Akumal Beach Resort

Akumal Beach Resort
3.773.773.773.773.77
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (58)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123

Great resort and location

, Orillia, ON
2014-07-20
best snorkling ever ! sea turtles , sting rays , manta rays , tropical fish , squid everything you could imagine , hotel is basic but fine , go for the beach and eco tours [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach and snorkling
The weak points
over an hour from the airport
Certified

ABR - March 7 - 14, 2014

, North Vancouver, BC
2014-03-16
I have travelled extensively so I have numerous resort experiences to compare this one against. Here it is in a nutshell: Hotel is very basic, but clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. Not much variety in food, but quality is fine. Be prepared to be on the beach by 6:00 a.m. if you want a beach chair under a palapa. Definitely a more quiet resort - great for older people and families with children. Good snorkelling right off the beach. Overall, a nice vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Exceptional staff
The weak points
Would have liked a minibar in room to keep drinks cold.
Certified

Beyond Expectations

, Burlington, ON
2014-03-16
We had a very positive experience at the hotel. It was very quiet, the beach was lovely to walk and our room was fine. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed the food especially the Mexican dishes. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We were not bothered by anyone and it was quiet as we went to rest and relax. The beach was close and one could walk. We had an ocean view. It was not crowded.
The weak points
It was thankfully exactly what we hoped for and expected.
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, London, ON
2014-03-07
This is an older hotel BUT that being said it is clean, the beds were comfortable, the food & drinks were great and the staff are excellent. You can walk for miles off the resort and feel very safe and find lots to look at. We are very glad to have found this place. They are planning a major upgrade in the fall of 2014 so we are looking forward to seeing how it will be next year. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff, location, price
The weak points
arrival at airport was awful - 3 1/2 hr flight from Canada-excellent. 3 1/2 hr from landing in Cancun to arriving at resort-terrible, unorganized.
Certified

Akamal Beach

, Redwater, AB
2014-02-28
in comparison with other 3 star hotels we have stayed at we found this one to be less to our liking. partly because of the location being somewhat away from shopping and other activities that can be accessed by walking, but also with respect to the attention to details like cleanliness. there were no big issues with the cleanliness, just a little less meticulous which is something we had commented on in other resorts.

the food was good if not varied and although we did not book the A la carte others said it was good. we also enjoyed the entertainment both on the beach and in the bar [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
sea life, swimming with the turtles etc. activities and beach
The weak points
not immaculately clean, somewhat out of the way (>1 hour from airport and at least 30 mins to shopping.
Certified

AWESOMENESS!

, Elkford, BC
2014-02-17
This is our fourth trip to this resort, with each trip being better than the last. The food is great, the staff is excellent and the rooms are clean and well maintained. The beds are hard but we asked for a mattress topper and that helped. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
This resort is quiet and the pace is relaxed. The snorkelling that is available right out front is phenomenal. The turtles and fish are beautiful and willing to pose for pics. The reef helps break the waves so even on a windy day the water is ok.
The weak points
We hear talk of them renovating soon, sure hope they don't change too much.
Certified

2nd time afther 7years

, Cartier, MB
2014-02-14
Was very surprised to get such a good room in building 5 views of pools and beach. The ocean was great calm and warm lots of fish and turtles to see. All kinds of guests many repeats. Had to get up early to get shade spot on beach, one person brought a cable and lock to lock up some loungers, never seen that before should have been told off but wasn't Food was good comparable to a nice dinner at home not much seafood.Wine not very good. I did get bites on my legs and arms very itchy. Housekeepers are great got a great price here last minute, would not pay more than 1200 per week here if that's regular price i think ten days would be best here will watch this place in the future [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location on beach,beachviews from allrooms good food not many line ups,
The weak points
got lots of mosquito bites. chairs in bar area are awful and tables to low bad set up.
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, Burnaby, BC
2014-02-04
We had stayed at the resort back in 2007 and 2008 when Venta Club was managing the resort. Back then it was a fun and generally well run resort. The food was basic but very good and effort was put into the presentation. The staff was upbeat and fun. Now that the family has taken over it has really gone downhill. The owners of the resort were there and not sure if they are oblivious to what is going on around them. The front desk was friendly but they do not supply any information about the resort or where anything is. If you hadn't been before you were a bit lost. They are not keeping up with general maintenance. It rained quite a bit and all the thatched roofs leaked and are in need of repair. We were in building seven and the railings in the hallway were rotted. Rather than replacing they painted over the rot. The room was in need of some small repairs but was always kept clean. Great towel art. We had no issues with water pressure. The beds are a bit on the hard side but we didn't mind. My husband complained that his pillow smelled a bit of mold. The big letdown was the food. We found the quality of the hot food just wasn't there, both in the food and preparation. Doesn't have to be fancy but it should be good. They have a real problem keeping food hot. The cold food was decent and typically had a good selection of salads, veggies and fruit. They still do a really good job with their fresh breads/buns. I've never cared for their desserts and still don't. Breakfast has a good selection and should have something for everyone. Lunch and dinner can be a little iffy. At dinner one night the carrots were like little sponges. The red house wine smelled like nail polish remover. You could purchase a better quality wine but we ended up buying our own wine. The beach and the snorkeling is the selling point for most. Snorkel early in the morning to avoid the snorkel tours. Too bad they are not clearing the seaweed etc from in front of where the new resort is going in. That was a beautiful stretch of beach but has become a bit littered with debris. The noise from the construction was minimal. For us the value just wasn't there and we won't be going back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The location, beach and snorkeling. Like that it's a small resort.
The weak points
Food and building maintenance.
Certified

