completely functional as a home base however. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location, location, location!
The weak points
The beds, the cold as ice pool, the lustre is just missing.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Kissimmee - Orlando's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Families Couples Singles Seniors Food & Restaurants

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021