St James Club Morgan Bay

St James Club Morgan Bay
3.893.893.893.893.89
3.89 based on 88 reviews
#6 of 22 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in St Lucia
Rated 4 stars
Traveller pictures (31)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Beautiful Stay

, Roseneath, HA
2020-03-03
We had a wonderful time at St James. We arrived early by helicopter which was amazing, went to our room which overlooked the beach and pool. Nice and close to everything. Bed was so comfy, nice and clean. The grounds were beautiful, great for a morning walk before it got too hot. Always a lounge chair and lots of towels. Food was awesome and of course the drinks. Great service. Would definitely return and recommend this resort.
Special thanks to Jayden, Gloria and Fiona, great friendly staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was always fresh and great variety. Ate at all the a la carte and they were all great as well. Beautiful weather and lots of umbrellas for when it rained. Wifi in covered entertaiment area and lobby but sometimes I could get it out by the pool.
The weak points
Entertainment could improve, not into karaoke. Service at the Morgan's Pier restaurant was not great as they lost our order. After 45 mins I asked where our apps were and they looked stunned. Finally got our meal and it was very good just very late.
Certified

Excellent vacation!

, Niagara Falls, ON
2020-03-03
Beautiful resort, varied and delicious food, efficient and friendly staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Small, but beautiful beach. Excellent a la carte restaurants. Multiple pools. Grounds are outstanding!
The weak points
An additional towel hut at the main pool would have been convenient. Nothing to suggest
Certified

Just as good as we remembered!

, Barrie, ON
2020-02-07
My husband and I visited St James Club Morgan Bay for our 15th wedding anniversary a few years ago and chose to return with friends as they celebrated their 60th birthdays. Again, this hotel and its' exceptional staff did not disappoint.
We stayed in the 900 block, which was perfect for us. It is on the side of the hotel with the suites (900 - 1200 are suite rooms) but on the lower end of the hill. The 1200 series are right by the hilltop pool. We were still able to enjoy all the benefits of the upgraded rooms, without the 'hike' to get to the amenities.
Food was fantastic everywhere, with each of us choosing a different restaurant as 'our favourite'. The staff at this hotel, and likely in St Lucia as a whole are so different than other islands we have visited. Their pride in their home shines, they are happy to tell you all the wonderful things about it, and somehow you sense their happiness. They are content and have no desire to 'escape' anything. Even they believe they are living in paradise.
The hotel is clean and the grounds meticulously kept. Several renovations in the 2 years since our first visit delighted us, including upgrades to the lobby, sunset lounge, and the addition of a new beach bar and BBQ restaurant just outside Morgans Pier.
There were usually loungers available, but if you got up late, shade (especially by the pool) might be more difficult to find.
We loved the daily aqua aerobics with Dexter and Marvin. It was a different routine each time, so we were never bored. I appreciated that the routine had some challenging elements - sometimes incorporating weights and running. You were not just splashing in the pool, you were working out.
As mentioned, we were there for birthday celebrations, and the hotel didn't skimp on that either with special treats in our rooms and a premium table for dinner on the birthday evening - decorated with birthday confetti.
We seldom return to the same hotel twice, but St James Club is already on our list for our next St Lucia visit. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
coffee bar, food, service, aqua aerobics, smoked slamon at breakfast every other day, hilltop bar at sunset,
The weak points
my friend had a blood pressure incident, and there was a bp cuff and stethoscope at the towel hut - no one on the watersports or front desk staff knew how to use it. Thankfully there was a nurse vacationing on the beach. Staff first aid training required
Certified

Overview

, Spruce Grove, AB
2020-02-02
Long drive from Airport. Roads are narrow and winding. If you have motion sickness, this is not the location for you.
Hotel room was beachfront, somewhat dated but clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Everything is on a hill in st Lucia, so be prepared to walk. It's so pretty, we didn't mind it.
Food was “average”, I wouldn't say extraordinary.
Wednesday night beach party was fun!
Staff was wonderful, bathrooms on resort were always clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nicely laid out resort, with separate pool for adults
The weak points
Long drive from airport Beach is not very big No free wifi throughout resort Check in was difficult process
Certified