Small but Honest =))

, Gatineau, QC
2014-01-20
It's a nice relaxing small resort with no pretentions. Service was great, everybody strived to help us.

Rooms were very clean and eating areas as well. Entertament was almost non existant. It was my fist time in Cancun and it seem that all the resorts are not focusing on entertament but I say that under what I heard dont take it as cash....

Snorkling is amazing!!! dont take a snorkling excusion while there, they have everything a few meters from the beach. We saw sea turtles, rays, all kinds of colored fish and tangs. We saw one day a mantha ray... amazing..

People are friendly and servicable [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Snorkling
The weak points
Wi-fi cost and availibility. 10$ per day and just available in the lobby area. One restaurent a la carte that changes vocation every night connected to the buffet area... not great
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, Calgary, Al
2013-11-25
Had a very nice time at the resort.
The location is the best I've been to in the Mayan. Everything is so close to the beach you really get to enjoy the beautiful blue ocean. Everyone who works there treats you like family! I went by myself and felt taken care of and very safe. The food is 5 star in my books! The vegetables and fruits are fresh ripe and taste excellent. The meats & fish were well prepared and tasty. No mystery meats or sauces to cover up poor quality. The soups were my favorite part, always something new. The chef really outdoes himself making them taste amazing! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
People who work there, Shy, 3 Alex's made my vacation great!!Location and food are fabulous!
The weak points
Hard beds & pillows
Certified

Seven day stay at Akumal Beach Resort

, Drayton, ON
2013-11-22
The Akumal Beach Resort is old, falling apart and smells of mold. I wanted to be above the first floor but that did not happen until I hung around the front desk and said I would not unpack until I had a room on a higher level. The room was very humid with condensation coming down the mirrors, the floors were wet and the bed/pillows felt damp. All clothing in the closet was wet - some with mold on them. I was disappointed in the place because the outside looks so nice with a natural appeal. We had looked at the resort earlier in the year and was excited to book there. The bathroom facilities were very poor. I would not go back to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach was lovely. The staff were all great and very accommodating. The food was good with an abundance of vegetables.
The weak points
The best part of the bathroom was a hand-held shower head. You leave the shower and stand in the middle of the room to towel dry/dress/etc. Not my thing. There should be a door on the vanity area separating it from the bedroom space. Privacy an asset.
Certified

ABR-Great Beach Vacation

, Stonyplain, AB
2013-11-10
Akumal Beach Resort is a great vacation resort! It is for us more about the experience and the days then the per say hotel aspect! We go for the beach, snorkelling and ability to walk about to the town of Akumal, taking in what it has to offer with its people and restaraunts! Go for the experience and not the rooms! Food and rooms are good, but yes 3 star. You are going for the beach and the people of ABR and surrounding area! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
People of the resort, beach, snorkelling, closeness to Akumal Town.
The weak points
Wifi, I have no problem paying for it knowing the resort is price point, but if paying it should have greater ranger of access to the wifi.
Certified

Our week vacation

, Calgary, AB
2013-10-22
Friendly staff
Food very good and plenty of choices
Clean beach and rooms
Only draw back was;
Music too loud and a long walk to the dive shop
Store on site did not have a lot and what they had was not a resonable cost [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everyone was great
The weak points
Pool closed not many people for activities too loud music. Long walk to dive store
Certified

It's all about the beach & tortugas

, Vancouver, BC
2013-08-13
basic hotel - clean - lovely staff - ok food - nothing fancy but worth every single penny for snorkelling and beach - highly recommended [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach & access to swimming with turtles & reef snorkelling
The weak points
usually you get better quality/fancy accom.for this price but this is a billion $ location
Certified

Great Simple food.. Great Beach!!

