Secrets Vallarta Bay Puerto Vallarta

Secrets Vallarta Bay Puerto Vallarta
4.304.304.304.304.30
4.30 based on 47 reviews
#16 of 42 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Puerto Vallarta
Rated 5 stars
Traveller pictures (11)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Superb week

, Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
2020-01-08
We went to the Vallarta Bay Secrets for a week in November. It is an adult only hotel situated right beside the Now Amber it's family oriented sister hotel.
It was our second stay at a Secrets hotel and we were not disappointed.
The Secrets is superb inside and outside, clean and very well maintained. Our room, on the 11th floor, was perfect for us; roomy and luxurious.
It was my wife's birthday and she was welcomed with a banner on our room door and a complimentary bottle of wine in the room. On 3 separate occasions at dinner, the staff went out of their way to celebrate her birthday.
The food was very good at the buffet (Market Café). We always ate there for lunch. It is not very big so your choices are a little limited but the menu varies from day to day and you can always find something new and tasty.
The a la carte restaurants do not take reservations. It's first come first serve but we never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seated.
Some of the restaurants are in the NOW but we could eat in all of them. We liked the Bordeaux (french) 2 times and the Capers (italian) best. The Himitsu (asian) was ok but the Tamarindo (mexican) was a bit disappointing. The only restaurant we were not allowed in was the one reserved for the preferred club (Oceana). We did not try all the restaurants/cafés/snack bars but all seemed to have interesting choices.
We saw a few evening shows in the theater which is also situated in the Now and they were very good. The performers were obviously pros, not the hotel staff. There is also daily entertainment by the main pool and of course all sorts of games if you like that sort of thing. In the lobby which is quite vast there is good live music or a show every night.
We always had a couple of drinks at the lobby bar before dinner. You can get all sorts of premium brands.
No problem getting a chair on the beach even if you come late. A little more crowded by the pools but certainly not impossible.
They have waiters going around the beach and the pools and they do not take forever to bring your order. A tip is of course in order there.
The staff is just great. They were all excellent. We particularly remember Carlos at the lobby bar, Alejandra, Humberto and Cesar at the Market Café and also Alberto with housekeeping.
The sand is the color of brown sugar. The water was warmer than we expected.
The beach is rocky in places. It is best to bring water shoes if you plan on taking long walks.
There are 3 pools. 2 of them are more lively (activities, games, shows, swim up bar). One is more of a quiet pool and there is also a heated whirlpool.
Sunsets are spectacular.
The gym, which we used often, is quite big and well equipped.
The Secrets Vallarta Bay is an hotel we would recommend to our friends and family without hesitation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

Lindo i querido !

, Kelowna, BC
2019-11-26
Loved loved ; the place .The people ;décor and all your greenery
and the atmosphere oh my! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
upon arrival Carlos[front desk ] did his best .! and all the stuff was so good . The food oh may ! Maricela makes the best omelet and with a smile ! Alegandra[hostes];Mayra capitan Daniel server
Certified

Super Secrets!

, Richmond, BC
2019-09-12
We spent a week at the hotel (adults only) in celebration of our 40th anniversary and were thrilled with our decision. Although the hotel is close to downtown, it still felt like a private retreat. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Many thanks to Hugo, in particular, for the excellent pool service. We have been traveling to Mexico for 30 years and this hotel had the best food ever. We especially enjoyed "Bordeaux" (excellent service by Aldo) for dinner and "Oceana" for lunch, but also liked the breakfast buffet and "Cappers."

Our room was spacious, provided a beautiful view of the beach/ocean (gorgeous sunsets), and was clean. A few minor glitches (radio, scale, slippers) were quickly rectified by the hotel.

We also very much enjoyed the live entertainment in the lobby bar every evening. We also appreciated the (afternoon) live music by the pool. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent food, both in terms of quality and options for dining. Spacious room with a great view. Friendly, efficient service throughout the hotel.
The weak points
Like with most resorts, the swim up bar pool was extremely loud. The bar is directly below "Oceana" Restaurant so chose your seat wisely when settling in for lunch.
Certified

Ce n'est plus un secret pour personne

, Sherbrooke, QC
2018-12-04
Dans la jolie ville de Puerto Vallerta,ou l'on peut marcher en toute sécurité en ville sur la promenade aménagée avec ses boutiques et ses sculptures (el malecon), visiter la marina ou magasiner dans ses centres d'achat, se trouve un hôtel tres bruyant. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Les gens sont gentils La restauration est tres bien. La direction musicale et de l'animation font gravement défaut. Les animateurs sont mal dirigé.
The weak points
Il y a peu d'endroit dans cet hôtel pour avoir de la tranquilité. A partir de 12h30 apres l'aquagym débute les animations bruyantes suivi des concerts heavy metal., hard rock et rock. A 16h00 lorsqu'on voudrait avoir un peu d'animation tout est terminé.

Fantastic resort

, Abbotsford, BC
2018-11-27
This was by far the best hotel we've ever stayed at. Not sure where to begin - beautiful grounds, beautiful rooms, food and staff were absolutely amazing too. They had a live band nearly every day, and on one day there was a foam party in the pool! Had so much fun here...definitely coming back!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were exceptional as were the huge rooms all with a view of the ocean. Really fun resort
The weak points
The only downside was that there wasnt a long beach to walk on. You could walk for about 10 min. It was beautiful just not a long stretch of beach.
Certified

Won't return

, Vancouver, BC
2018-09-24
Second day I had food poisoning. A whole day of violent vomiting followed by 2 more days of upset stomach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The housekeeping was excellent and servers were very friendly.
The weak points
Food was pretty bad and the alcohol and non alcohol beverages were pretty poor. The staff at the front were persistent about the time share presentation. Excursions and wine menu overpriced.
Certified

Very nice hotel in PVR!

