Sheraton Park Hotel At Anaheim Resort

Sheraton Park Hotel At Anaheim Resort
4.004.004.004.004.00
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Clean, comfy, convenient..

, Vancouver, BC
2015-08-03
Cleanliness is excellent!
Bed and pillows are very comfy.
Wifi is a little bit slow but tolerable.
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Air-conditioning is working great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Cleanliness
The weak points
Lack of food choices in Molly's Kitchen
Certified

As expected

, New Westminster, Br
2015-03-30
Room had two queen beds but was very small. The bathroom was also very small. We stayed on the 10th floor and were able to see the fireworks every night from our room which my four year old enjoyed. Hotel was approx. 10 min walk from disneyland. Hotel restaurants weren't great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
-fireworks -close to disneyland -maid service very good
The weak points
-small rooms -so-so restaurants -not really anything special but reasonably priced
Certified

Great Hotel

, nanaimo, Br
2014-10-30
We stayed for 5 days in October and upgraded to the "Club Room". I highly recommend this, especially with kids. Breakfast in the club room is super convenient with fruit, juices, bagels, pastries etc..,and bottled juices that you can take to the park with you. Also gets you "happy hour" daily 5-7pm with unlimited cocktails and appies. A nice variety and a nice room to enjoy it all. The rooms were clean and beds super comfy. It's also and easy 10 min walk to the park. They gave us a $150 gift card to use at the restaurants in the hotel as a promotion they were running too! Couldn't be better. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice pool area! Not to busy.
The weak points
Extra charge for internet. Unless you are in the club room for breakfast or happy hour, then its free.
Certified

Pleasant if not perfect

, Vancouver, BC
2013-03-28
We stayed four nights here to attend Disneyland. It's about a 15 min walk to the parks - a bit far for young kids, especially after a long day, but manageable for the older crew. The best things about the hotel were the super comfy beds and relaxed atmosphere in the lobby area. The worst things were a defective fridge (milk and other food went bad) which we did not discover until the last day and there was no free internet in the rooms, but at least got wi fi in the lounge. Service was mediocre to quite good, from the concierge to front desk to housekeeping. Molly's Kitchen was a bit pricey at breakfast, but luckily, we had a gift card with our package so the cost didn't hit us quite as badly. Didn't use the pool (no time and it was too cold), but it looked nice. The bottled water was a nice touch. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Walking distance to Disney parks, comfortable beds, really clean
The weak points
Small, faulty fridge, room a bit small
Certified

Sheraton Park Anaheim/Disneyland

, Maple Ridge, BC
2013-03-19
The hotel was great it had a nice pool, shuttles stopped right out front, 2 restaurants and a Starbucks. We were given a $150.00 credit to use towards the hotel restaurants. Internet was very expensive $10/login and it was a pretty far walk for children to Disneyland. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pool, Starbucks, hotel credit for restaurants
The weak points
location and expensive internet
Certified

Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim

, Oakville, ON
2012-07-09
Pretty standard slightly long in the tooth Sheraton property. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Generally clean, close to Disney, a nice pool area, nice gift shop and some nice staff members.
The weak points
The shower water pressure was so low you need to run around to get wet, the towels were ancient, the room cleaning effort was spotty, there is a daily fee of $10 for internet access and the front desk person we dealt with left a lot to be desired.
Certified

Disneyland for 2

, Drayton Valley, AB
2011-11-06
Very good location,nice hotel, and nice and quiet. It is what I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The beds and pillows were great. We ate breakfast several times at the hotel very good and quick. Would definately stay there again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great beds and pillows. Nice staff. Quick and easy check in.
The weak points
Have to pay to park at hotel.
Certified

Disneyland

, Gibsons, BC
2011-04-10
The hotel was nice. We had a room with a balcony facing DL so we could watch the fireworks at night. The pool was nice with a hot tub and a bar with waiters. It was about a 10 minute walk to DL. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
pool and room with balcony
The weak points
No shuttle to DL and if there was we weren't informed about it.
Certified

Wonderful experience

, Richmond, BC
2010-11-28
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would choose the Sheraton Park Hotel again. The pool side service was great and overall the staff were friendly and helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lovely pool area and very convenient location for Disney. We were able to clearly see the fireworks from our balcony.
The weak points
The only weak point was the person they had at the front desk for the Disney tickets did not know what she was talking about! Overall however, that was a mild irritation in an otherwise great experience.
Certified

Would stay again

, Vancouver, BC
2010-11-04
The hotel was close enough to walk to Disneyland which was great! Comfy rooms but with very small bathrooms. Room service was super fast...delivered within 30 min or free and they were always fast. The hotel was fully booked but we never heard a peep ( so quiet ) We enjoyed our stay and had only hoped for a room on a higher floor but with two conferences there they were booked full [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, very quiet, good & fast food, free internet, comfy beds
The weak points
Bathroom is tiny, parking is $14/day, pool was ok but hottub was luke warm
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021