, Lethbridge, AB
2013-05-05
The food was amazing so good but not fancy. It was like going back in time to the 60's, with very little sugar, oil or butter but the taste a 10/10 in favor. When food had to be fresh to be tasty..
My husband has a sensitivity to wheat and he was able to eat all the wheat products, they use Mexican grown wheat.
We talk about returning twice a year for his biannual wheat feast!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A very quiet but amazing little resort!!!
The weak points
none
Certified

Relaxing resort

, Regina, SK
2013-03-26
If you're looking to relax, snorkel and lay on the beach and you don't need all the bells and whistles this is the resort for you! If you're one of those people who needs to feel special and have a fancy room and fancy restaurants then look elsewhere...... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great beach, amazing snorkling and is home to the akumal turtles, food is great, and close to Tulum, Xel Ha, and other attractions.
The weak points
Rooms are VERY basic, beds are hard, lack of staff at the bar, very little to do unless you love to snorkel...
Certified

Great week!

, Glace Bay, NS
2013-02-26
Had a great time at this lovely little resort. Loved the area and beach, great snorkeling. Hotel was clean and rustic. Food was great. Rented bikes in Akumal by the dive shop and biked to Yal-ku Lagoon. Perfect location. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, location, small size
The weak points
WiFi was pricey, at $35 for the week.
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, Gloucester, ON
2013-02-08
Great!Second trip here, love it! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach and snorkeling.
The weak points
internet access
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, Gretna, MB
2013-01-12
The resort was great - clean rooms, quiet evenings. The staff - friendly, helpful, fantastic. The food was excellent at the dining room, the snack bar and the alla carte. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The cleanliness, the upkeep of maintanance, the friendly staff,the great food selection.
The weak points
One area management may wish to look at: check out time is 12:00 pm, our bus left at 6:15 pm for the airport, having an area to shower/clean up for the flight home would be nice.
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort, Beautiful Location

, Orleans, ON
2012-10-01
Overall good experience, but the resort is getting rough around the edges. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent staff, food limited but very good, fantastic location.
The weak points
Resort is old and needs renovations to buildings and air conditioning.
Certified

Fantastic Resort

, Langley, BC
2012-05-26
The resort is small, right on the beach. All rooms are ocean-view. The beach is fantastic, ideal place for snorkling enthusiasts, as you can snorkle just from the beach to the reef and swim with turles, manta rays, and multitude of colour fish. The hotel personnel couldn't be more helpful and friendly. The food is really good. The rooms are plain, but comfortable and very clean. We had our wedding there and spend our honemoon at the resort. I was looking for a 5-star restort experience and received it right there at the Akumal Beach Resort. We are already planning to return there next year. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Fantastic place for snorkling and scuba diving.
The weak points
Could have a mini fridge in the room.
Certified

Overpriced!

, Guelph, ON
2012-05-18
You can pay less money for much better hotel and come see turtles for couple of times by taxi or "collectivo" [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Room, food
Certified

AKUMAL BEACH RESORT

, Red Deer, AB
2012-05-10
We spent 10 days there (April 26-May 5) and LOVED every moment! We wanted an all-inclusive resort but we didn't want huge crowds; and we wanted to snorkel right off the beach. I searched online and chose Akumal because of the reviews...and I'm happy to add our names to all the others who can't wait to return to this little piece of paradise! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, beautiful beach & snorkeling, very good food, very clean overall, friendly staff, laid back & relaxing, and wonderful lattes :)
The weak points
Hard, hard beds (but maybe that's to avoid mildew in soft mattresses...??)
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort.

, Cochrane, AB
2012-05-07
Lovely location on a wonderful beach and bay. Very nice staff and laid back relaxing atmosphere. Go for the location, relaxation and the turtles - no glitz here. Snorkeling off the beach but having to rent equipment by the day a nuisance. The quality was more 3 than 3.5 but the price was more a 4. No water activities come with the AI and this should be clearly stated in the travel brochure, along with the need to bring own snorkel gear or rent daily. Hard beds, no coffee pot in room, inadequate A/C. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful snorkeling, lots of sandy beach and beach chairs. Food was tasty but not as hot/cold as I would have preferred.
The weak points
3 star resort asking 4 star prices ? because of the snorkeling with turtles? No water sports at all ? protected reef. This should be documented on the hotel summary.
Certified

Lovely resort for those who love the beach.