St. James Club, MorganBay, St. Lucia

, Caedonia, ON
2020-01-28
St. James Bay Club, Morgan Bay, St. Lucia [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
rooms and beds, linens etc were fabulous, like new. Staff, all of them, helpful and friendly.
The weak points
the beach is a little small and the water isn't as clear and blue as farther down the island, maybe a river nearby....still clean though.
Certified

My winter cottage

, Stoney Creek, ON
2019-02-05
4th time at this resort. Had the best time ever. So many different water sports included, and the food at the buffet is excellent for an all-inclusive. Not so impressed with the reserved dinners but still good. Also, the evening entertainment was very diverse and not only the local West Indian flavour. The rooms are very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The grounds are absolutely beautiful with lots of beach chairs and umbrellas. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
sports, buffet, rooms, grounds
The weak points
reserved dinners but still good
Certified

Belsey/Reece Saint Lucia Vacation

, Richmond Hill, ON
2018-04-15
Our accommodations were exceptional, beautiful décor
and a fantastic view of the ocean.
The eating areas were open to the elements,
Dozens of birds could be seen flying around inside the restaurants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were helpful and friendly. The grounds were free of litter very clean. There was a variety of delicious food in all the eateries. The nightly entertainment was enjoyable.
The weak points
I didn't care for the beach. It was too small. You could walk from one end to the other in about 3 minutes. The vacation was to be all inclusive however we had to pay, to stock our in suite fridge ourselves.
Certified

Subpar for the price. Never returning.

, West seneca, NY
2018-02-06
Management needs to learn meaning of all inclusive. No water, beer, liquor or snacks in room refrigerator. All extra charge. Bottled water available in gift shop for $3. Room service extra charge per item PLUS delivery charge, tax and gratuity, and you get yelled at if you try to take leftovers back to your room to snack on. No wifi in most rooms. Section that does have in-room wifi is extra charge. More than cost of international roaming. Wifi in lobby only, was extremely poor quality. So slow the airline server kept dropping us while we were trying to get boarding passes for return flight. No courtesy computers for guests so needed to turn on international roaming to get boarding passes. All restaurants except extra charge place were booked until 9:00 or 9:30 p.m. the first 5 days we were there. Buffet was too limited and changed every night, some nights only spicy foods. Only have roast beef, a buffet staple, once a week. At orientation, offered us half off any boat rides we booked that day (Monday), but all the trips were filled until the following week. Lots of staff have bad attitude. Watched a patron tell a bartender his glass had a hole in it. Instead of mixing a new drink, bartender dumped drink in new cup, inspected old cup, and told customer "No HOLE! It's a crack!" instead of just throwing the cup out and moving on to other waiting customers. 110 volt outlets in every room are only on a srtip outlet hidden behind the dresser and required an extension cord run across the floor to power a medical appliance next to the bed. So many other things I'm just going to stop. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great view from ocean view room. Free sailboats, kayaks, paddle boats and water skiing. Food in the two sit down restaurants we were able to get into was adequate, NOT GREAT, but not bad.
The weak points
Poor customer service. Need an attitude adjustment.
Certified

Anniversary trip

, Whitby, ON
2017-11-15
This resort is amazing. Very clean and spacious. The staff is always friendly. Always smiling. Great bartenders. Lots of water activity. Pools well looked after. Restaurants have all varieties of food. Servers are excellent. Everything about our trip went smoothly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean. Great food. Friendly staff. Good variety of beverages. Lots of lounge chairs. Nice beach
The weak points
Could have more towels available at pools. Bar pool could have been a bit cleaner. Could have wider range of wi-fi.
Certified

