Secrets Capri

Secrets Capri
4.254.254.254.254.25
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (13)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Capric Riviera

, Spruce Grove, AB
2018-11-13
Beautiful hotel, gardens well kept, room very nice king size beds have smaller room so I would book a double then you get 2 beds and lots of room, you can upgrade if they have room and there is a charge. Food is average, entertainment average, staff are excellent especially in the business area [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very polite staff and helpful, doormen are excellent and helpful so are the catering staff
The weak points
Sadly I had my weddings rings stolen from my room. Security did everything possible but they were never recovered, left me heartbroken
Certified

Secrets Capri - short, but very sweet getaway

, Milton, ON
2018-10-17
We did a really quick Thanksgiving weekend getaway here, which turned out to be way too short. We arrived at the resort on Saturday morning to a warm, professional reception which made us feel immediately welcome and appreciated. Our room was already prepared for us, and we were totally impressed by its excellent condition and impeccable cleanliness. The resort is very romantic, low-key, and is geared primarily to couples, which was exactly what we wanted. The food and service was outstanding, with a multitude of meal options, where every dish was a work of art. The staff is so friendly, and all are obviously happy, and dedicated to their work. I'd highly recommend this resort to anyone who's looking for a quiet, upscale, romantic, resort where you feel appreciated by the staff at all times. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The excellent dining experiences, attentive service, friendly, appreciative staff. Impeccable cleanliness throughout the entire property.
The weak points
Absolutely none. Unfortunately the beach had red flags posted due to rough seas (not the resort's fault!), so we weren't able to enjoy the beautiful beach, but the pool and wait staff service around the pool was excellent.
Certified

A Lovey Vacation!

, Cloverdale, HA
2018-03-27
We just got back from an AMAZING week long vacation at Secrets Capri. Our whole experience was fantastic! The service was exceptional, the food was top notch, and the setting was perfect. We stayed paid a bit extra to stay in an ocean front room, and it was worth every cent... the most amazing view possible!!
This resort is perfect for people who are looking for a relaxing getaway... we highly recommend it!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Christian, our concierge was AMAZING! Teresa, our server on the beach was the BEST! The food at Portofino restaurant was fantastic! The ocean view from our room was perfect!! The WiFi is exceptional... works everywhere!
Certified

Spring Vacation

, Nepean, ON
2017-04-24
Great small,adults only resort. Not the best beach front but not the worst. We only had minor issues during our stay. No towels in the room when we arrived the first day and the mini bar was not properly stocked. Water pressure was almost non existent one day but seemed t get fixed the next day. The main low point is probably the buffet. food quality seemed a bit below standard. We have experienced far better at Now Sapphire last year run by the same company. The other restaurants were far better. We really didn't feel like we were in a preferred club of any kind but they claim the entire resort was preferred. Again Sapphire seemed to offer a bit more on the preferred plan. On the beach people tend to abuse the beach chairs by occupying a bed as well chairs taking up valuable seating. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Desires bar was fun, lively and had great bartenders.
The weak points
Some issues with room readiness and food in the buffet. Be warned the seaweed is still a prominent presence on the beaches but you can still swim. Crews do their best to keep it cleaned up.
Certified

Nighmare

, Belleville, ON
2017-04-13
I would think twice about staying here. They don't have security cameras and their response time during an emergency is frighteningly inadequate.

During my stay here, someone broke into our *second* floor room through the balcony at 1 am. We called for security the minute we confirmed that the sound we heard was a strange guy landing on the balcony.

Security didn't show up until we were standing in the hallway, looking for security as the guy proceeded to slam himself against the sliding door until he knocked it off the locking latch and slide the door open. The sliding doors are exactly like the ones you have at home, you can lift it off the track to unlock it unless you have a bar that prevents sliding.

When security did arrive, the guy had already run away into the resort. The night manager did not even react to the fact that someone had managed to get up into a second story balcony off of a sheer drop (there were no balconies beneath us, just a vertical drop to the front of the resort). He was more concerned with making us feel like we made the whole thing up and then, when they found the guy, saying we left the balcony door unlocked (it was locked and the intruder took a while to get it open).

The night manager claimed he called the police but they never showed up and after *we* found the guy and pointed him out, the manager said he "cancelled" the police since the guy was a guest at the resort. The intruder was allowed to stay overnight and moved immediately to another resort in the morning, while we were treated like fussy, unreasonable clients when requesting either an earlier flight home or a move to a resort with *actual* security.

If I had not been awake when that guy landed and been able to get out of the room before he entered, I could be telling a different story or not able to tell it at all.

