El Dorado Seaside Suites Infinity

El Dorado Seaside Suites Infinity
4.384.384.384.384.38
4.38 based on 154 reviews
#57 of 121 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Riviera Maya
Rated 5 stars
Traveller pictures (54)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 1234

El Dorado Seaside

, Toronto, HA
2020-03-11
The resort itself was very lush and beautiful! The staff were the friendliest we have ever had. The pool was not what we really like but we adjusted:( . Entertainment wasn't bad, loved the fire show and the acrobats! Some of the music was good but unfortunately not all. Did not like the beach! The 4 butterflies are for the grounds NOT the pool! We like a little bit more action and this resort was a bit to quiet for us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

An amazing Resort!

, Calgary, AB
2020-03-02
We had a swim up room on the third floor in building 7 which was the newer building. The room was incredibly comfortable with a beautiful view of the ocean. We experienced having dinner at eight of the ten restaurants. We were more than impressed with the quality of food, excellent service and cleanliness. We attended numerous evening shows during our stay. Our favorite was the Fire and Light show on the beach. The staff were always asking if we needed anything and very helpful answering any of our questions.
We would recommend The El Dorado Seaside Suites by Karisma to anyone looking for a relaxing and pampered holiday. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Had a great time!

, Oakville, ON
2020-01-26
A beautiful hotel with nice rooms. We didn't end up using the balcony pool as much as we thought, the water was cool (the weather was cool at that time), but it might be nicer when it's warmer. Restaurants, drinks and their staff were great. Would definitely go back. The beach is just ok, if you like to spend time at the beach, their resort next door is better. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Restaurants and food, all staff including Sergio, Bali beds.
The weak points
Beach, getting solicited for their travel company/timeshare, 1-1.5hr drive from airport
Certified

Vacation

, Edmonton, AB
2019-05-09
We were greeted outside at the airport we we assigned shuttles and taken to our hotel. We're were greeted by the bellman front desk was great out room was upgrade for free
We went on a an excusion and asked for some food to take with us and it arrived on time wrapped up it was great. The concerige alexhabdro was great. Food was great lots of variety. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We were greeted outside at the airport we we assigned shuttles and taken to our hotel. We're were greeted by the bellman front desk was great out room was upgrade for free We went on a an excusion and asked for some food to take with us and it arrived
The weak points
Should have signage at the exit for the various airlines as some were mis directed to taxi areas
Certified

AVOID IF YOU HAVE FOOD ALLERGIES

, Halifax, NS
2019-05-06
AVOID if you have food allergies. My bf and I were here in March and twice they fed us food we were allerigic to. They dont understand. They lie and then accused us of lying. Two restaurants we went to, the head chef assured us we would be fine, then their servers on both occasions still brought us both food we were allergic to. We have been home for over a month now. I have celiac disease and was fed wheat twice because I trusted them. I dont eat anything with wheat, so if your chef tells me its gluten free, I'm believing you. They swept us under the rug and because of their negligence, I'm still sick. If you have ANY food allergies, please avoid. They do not understand and they wont believe you. Unless you tip them a lot, then they will believe you. But we found that out at the end. I tip if service is good, at the end of my meal. Not at the beginning. Not once I sit down at my table. All in hope's that if I tip alot I will get better service, not a chance. But I guess thats how it works at Karisma resorts. If you are perfect, you will have a great time. If not, go somewhere else. We wanted compensation for the how they treated us and the fact that we couldnt eat anything after the second day and they offered us 3 more days. Three more days added on to a miserable trip that we had to stay close to our room, and not be able to eat. Their customers service is horrible. Anna will not return our emails. Requesting ridicules documents that do not relate to our experience. Like I said, if you are perfect and have lots of money, you will have a wonderful time, but if you have any issue at all, look out for disaster. We tried to avoid all this and they continuously ignored us and made us feel horrible on our anniversary vacation..karisma should be ashamed and have not even apologized. We travel alot and have never had any issue. I never write reviews, but I can't stop with this resort. I'm so disappointed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
AVOID IF YOU HAVE FOOD ALLERGIES
The weak points
AVOID IF YOU HAVE FOOD ALLERGIES

