Park Shore Waikiki

Park Shore Waikiki
3.303.303.303.303.30
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Paradise on the Pacific

, Saskatoon, SK
2014-02-28
Great place to stay! Clean and very comfortable. Close to the beach. Only regret is we didn't stay longer! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location Clean and comfortable. Free WIFI
The weak points
If you want to use the hotel computer you have to pay for it. Pay to print off boarding passes
Certified

Vacation in waikiki

, Keene, ON
2013-11-24
Loved the hotel very easy going staff very helpfull great room very quiet never heard a single noise from any neighbours.Next time will ask for ocean view be even better [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very nice rooms very quiet rooms
The weak points
over looked next hotel my fault did no ask for ocean view
Certified

Parkshore

, Calgary, AB
2013-03-24
Nice Hotel, good location [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location
The weak points
nothing really weak
Certified

Park Shore Waikiki 2013 trip

, Penticton , BC
2013-02-15
Great place to stay, location is quite nice, access to beach easy. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location beside the zoo property
The weak points
Bathroom wasn't very clean in Lulu's restaurant
Certified

Hotel was okay

, Calgary, AB
2012-12-27
Don't expect nice furniture even though it is new. Still lots of construction during the day...with all the inconvenience with the noise and constantly waiting for the elevator..they could have least not charged me the $1.00 I made from my room..abit disappointed. Once it is all done,I would consider staying there again...at least the staff was super friendly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location and view from my suite was fabulous
The weak points
they could have renovated the rooms with nicer furniture and carpets. the front foyer needs to be updated.
Certified

Al Cook & Ying Liu

, Gibsons, BC
2012-02-03
We Enjoyed the room ,clean, Quiet, nice bed ,great location,we wish we could stay much longer,we did not eat at the Hotel [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very nice room ,we will recommend it to others
The weak points
small water leak coming thru ceiling from bathroom above?
Certified

10 day stay at park shore

, Keene, ON
2011-11-09
loved the hotel room on the 18th floor great view and nice decore. Great staff very freindly [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great place to stay and very freindlt people
The weak points
none come to mind
Certified

NICKEL & DIME YOU!!!!!!!!!

, Calgary, AB
2010-05-28
will never stay there again nor will i recommend this hotel. It's nothing but a nickel and dime hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good staff, close to beach, easy access to resturants.
The weak points
pay extra for safe and key, no internet past 2nd floor, for internet in room a modem at $5.00/day you can have access which is huge inconvenience, hotel in desperate need of repair/reno, no microwaves, toll-free/local call charges (not cool)
Certified

Park Shore Hotel

, Richmond, BC
2010-05-01
Hotel was nice. Located right close to the beach. Room has been updated so very clean. We had only a shower, no tub. View was good because we were on the 11 floor. I prefer Mexico myself. If we went back we would stay at this hotel again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to zoo and beach.
The weak points
Not cheap like Mexico.
Certified

Family vacation Waikiki

, North Vancouver, BC
2010-04-22
The Hotel was OK, The bathroom sink was cracked, and there was rusty areas in the bathtub. When we arrived to check in we were supposed to get a partial ocean view room with 2 queen size beds. They told us they had none of those rooms available, all they had was an ocean view room with 2 queens for an extra $30.00 per night. I told them we had reserved our room though your company, and we are supposed to get the room we ordered. They said your not guaranteed the room, only if they have them available. I was not impressed ! I had to take the ocean view room which cost us an extra $246.51 in canadian funds for the week. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good access to the beach and for signing up for tours etc. Nice restaurant/Bar.
The weak points
Room we ordered not available, cost more to stay.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Honolulu's best
Overall Impression Food & Restaurants Families Quality vs Price Beaches Couples Singles Seniors

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021