This trip was my first and last to Mexico. They completely ruined my experience of the country. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

A great vacation

, Regina, SK
2017-03-15
The hotel staff is friendly and welcoming. They truly make an effort to make your stay as comfortable and special as they possibly can. The food is tasty and themed buffets were great! Poolside bar/waiter service was very good. Actually, all sevice was very good. A shuttle to playa 5th ave would be a great service to offer. I would have appreciated them being more upfront with the time share offer rather than trying to disguise it as a "free breakfast" with coupons for the spa. Spa prices were rather extravagant which made us avoid it altogether. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Comfortable bed,courteous staff,tasty excellent food,poolside lunch,well kept grounds,activities
The weak points
Leary of gettin sucked into time share, noisy guest chairs in room when moved,
Certified

Secrets Capri Riviera Maya

2016-02-05
Overall a very nice resort. Food was amazing! Beach front was less than impressive although they did maintain it well. Pool was horrible, cold, dirty, loose tiles and very slippery/slimy upon entry. Entertainment was excellent, staff works very hard and does an amazing job always smiling. A piece of ceiling fell out of friend's bathroom and exposed a large amount of black mold in behind the ceiling, not a very healthy environment. The resort is very nice but starting to show it's age and needs repairs/improvements in some areas. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Resort was overall very nice. Very clean, great staff, food was amazing. Free activities were nice, kayaking, sailing & tennis court. Spa was beautiful but pricy.
The weak points
Pool was terrible! Cold, loose tiles, very slippery, seen a few people fall. Quite dirty, stained tiles on edge. Need new lounge chairs around pool. Beach was less then impressive. Ceiling fell out of bathroom, lots of black mold behind
Certified

My perfect escape

, Vanier, ON
2015-09-26
Overall impression: exactly what I hoped for in a holiday escape.

The resort is beautiful and impeccably clean. My room (deluxe ocean view) was lovely -- perfect size, great view of the pool and ocean, bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the daily turn down service -- lovely.
The beach area: is small and there was quite a bit of seaweed, but the view was still lovely, as was the ocean breeze. The staff work hard on a daily basis to remove as much seaweed as possible. The pool more than makes up for the beach-- well maintained and refreshing.
Food and bevvies: overall, very good. There is one buffet restaurant open for breakfast, and a few options for lunch and dinner. You can also have beverages and snacks served pool or beachside. The bars/lounges have everything you could want. Service was consistently exceptional.
The Spa: bliss! Both beautiful and peaceful. They offer hydrotherapy, various massage treatments as well as beauty services.

I wouldn't hesitate to return to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are absolutely phenomenal; they go above and beyond to ensure your comfort and enjoyment.
The weak points
The one big negative for me was the sales pitch I was subjected to upon my arrival. I was immediately pressured to visit other resorts (timeshares) with promise of resort credit in return. It was uncomfortable and dampened my first impression.
Certified

Amazing Resort

, Chestermere, AB
2015-01-05
This was the first time my wife and I had ever done an all inclusive resort but it will not be the last. The staff made us feel so welcome and taken care of it would be impossible not to recommend the resort to everyone. If you are looking for a resort that is friendly, clean, safe and full of activities to keep you busy then this is the one for you!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing staff Great Food Clean and safe
The weak points
Beach was small
Certified

A Much needed rest

, Edmonton, AB
2014-09-13
I booked this hotel knowing that all I needed was a good rest. I was able to get up to a decent breakfast and then sleep all day on a good beach. Met great people a great staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach service was fantastic and it made my day to not have to walk a long way for a drink during the day
The weak points
After 1 pm there was absolutely no nightlife. At 12:59 you dare not ask for a drink as they were already cleaning up for over a half hour
Certified

Happy, happy, happy

, Melfort, SK
2014-04-24
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff,the food,and the pool.
The weak points
none ( maybe getting a little older, but very well maintained)
Certified

Quaint and Beautiful

, River Drive Park , ON
2014-01-21
The welcome staff were very friendly, accomodating and informative. Always smiling, very helpful. Our room was spotless, and always maintained. Food was very good, it was a plus that the restaurants didn't require reservations. We booked at this resort because it was smaller and adults only. We were very happy with the resort, staff, food and drinks. Love that they had wine other than Mexican wine to offer! Beach water was a little murky due to recent rainstorms, so as to be expected. The sand was beautiful. If you're looking for a get away for rest and relaxing, great customer service, good food, lots to drink, and quiet nights, this is the place. We enjoyed it and would return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff by far make this resort! They seem happy and proud of their jobs. Food, very nice! Free phone calls home, and free wi-fi. Night time turn down service, loved it! Very clean! If you need something, they will get it for you.
The weak points
If you have to find something wrong, I would say the appearance of the "dirt" or weather damage on the outside of the walls, seems like the resort deals with water damage on the ceilings in places. Need more floaties for the pool. Sometimes a stinky odour
Certified