Our Stay at El dorado

, Toronto, ON
2019-03-27
Stayed at Eldorado for one week. Resort was clean and well maintained grounds were well kept. the map provided of the resort was not at all helpful it was way to small. we were told there are bigger maps posted around the resort which there was but of no use when your in an area where there none. Only ate at the main buffet (seaside market) for all breakfasts and all dinners and have no complaints at all about the food or the service. Lunches were had around the pool area at the driftwood restaurant at either the buffet under the pool or the upper a la carte.
as well as the pizzeria at the other part of the resort for pizza and burgers also a la carte , had to wait a short time to be seated. A little deceiving about the swim up pool room, every floor has a continuous balcony pool accessed from your balcony, probable really great in the warmer time of year very chilly. The beach area in front of our complex well maintained but not a nice beach. Beach at other lobby much nicer and way more busy. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Well kept grounds friendly staff as in most of the Mayan Rivera always eager to please.
The weak points
Walking distance from our building to the main buffet .9 km each way , .unable to adjust the AC in our room mostly on the cold side, were able to turn it off did not question AC with hotel staff.
Certified

March 2019 Vacation

, Kelowna, BC
2019-03-19
We booked and paid for the "Palms Section" of the resort (also known as the Tui Sensimar side of the resort). When we arrived, we were told that it was sold out and they had upgraded us to the "Infinity" side. As we were not familiar with this resort, we did really realize until the next morning that we were not on the Palms side at all, but instead in the newer, Infinity side. Despite the fact that the room was beautiful, it was in one of the 2 large hotel style buildings, which is not our style at all. That was why we booked and paid for the Palms side....smaller buildings, more quaint, etc. The service at the resort was great.....very friendly staff. The food was pretty good. It promotes their food as "gourmet". We were not convinced it was gourmet and have had better food at other resorts we have been to but the food was good. Lots of restaurants to choose from and lots of little bars throughout both properties. There was no beach on the Infinity side but there was a nice beach on the Palms side. The beach was not huge and there was a fair amount of seaweed, but the staff was awesome and continually raking it up and taking it away in wheelbarrows. Lots of pools to choose from. We found a really nice, quiet pool on the Palms side that even had a swim up bar (which you don't always find at a "quiet pool".). At this point we do not think we would go back only because we could not be guaranteed to be in the section that we wanted (and booked/paid for). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lots of restaurant and bar options. Friendly staff. Decent beach on the Palms side.
The weak points
Not getting a room in the section that we booked. The music from the main pool below in the Infinity Section is quite loud and the general vibe from that side is more of a party atmosphere than the Palms side.
Certified

Honeymoon in Mexico

, Innisfil, ON
2018-11-25
We really enjoyed our stay at the EL Dorado Seaside Suites. The hotel was beautiful. The staff were all awesomeand the food was amazing. The room was great, we had a walk out right into the pool (in the Infinity section). The beach on that side was rocky but there is another shallow beach on the other side of the resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were all very friendly and helpful, and one of the cleanest resorts we have been to
The weak points
The beach on the Infinity section is too rocky
Certified

Very happy with our choice!

, Barrie, ON
2018-10-28
We went at a quiet time - had no issues getting chairs or Bali beds to relax on in the sun or shade!
Service was amazing - food was fantastic - concierge was amazing!
We were on the fourth floor - didn't really use the pool outside our room - we felt that the best use of the pools outside of the rooms would have been the ground floor and the top floor!
Downside: If you're going there to swim in the ocean forget it!! All rock!
Pluside: free wifi throughout the whole resort!
You can however, catch a golf cart ride to the sensimar resort two over (2 minute ride) and the ocean and beach is lovely there and is the outdoor restaurant on the beach!
We enjoyed our 15th wedding anniversary there with a candlelight dinner on the beach and a spa afternoon with hydrotherapy and a 50 minute massage! It was wonderful and treated like royalty!
Would love to try another one of these resorts and see how they would cater to my kids! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food Service Availability of amenities Free wifi throughout the whole resort
The weak points
No beach or ocean on this resort to swim in