St James Club Morgan Bay

, Lindsay, ON
2017-04-24
I went with a group of 38 and we had a great time. Food was excellent and service was at it's best. The rooms are well spread throughout the resort, some are not great for mobility issues but the staff are always available to take you by golf cart. Nicely appointed with wonderful beds spacious bathrooms. Small but nice beach easy access to the ocean and lots of lounge chairs no need to get up at 6am to reserve. Great entertainment out side no theatre style. Excellent beach BBQ every week with entertainment. It's 90 minutes from the airport with a few rush moments due to twists and bends in the road but you get a tour of the Island. Hotel is close to Rodney Bay offering shopping restaurants/bars and a great beach. Most stores including the hotel shops offer duty free if you have your passport with you. They have a catamaran at the hotel very affordable with wonderful staff offering a half day trip to the Pitons, snorkeling, waterfalls, mud bath, and more. Internet was free and very good available in most common areas.
Italian and seafood restaurants were well presented and excellent food. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly,there were no communication problems. Al a cart choices were enough and the beach BBQ was a highlight.
The weak points
The beach is small not for beach walkers and the transfer from the airport is interesting not for the faint of heart.

Absolutely stunning

, Guelph, ON
2017-03-09
Best vacation ever with the exception of a very long and uncomfortable flight and then an hour and half transfer to hotel. The activities were there if you wanted them but not in your face if you did not. Food was of great variety and delicious and the service was second to none. Happy hour made each and every day special!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, staff, staff!!So friendly and willing to please. The cleanliness of the property, poolside washrooms, restaurants.
The weak points
Insect bites (mosquiotos0 despite diligent efforts with a massive fog twice a week. A lot of stairs and climbing uphill but expected given the terrain. Long plane and transfer to hotel
Certified

A TRUE ALL-INCLUSIVE !

, Kirkland, QC
2017-02-21
Very clean resort throughout with friendly and efficient staff. Loved our beachfront room. Food was fine, the fitness and resort activities were outstanding and water sports also. Really enjoyed the little Choc Café coffee & tea place for excellent cappuccino and espressos. Resort layout is perfect and not too small and not too big either. Would definitely return. Only negative is the beach really is small and sea water not that clear on shoreline. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
friendly & efficient staff, very clean resort, comfy bed, no insects whatsoever, private balconies, gorgeous sunset views, numerous fitness,water and other activities offered. Lively local entertainment. Excellent Choc Bay Café specialty coffees and teas
The weak points
very small beach and shoreline water was rocky and not clear
Certified

St. James Club, Morgan Bay, St. Lucia

, Hamilton, ON
2017-02-07
We loved our stay in St. Lucia. The people are friendly, the resort was wonderful and the island is beautiful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The resort is compact, yet very well laid out. The food was great and the staff very helpful and friendly.
The weak points
If you have mobility issues, you might be challenged as the resort is built up on a pretty strong slope.
Certified

Top choice for St. Lucia

, North York, ON
2016-08-29
Lovely resort in St. Lucia [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Really clean, the hill top pool was great (adults only). Wish there was more west Indian food but, to be honest, they're catering to a lot of different people). Staff were great. Entertainment was good (free water skiing, sailing, tubing, banana boating)
The weak points
Beach water isn't clear. It's kind of murky but I guess that's what happens in a bay. Also, the wifi was slow and only in the lobby and one bar but you're on vacation so staff off the phone! Cabs to the city are crazy expensive (15 USD one way for 15 mins
Certified

St James Club

, Toronto, ON
2016-05-21
Stayed at this resort for our honeymoon. The food was amazing, everything was clean and convenient, staff were very helpful and friendly, beach was beautiful and isolated in a bay, so not busy at all. We had the best time! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Can't go wrong!!!