Good but not 5 Star

, Kitchener, ON
2013-12-16
We were told it was a 5 start hotel. We had a great time because we just wanted to relax by the pool and eat more decent food. The service was good,the food choices fantastic, staff mostly friendly, the entertainment staff is very dedicated and actually does make a difference to establish a fun and enjoyable atmosphere, and the place is kept very clean. Shows at night were great! And it has the free wifi and free calls to Canada and USA. But it's not really a 5 star hotel. Our keys to our room wouldn't work when we checked in. Had to go back to front desk a few times to get it fixed. Also the internet wouldn't work and again took a while before we got it sorted with the front reception. Long waits at restaurants before seated. We aren't allowed to get reservations in advance. There are not enough shaded spaces by the pool. And we probably wouldn't mind the stuff above so much. But our biggest pet peave is that there is a lot of promotion for other paying services while you are trying to relax. We had several guys by the souvenir carriage constantly yelling out to passerbys to come check out the merchandise. When you check in they pass you onto a sales rep to sell you additional services like the spa, tours,etc. We just wanted to go to our bedroom and relax not have to go through a sales pitch. We were asking about a trip into town and they were trying to entice us into a time share presentation to give us the ride for free. Every time you talked to someone they tried to sell something. That wasn't so enjoyable for us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean hotel! Room service at any time of the day The 4 restaurants all had great food; better than other resorts Free wifi and calls to US/Canada Great shows at night; better than other places
The weak points
No beaches in this area of Mexic;hurricanes moved waterlevels up. Long waits to get into restaurants; no reservations allowed. the constant sales pitches by staff 15min to city;$20 fare per way not enough shaded spots
Certified

Secrets Capri

, Rr1 Camrose, AB
2013-10-28
Ok but not a four star. Staff were good and it was a good vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff at restaurants
The weak points
Maintenance of facility
Certified

Mayan Riviera in the Fall

, Calgary, AB
2013-09-29
A nice mid-sized property; attractive buildings and surroundings. Very comfortable rooms. Free phone calls to US & Canada . No limitation on a la carte restaurants is a nice plus. Evening entertainment generally good, but not Vegas quality. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very friendly staff aiming to please. Onsite agencies are helpful booking sport and cultural excursions.
The weak points
The property had its challenges with the unprecedented rain,i.e. water leaking through the ceiling in many public spaces, but not in the rooms to our knowledge. Don't waste your time with the free shuttles to town, requires visits to overpriced stores.
Certified

Terrific vacation

, Stratford, ON
2013-06-02
Secrets Capri met our expectations (sometimes exceeded it) for our recent May vacation. We have enjoyed other resorts under this chain...AM resorts. The service is top notch, staff always smiling, "its a pleasure" was their common response. Resort is very clean and grounds well kept. Food was very good and varied. We would return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Adults only, service, food
The weak points
The only disappointment was our concierge, she was the only staff member that was not helpful.
Certified

Excellent vacation

, Pickering, ON
2013-05-20
Sixth time in Mexico, first time at Secrets Capri and we'd go back in a heartbeat. Fantastic service, really comfy bed, great food, lots of activities and really nice little touches. Only minor complaint was a slight lack of privacy in the toilet in the room, but certainly not a deal breaker for us. Highly recommended! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful staff and daily activities
The weak points
Bathroom a bit too open
Certified

Re: 50th Anniversary Celebration!

, Headingley, MB
2013-03-29
The welcome with scented warm handwipes, a glass of champagne & cold bottled water was a nice 'touch' upon our arrival! We found the staff to be very friendly, efficient, & helpful, esp. the concierge! For a small up-charge, our oceanfront room on second floor was superb, so we really enjoyed location! The little extras the staff did to help us celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary was also much appreciated!! One of the highlites was the special Chef's Night 14 course dinner that we were invited to..the food, presentation, watching it being prepared on a screen, etc. were outstanding! The beach was also quite nice despite the movement of the sand due to high winds during our visit.
However their weakest area was the standard of cleanliness in their Riviera buffet & Seaside Rest.eg-dirty tablecloths & cutlery at times, poor quality of some of the food that did cause some GI upset for us! Entertainment at times could've been better! All in all, we would rate this resort a 4 star one..it is starting to show it's age a bit! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The friendly, efficient service, especially the recognition given us re: our 50th anniversary celebration, as well as the location of our ocean front room were definitely the main highlites at the resort for us!The 14 course Chef's Night dinner..SUPER!!
The weak points
The weakest point at the resort was their standard of cleanliness at some of their restaurants at times, esp. the Riviera buffet & Seaside rest. where we found dirty tablecloths & cutlery, poor quality of some of the food at times that caused GI problems!
Certified

Great!

, Ottawa, ON
2013-03-26
This is a great place, incredible staff. Went down during the week of March 17th-24th. Resort had Spring Equinox and Earth Hour events, they were well done. Visited Chichen Itza, went parasailing. Will definitely consider returning or trying another Secrets resort in Mexico. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Exceptional staff
The weak points
Weird bathrooms.
Certified

Fantastic Vacation at Secrets!