El Dorado Seaside Suites March 2018

, Woodbridge, HA
2018-04-04
We had a great time. The hotel is lovely! The grounds were so well kept. The room is large and roomy, loved the bathroom with the Jacuzzi. All the staff are all very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile.
We enjoyed the yoga on the beach, the zumba class in the ocean and all the nightly entertainment. we would recommend it to all our friends. thank you. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent room, very spacious and comfortable. there were a good variety of restaurants. Lots of lounge chairs, good nightly entertainment and excellent customer service!
The weak points
The drive from the airport to the resort is long over an hour. this resort is not recommended for older people - the steps, and unlevel ground is a hazard. my 80 year old mom fell and hurt herself.
Certified

Hotel el dorado

, Edmonton, AB
2018-03-09
one of the most luxurious resorts we have ever stayed in. the service is impeccable [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
hotel staff is great. beaches are great. weather is great . highly recommended
The weak points
we have NOTHING negative to say
Certified

Superb vacation retreat

, Halifax, NS
2018-01-04
The El Dorado Seaside emphasizes service and gourmet level restaurant food offerings. Both service and dining are at a very high standard. The staff is uniformly excellent, servicing of guest rooms is top notch, room service is fast and reliable and always excellent. It earns its five star rating. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The people and service is always top of the class.
The weak points
The beaches are somewhat rocky on entry, though the views are terrific
Certified

Fantastic Holiday!

, London, ON
2017-10-03
PERFECTION! amazing experience [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
loved EVERYTHING about this magical place. The staff went OVER and beyond to make sure we had the best holiday. We travel often, and this was hands down the best room, wifi, food, snacks, drinks we have ever seen. Can't wait to go back!
The weak points
we didn't like the pillows, but they had a selection for you to pick from, so this is my fault for not doing this.
Certified

Seaside R&R

, Courtice, ON
2017-06-20
We had a good week at Seaside Suites. The suite was nice, the bathroom amazing, and we really enjoyed the balcony pool. All staff were friendly, warm and helpful, the restaurants were excellent, and we enjoyed wandering through Sensimar. The music at the pool below was a tad loud, and we thought it would have been nicer had there been more property between Hotel and Oceanside. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
see above 'hotel review'
The weak points
- music in pool a bit too loud for us - grounds quite small. smaller than expected.
Certified

Visited in jan 2017

, Cranbrook, BC
2017-01-23
Overall an excellent place to vacation if swimming in the ocean and pools are not high on your list. Weather was consistently sunny and warm. Hotel staff are excellent. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Room, meal quality, many beach cabanas,staff friendliness, number of bars
The weak points
pools were really too cool to enjoy, beach at sea side full of rocks
Certified

Did Not Enjoy The Resort

, Whitby, ON
2017-01-20
The resort it self is beautiful and modern but too many down falls. Not a fun resort, there are lots of people over 50,the beach area was not usable on the one side and not that great on the other. The food was horrible there was literally only 3 dishes we liked out of all the food options. The times of having something to eat are so hard that you feel like your on a schedule not on vacation. if you miss it your done! The entertainment was not too bad at nights they had special performers but the daytime activities crew were not that good. Overall I would not ever go there again for the money we paid I wanted to leave after 4 days. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The room was super modern and beautiful bathrooms but the walls are so thin you can hear everything from the other rooms and doors slamming
The weak points
Our infinity pool attached to the room was filthy when we got there I had to ask them to clean it. There was no hot water I cried every time I took a shower. I asked them about it and they said they would look into it but it was not fixed. Thin walls
Certified

El Dorado Seaside suites

, Ottawa, ON
2016-11-12
My husband and I spent the first week of November at El Dorado Seaside Suites. We were blown away with the service and food. The food at this resort is the best we have ever had at an all inclusive. The portions are small which allowed us to try a variety of dishes at each meal. The beach at the El Dorado is not swimmable so we spent our days at the Sensimar beach. Beautiful soft sand and blue water. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Amazing!!