, London, ON
2016-03-17
Fabulous spot with great service, water sports and pretty grounds, pool and beach area. Very good food, don't miss the weekly beach party nor the daily happy hour at the swim up bar! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service and food and location fanntastic!
The weak points
Wifi in rooms maybe? That's it.
Certified

Great vacation

, Vankleek Hill, ON
2015-07-01
We really enjoyed our stay at St James Club Morgan Bay. The people at this resort are exceptional. It is a well maintained facility with very good food selection at the buffet and good a la carte restaurants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food selection, Service, Cleanliness, Staff that seem happy to serve it's guests.
The weak points
none worth mentioning...
Certified

Wonderful Place

, Calgary, AB
2015-03-28
We arrived late Tues/17/15 and were immediately greeted by St James Club staff with drinks and cool towels. Checking in was a breeze , even got the ocean view room we had requested. The staff here are very helpful , knowledgable , and extremely courteous every time we had talked to them. They made us feel very comfortable. I can't say enough how amazing the staff was! The rooms are not modern and the washrooms are not large but very well maintained and most important very clean. We enjoyed the room and especially the bed. Very comfortable. The resort actually exceeded our expectations , the resort is well managed obviously. We would definitely go back to St James Club. The food was terrific, I didn't like everything on the menus but we never left hungry. Lots of activities to do here, sailing lessons etc etc and lots of staff to help you out. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The people that work are so friendly and willing to go that extra mile to help you. They always smile. The resort is nice but it's the staff that makes us want to stay.
The weak points
You can't take specialty coffee out of the coffee bar. Pretty minor complaint.
Certified

Review

, Winnipeg, MB
2015-01-21
Overall decent resort for what we paid! If we paid more then it would have been disappointing! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location to Rodney Bay was fantastic as the Redduit Beach is wonderful there!
The weak points
The beach at the resort needs work! Lots of seaweed in the water when you step in the ocean ! Only enjoyed the food at the Italian restaurant! Everything else was just okay!
Certified

Lovely relaxing visit

, Toronto, ON
2014-11-21
Lovely visit as "children free" couple. Only rained one entire day where we stayed in and cuddled...perfect. Beaches weren't the greatest as there was a lot of seaweed and no aqua coloured water. Food was very good. Service was very good. Enquired about upgrading room but was never updated. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was good. Nice and relaxing. Received ample towels. Beach towels nice and soft. No wristband needed. Pleasant people.
The weak points
On a very rainy day the restaurant was packed and I was hungry and I just wanted to get some food and go but was told had to sit. Too much seaweed on beach (not hotel fault). Need more cultural food.
Certified

Beautiful St. Lucia

, Whitby, ON
2014-04-16
This hotel is beautiful and stunning. The food was delicious, the staff were amazing and the views were breathtaking. The rooms are very basic but clean. I would have like a bigger balcony. I would also suggest that upgrading to an ocean view room is worth the extra money. We had a great stay! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful resort, beach, pools and the staff are amazing. All restaurants were delicious.
The weak points
Update rooms, bigger balconies and restaurants should extend their hours to make sure that there is always food available.
Certified

Good trip, good food, great people

, Pennfield, NB
2014-03-26
We just returned from a two week stay at the St. James. We had a great time, the staff was fantastic. The restaurant crews were always pleasant and willing to go that extra mile. The bar staff made lounging and laughing into a social event. Hats off to Elijah, Big Red, Agustus, Vernesta Bar, and Mata (in no particular order!)

Our meal in Le Jardin was on par with anything you would order at home, the fillet mignon was fantastic. Many people raved about Morgan's Grill although it wasn't our favorite (but we are lucky to have amazing seafood at home). The buffet food was some of the best we've had at all-inclusives, loved the local flare, fruit, and selection of cheese. If you want ice cream for dessert, just ask! The pasta at Tree Top was very good, and the macaroni and cheese pie at the Plum Tree shouldn't be missed.

For trips into Castries, Rodney Bay, or Gros Islet (including the Friday night fish fry) use the local bus! It is $1 US per person each way and you pay when you get off. Look for small vans with green license plates with an M on them. There are bus stops for both directions just outside the hotel gates.