, Mallorytown, ON
2012-04-12
It was exactly what we wanted. Quiet, clean and on the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we will return again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach was beautiful and snorkeling wonderful. Being able to walk to Akumal along the beach was a treat too.
The weak points
We appreciate that it was a 3* but we would have liked some more fish and shrimps at dinner. We did not book for entertainment but found the music very loud. The music at breakfast was wonderful and the music in the early evening was very pleasant too.
Certified

Nice Beach Adequate Food Poor Service

, Embrun, ON
2012-04-10
We were transported from the airport to the hotel in a big bus and the trip took 2.5 hours. We hadn't expected such a long trip as the resort is only 20 minutes south of Playa del Carmen.
When we arrived at the hotel at 11pm there was so-one to help with the bags or direct us to reception. When we got to reception the receptionist was unhappy to find that we wanted someone to show us to our room and help with the bags. We were informed that there was no-one available and that we should leave our bags sitting in the lobby and follow her directions to our room which was two buildings away. We took our own bags to our room as we didn't feel comfortable leaving them. There were flights of stairs to go into and out of each building and then up to the second floor to our room (4 flights in all).
When we arrived at our room we found the room hot and humid although the air conditioning appeared to be running. I called reception and told them that the air conditioning seemed to be broken. It turned out that the air conditioning had not been turned on until just before our arrival (to save money). The maids also turned off the air conditioning every time they did the room so we arranged to return to the room to turn it back on. Even so the air conditioning did not cool the room much. It just took the humidity out of the air which was find as we don't like it too cold.
The room was sparsely furnished without the usual table and chairs. There was no alarm clock and no bathtub; just a shower. There was no deadbolt or chain on the door and there were signs that the door had been jimmied many times. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. In the morning we discovered that the patio door lock was broken. When we complained about the patio door lock, it was fixed within the hour.
We found the main buffet short of choices and boring. There were 8 steam trays of side dishes, 1 or 2 entrées, some fast food dishes, a few salads, some fruit and a few desserts. It was adequate and non-one got sick from the food; just tired of it.
On the second day we discovered the snack bar at the pool bar which had probably the best hamburgers in the world, hotdogs, pizza, some salads and ice cream. After that we at lunch at the snack bar partly to avoid the buffet and partly to enjoy the hamburgers.
The beach was stunning, incredibly long and white with plenty of beach chairs and palapas. The snorkeling was excellent as you could just walk into the water at the North end of the beach and be at the start of the reef in less than 5 minutes. We have our own snorkeling gear but we were astonished to find that at an all-inclusive they charged a rental fee for their snorkel gear.
The computer access was free if you used their computers but they have taken advantage of the fact that many people travel with their own computer or handheld device and they charge a fairly high fee for using the wifi.
Other than the first greeting at reception we found the staff polite and friendly especially the bell captain, and the bartenders. There weren't a lot of activities but the animation staff were friendly. They put on one music/dancing show which was well done. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach and snorkeling. If you want to go to a place where the beaches and the snorkeling are beyond compare and don't care about the rest then this is a great resort for you.
The weak points
Buffet, reception desk. We found we'd rather eat a hamburger at lunch every day than face the buffet.
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, Brampton, ON
2012-03-16
great beach front hotel. Clean, friendly staff, food was very good for a 3* rated hotel. Well laid out with a great beach so plenty of room for all the guests. Close to Akumal village, close to main highway so transportation is easy with Collectivos. A la carte restaurant was very good and it made a nice change from their buffet service which was actually great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, staff, food, overall cleanliness of resort
The weak points
no free wifi so always had to wait in line to operate public lobby computers. After 6pm, no light overhead to see computer keyboard easily. Wifi charge was $35.00/wk and could be accessed only in lobby. Lobby lighting is dim so made it hard after 6pm
Certified

ABR

, Courtenay, BC
2012-02-13
As expected for 3 1/2 star rating. Small resort with limitations. Helpful & friendly staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good beach & snorkeling. Friendly staff.
The weak points
Basic rooms. Basic food.
Certified

Akumal Beach Resort

, Ottawa, ON
2012-02-13
Snorkelers haven! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
This is the place to go for great beach and snorkelling.Great town to walk to. Cycle to Yal-Ku Lagoon. No beach vendors. Wonderful staff.
The weak points
Internet access.No more kayaks available.
Certified

Too relaxing

, Chilliwack, BC
2012-02-11
Great snorkelling, great beach, room was fine. Didn't lose any weight. Overall we missed the resort feel - this hotel has limited options for dining and other activities. Shoreline between Halfmoon and Akumal Bays is heartbreaking. The sheer amount of plastic litter took away from the nature experience of the snorkelling. Enjoy the wildlife while you can. We would consider a day pass in the future but would probably stay somewhere else. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Shore snorkelling, super relaxing, very quiet.
The weak points
Too many snorkelling excursions full of inexperienced Coral kickers. Lack of nightlife options.
Certified
pages: 123

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021