, Cremona, AB
2016-05-25
We absolutely loved our time at El Dorado Seasides! The whole experience was phenomenal! The staff were all very hospitable and kind. The facility is excellent and the food was fantastic! We would not hesitate for a second to recommend this to anyone! We will certainly be going back, if we ever travel to Mexico again! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Seriously, everything! It was truly amazing! Loved it all!
The weak points
Not really any.
Certified

Beautiful new building

, Bedford, NS
2016-03-24
New building only open a few weeks. Pool outside every room on every floor. Was worth it for the food alone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was amazing. Ate all meals a-la-carte. Beautiful fresh fruit at breakfast.
The weak points
Beach and sand were very nice but required water shoes to enter the ocean due to coral rocks. Only waist high until very far out.
Certified

March Getaway

, Milton, ON
2015-03-17
This is the first time we have ever been to El Dorado Seaside, we had a very enjoyable holiday, staff was very accommodating and friendly. The grounds were beautifully kept and outdoor washrooms were very clean. Ground crew worked extremely hard keeping the seaweed off the beach. We loved lounging in the beds on the beach (when you could get one as guests were claiming beds and chairs before 7am). All in all it was a great relaxing time. I would definitely try going to another Karisma Resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and Crew were very accommodating. Grounds well kept.
The weak points
The beach and lack of, too much seaweed. The lounging area around the main pool is very small, not enough lounge chairs. Also, if you wanted chairs along the main beach you had to go out at 6:30am to get a chair.
Certified

Vacation jan 2015

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2015-02-12
Resort was in good location. Food was great quality. Best restaurants were Japanese and the restaurant to the left of the main entrance.

This beach at this resort is horrible. There are many rocks/coral at the beach. The water is only deep enough to wade. There are some loungers at the beach.

This resort is good but you can find many others down the street for cheaper if you aren't looking for the karisma food quality. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
most of the restaurants on site
The weak points
rocky beach , avoid the restaurant around 7 as you will wait 30 to 45 minutes.
Certified

The best holiday

, Elmvale, ON
2015-01-28
They all went over and above to make us happy our butler was sooo great at getting our dinner reservation and Anything we needed,I even got baileys sent to the room by the bottle we will only consider Karisma resorts from now on! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
There was not 1 thing we didn't like all employees were exellent
The weak points
I gained too much weight!
Certified

El Dorado Jan/2015

2015-01-22
Beyond expectation [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
highly recomended
The weak points
internet
Certified

Not what we expected - disappointed.

, Georgetown, ON
2015-01-02
We arrived on time. Courtesy service and staff. Disappointed in room as it was too dark. Old. Disappointed in pools as the water was ice cold. Wouldn't swim in them. Everything was very clean. Food good but needed more variety.
Will not book this place again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff was most accommodating but most the language barrier was there. Enjoyed staff. The food very good. disappointed at the choices. the service was very slow in some restaurants. Everything was very clean and orderly.
The weak points
The room very dark. swim up pool the water freezing cold. couldn't sit on the chairs provided for thecold water. trees were covering the sun at all times. Lounge beds very old and saggy. Pool drinks poor quality.
Certified

Excellent for couples

, Toronto, ON
2014-12-01
Wonderful food and excellent facilities. Beach is somewhat limited as the swimming area is quite small and therefore quite crowded. Pool areas are amazing with wonderful service. Not a place for friends, as double beds are virtually impossible to get. Premium area (pool & restaurant) are disappointing and not worth extra money as regular area is superior. Service is above and beyond, as is the food. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Gorgeous grounds, excellent service, great food.
The weak points
Not for friends as double beds unavailable. Premium area not worth additional money as regular areas are nicer (pool and restaurant).
Certified