Our only disappointment was our package upgrade to a deluxe ocean view room. We were on the bottom floor of the 900 block and while we had a lovely ocean facing room, we couldn't see the water. (See the lovely shot of the garden from our balcony.) The pics you see in the advertisements were taken from the 1200, 1100, and upper floors of the 1000 block (pics also posted). After a complaint and a second stronger one, we were offered a room in the 1100 block, but on day 10 of our 14 day trip... too late to move then.

The grounds are beautiful and well kept, be advised they fog for mosquitoes at 5:30pm on Wednesdays. You really want to be inside your room for about ½ hour, but well worth the price for no flying pests! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food and staff
The weak points
no in-room Wi-Fi, murky water at beach
Certified

Great resort.... worst beds ever!

, Burlington, ON
2014-03-04
We loved *almost* everything about this resort. The friendly staff, tasty food, white sand beach, the views, etc.

However, the bed was the most uncomfortable, lumpiest bed we've ever slept on. You could feel the springs in your sides. We've both gone for a massage since returning home. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
- good daily food selection
The weak points
- uncomfortable bed - no wi-fi in rooms
Certified

Nice Resort

, Toronto, ON
2014-02-25
St Lucia is a great vacation destination (although keep in mind that the SJC resort is an hr and half bus ride from the airport).
St lucia is a beautiful island and the SJC resort is very nice - good accommodations, good food and drinks, good facilities, good/friendly service.
Only thing that wasn't up to standard was the very intermittent Internet connection. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Many free sports activities including free water skiing, sailing, kayaking etc...
The weak points
Internet access was flakey
Certified

Great time

, St Thomas, ON
2014-02-19
Very clean Staff very friendly Nothing to eat later at night [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean Friendly staff
The weak points
Nothing to eat later at night
Certified

St. Lucia 2013

, Oshawa, ON
2013-10-20
Our experience was overall good. Resort was what we expected for the money we had paid. Staff was friendly, and helpful. Food was good and plenty of choices. Room was ok. Bathroom shower leaked every shower, which was annoying. Resort needed a Disco, as the main stage music ended at 11pm, with no other entertainment options. Beach had peddlers, which was annoying but also expected due to the low income. Overall experience was good, and would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, Food, Location
The weak points
Room Upgrades/maintenance, No Disco, Lack of entertainment after 11pm
Certified

Was good times

, Brampton, ON
2013-10-14
The hotel was ok, breakfast was basic, the a la carte for the lamb was worth it nothing else, nothing to eat after dinner, the shows were ok. The staff was amazing in all areas. Felt safe, long drive from airport (take a gravol)drinks were great, hit the pool bar and ask for Dension special from the man himself, food was meh, but you found something to eat. the snack bar was the best..have the macaroni pie and chicken..and the staff again will do anything to make your stay GREAT [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff was great especially Marlon, he was above and beyond. Dension at the pool bar was great as well,
The weak points
Shower pressure was terrible, beachfront rooms are not really an easy access to the beach, should really be charging for an ocean view room.
Certified

St. Lucia - St James Club Morgan Bay

, Toronto, ON
2013-08-26
Excellent service and great value. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent service! Very clean, especially the room.
The weak points
The beach sand floor in the water was not white; therefore, water did not appear clear and blue. I prefer a beach with blue water.
Certified

St James Club

, Fisherville, ON
2013-03-12
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful overall Staff. Very good activities especially the fitness/watersport.
The weak points
Bed too hard.
Certified

Great vcation spot

, Kincardine, ON
2013-02-04
Ths hotel is great! The place was clean and being updated. Rooms were nice and spacious. There was a great selection of food. The staff went above and beyond to help you. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Love the resort. Want to go back some day
The weak points
The a la cart restaurants could use some help in getting food out to people much sooner. We had to wait for food for two hours after ordering. Morgan Pier and Les Jarden were the two that were slow,people were getting up and leaving.
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021