, Ottawa, ON
2013-01-30
We had a fantastic time with the super friendly and accommodating staff. The hotel is lovely and very clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing staff and service, great entertainment, extremely clean and beautiful decor
The weak points
Problem with hot water (none for 2 days), beautiful room but did not enjoy the open concept bathroom
Certified

Great hotel, poor beach!

, Ottawa, ON
2012-12-25
The staff, food, and services at this hotel were excellent and well worth the $1300 we spent on this vacation. The beach, however, was a surprising disappointment. It is obviously not advertised anywhere, but the beach has suffered serious erosion over the years. It's small, the water is rough, and the sand is not what you would expect from a resort down south. If you like to spend time on the beach, think twice before booking here. Otherwise, our vacation was excellent! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, food, services
The weak points
Beach
Certified

November Get away

, Guelph, ON
2012-11-18
A very nice hotel with great staff. room was very clean and comfortable. Pool area is too small for the number of guests its always crowded. The beach is also getting crowded due to erosion. Its difficult to get into the sea due to rocks and pot holes. Food was not very good for a 5 star resort. Entertainment at night was good.Not a place I would go back to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very warm and attentive staff
The weak points
Crowded pool area. Beach erosion has made it hard to get in to the sea.
Certified

Amazing 30th Wedding Anniversary

, Floradale, ON
2012-10-02
We had a wonderful experience at Secrets Capri. All of the staff (with the exception of the front desk staff) were always polite friendly and ready to accommodate any of your needs. Christopher,(entertainment crew) did a great job putting on an Elvis impersonator. If you go (which we recommend highly) make sure you go and see Dani and Sergio at the beach bar. Best bartenders by far. Miss their smiles and service already. The food was very good, and the beaches were nice. The staff was out everyday to rake up any seaweed that washed ashore. The pool was crystal clear. The resort itself is breath taking. We always felt safe and secure. About the only low spot was the front desk staff. They are absolutely terrible, they could learn some etiquette from their other staff. They were not welcoming and when an issue arose were not very pleasant to deal with. But that being said you have such short dealings with them, that it did not interfere with the overall excellent service and staff. Miss them already. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service, cleanliness, location(very close to Playa Del Carmen Food
The weak points
Terrible front staff, cabs very expensive
Certified

The most relaxing vacation we've ever had!

, Southeast, AB
2012-09-25
We wanted a relaxing, stress free vacation and that is exactly what we experienced. We felt completely pampered. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the location clean and beautiful and the food wonderful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach; no reservations for restaurants;excellent beds.
The weak points
Hotel is starting to show its age. They need to start addressing this soon before it starts to look run down.
Certified

Best vacation ever

, Mississauga, ON
2012-09-19
Enjoyed every minute. Beautiful atmosphere and wonderful service. Would definitely return again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Incredible service
The weak points
None
Certified

First time travellers to Mexico

, Brossard, QC
2012-09-09
The hotel is beautiful, the staff is beyond excellent - best service we've ever had anywhere. On the negative side: hotel smells musty - pool was not as clean as it could have been - food was a hit and miss. We will probably not travel to this hotel again but we enjoyed our week very much. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service was excellent!
The weak points
Pool was not as clean as we would have liked, the food was a hit and miss. Musty smell in rooms and restaurants.
Certified

Great Resort!!

, Toronto, ON
2012-05-08
The food and staff were amazing. The best food I have ever had at a resort. I would return in a heart beat. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food and staff top notch.
The weak points
Beach needs some work but not bad.
Certified

Room For Improvement Not 5 Star

, Cambridge, ON
2012-04-08
We enjoyed our stay at Secrets Capri. For the most part it's okay but does not compare to other 5 star resorts we have visited. You get what you pay for and we would consider this resort a 4 or 4.5 star at best. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly Staff, the resort was kept very clean. Premium Brand drinks available.
The weak points
Food not 5 star. Beach needs work due to storm damage. Didn't care for how glasses were washed at pool & beach bars. Entertainment, limited,too much Karaoke. Slow service in some restaurants. Advertised surf n turf, but had to pay extra for lobster.
Certified

Pretty Awesome!

, Edmondton, AB
2011-06-23
This resort is really classy with awesome staff who are there to help! This is definitely an older couples resort for those who want to have lots of fun! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great people and food
The weak points
Kind of confusing at Mexican night for the out-door buffet
Certified

Secrets Capri

, Belleriver, ON
2011-03-08
Awesome resort...Attention to detail in all aspects. Beach, hotel,staff and food were all exceptional [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Conceirge service outstanding
The weak points
pool lounges filled up by 7am
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021