Second times a Charm

, Amherstview, ON
2014-08-19
This was the second time at this resort, we enjoyed it so much we didn't even consider another one. The staff are helpful and friendly. The food is fantastic. I have a Celiac's Disease and cannot eat wheat, barley or rye; which is in everything. The chefs and staff are knowledgeable about gluten free options on the menu. Often we would arrive at a restaurant and the host or hostess would already be aware of my dietary restrictions. I don't get service like this in Canada! My husband is already planning which restaurant of the seven to eat at first next time. A big bonus is that you don't have to make reservations for the restaurants, just walk up when you are ready to dine; if there is a wait, you are provided a puck that will light up when your table is ready while you enjoy a drink at one of the bars. This only happened to us once and we didn't even have time to finish our drink.
There are 3 pools, one with lots of activity; one quiet one and one with a large swim up bar and; each is great depending on your mood. The beach has a plethora of canopy beds and lounge chairs for napping or tanning. The beach is long, white and beautiful; wonderful for walking along. Great activities during the day, such as kayaking, beach volleyball, yoga, Tequila seminar and tasting (wonderful!). The evening entertainment is professional (not the pool staff, like at many resorts). We recommend this resort to our friends, family and now we would like to recommend it to you too! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food is fantastic, grounds are beautiful and lovely for romantic strolls. Fabulous Spa facilities and gym. Other guests are relaxed and friendly, which makes it nice for meeting people from all over the world.
The weak points
Internet use can be purchased for use in the reception area, at a reasonable price, but the WIFI is unreasonable in this day and age.
Certified

El Dorado Seaside

, Toronto, ON
2014-04-24
This place was paradise. Accommodations and staff were amazing. Property was very well maintained and the food was much better than expected -- it was very good. We had a great time, whether playing volleyball in the pool, getting a massage on the beach or just relaxing on one of the many canopy beds on the beach or by the pool. We'd go back in a heartbeat. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great staff, great food, great accommodations.
The weak points
Food at breakfast and lunch was amazing. Not as good for dinner, depending on which restaurant we went to. Would also be better if restaurants took reservations (almost none did)
Certified

El Dorado Seaside.

, Kingston, NB
2014-02-25
It was a great experience. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Resort was clean,neat very good
The weak points
The beach was the only thing I would consider maybe as a weak point. Not much sand and a little congested.
Certified

El Dorado Feb 8-15 2014

, Regina, SK
2014-02-18
Great experience. A couple minor inconveniences happened, but not worth mentioning. Staff and service and choices were top notch. 5 star no prob [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and service
The weak points
Beach, more of a geography issue than resort.
Certified

Good hotel, bad beach

, Kanata, ON
2014-02-02
The property is rather small but it is well maintained. The premium rooms are large but dark and have a musky smell. Luckily the temperature was a bit below normal, so air-conditioning was not required and we could leave the balcony door open for fresh air. Buffet style food is available only for breakfast (continental breakfast), so lunch and dinner are at a la carte restaurants, where staff is never in a hurry and so a meal takes 2-3 hours (time I would rather spend enjoying the weather outside than sitting in a restaurant). Swimming in the sea is nearly impossible - the water is shallow and the bottom is rocky. On the other hand, there are many fish you can see in the shallow waters, including stingrays (be careful not to step on them). There are no heated pools or tubs, so if the weather is on the cool side, the only way to get wet (other than walking in the knee deep sea water) is in the jacuzzi in the room. The trip to and from the Cancun airport takes 2 hours despite the short distance because we had to stop and drop off/pick up tourists from 2 other resorts on the way. Overall, it's not a bad resort but we've been to better resorts in the Riviera Maya for a similar price. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Reasonably well maintained property
The weak points
The beach. Too far from airport.
Certified
pages: 1234

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021