, Edmonton, AB
2017-07-12
The hotel is great, updated rooms that are very spacious and great amenities.

The service at the hotel was great and everyone was super attentive. We will consider going back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service and how great the rooms are. Food was very good.
The weak points
The beach wasn't swim-able and quite rocky. During the weekend the place gets super loud with foam parties and the DJ's and bands, it loses a bit the sense of relaxation that the whole chain is aspiring to achieve.
Certified

Romantic Getaway

, Surrey, BC
2017-03-14
The hotel and facilities were amazing. Food was very good. The beach waiters will do anything to make your day a relaxing one. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
no wrist bands and you do not have to make reservations at the restaurants
The weak points
very disappointed with the time share high pressured sales. totally messed up on our romantic dinner for two and the breakfast in room next morning. did not do anything to compensate. huge disappointment.
Certified

First time all inclusive holiday

, Calgary, AB
2016-07-10
This was our first experience with an all inclusive resort. We spent a great deal of time researching and talking to friends about the best place for our vacation and chose the Puerto Vallarta Secrets.
The first couple of days were absolutely amazing! We had a junior suite, which was wonderful and had excellent food at the restaurants on site. The third night we experienced some troubles with the AC in our room. The rooms have motion detectors and the power shuts off if there is no one present. For some reason this didn't affect our AC the first couple of nights, but it did on the third night. We had to stand up and wave our arms around to get the AC to turn back on and cool off the room from a stifling 26 degrees. Then the room would cool to a reasonable sleeping temperature, only to have to do the same thing a few hours later. After two nights of this, we brought the issue to the attention of the front desk. They said to "leave the ceiling fan on", which we had previously left on low. Having the fan on "high" didn't make a difference and when we went back to the front desk with the issue, they didn't have any suggestions, nor did they send someone up to the room to take a look. We went through the same hot and cold routine for the remainder of our one week trip.
What had started out so promising quickly went sideways as we couldn't wait to get home to get a decent sleep. It was extremely frustrating to not have the issue addressed during our stay and even upon checking out, when it was brought up again, there was not even an apology.
The entertainment staff at the resort were wonderful and if you do go, make sure that you meet Karisma. She is a wonderful young lady who will make your stay better. Also, Omar will take good care of you while you are spending time at the pool.
The food was very good and we enjoyed having room service provide breakfast on our patio every morning. Unfortunately, when you are walking around in a daze from a lack of sleep, it doesn't make you want to return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service and entertainment staff were exceptional. You are well taken care of. I'd also like to recommend the Rhythm of the Night show.
The weak points
The AC in the room is a huge negative. Especially in combination with the fact that no one at the front desk wanted to deal with the issue.
Certified

Fun in the Sun

, High River, AB
2016-05-29
Secrets Vallarta Bay was beyond our expectations, we enjoyed the many A-La-Carte restaurants, all were 1st class with their service and food. Our room was spacious, comfortable and supplied with ample toiletries and drinks in the mini bar. We had an oceanview room with great views of the pools, grounds and ocean, great sunsets, the buffet breakfast had a wonderful selection of options, always something to choose from, hot or cold, the waiter staff were very attentive to make our meals enjoyable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, comfortable, good food and premium drinks everywhere on site.
The weak points
Access to the pool and beach area was only via the Elevators, no stairs.
Certified

Nice Mexican Getaway

, Edmonton, AB
2016-05-16
Staff were friendly and helpful. Maid staff were average but everything was always kept clean and tidy. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great customer service - and food that you can actually enjoy. Staff were always pleasant and helpful.
The weak points
Turn down service only happened twice in our room over 7 days. This was not an important feature for us however - so no big whoop. Very good access to downtown and the main route out of town.
Certified

Welcomed back to our

, Moose Jaw, SK
2016-04-17
This was our 5th visit to Secrets Vallarta Bay and we were welcomed "home" as repeat guests. Many of the same staff and managers remembered us and we were treated like royalty at every turn. Over the years, we have seen improvements in the resort and the service that is provided. Food quality and options have improved. Entertainment provided has many options for everyone. The nightly entertainment show is high quality and changes every night. The service provided in the restaurants and around the pool is top notch. Anything you need or want is addressed. We stayed in the Preferred Club section which offers its own check-in and front desk, bar, lounge area with small buffet option all day long. The rooms are the same layout but better amenities, minibar service and a jacuzzi on the deck. The pool area has fantastic views and several pool options - activity pool, soaking pool, hot tubs and floaties to lay on in the water. The beach is nice but not great for swimming and the sand is very coarse. Beautiful views though. Many restaurant choices - French, Italian, Seafood, Mexican, Japanese and daily buffet. Excellent food at everyone! Location of resort is close to downtown - 5 minute taxi ride or 30 minute walk to malecon. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and service are unbeatable. Also is Adults only- have full access to services and restaurants at the Now Amber (family oriented) but the Now guests cannot come to the Secrets.
The weak points
Beach and ocean swimming. Sand very coarse and beach rocky in places. Hard to take beach walks as access is limited in places due to large rock walls.
Certified

Will go back

, Kelowna, BC
2016-03-04
I loved how it felt like being home but not actually at home. Between the wireless internet, local calling, ala carts without reservations made this an easy stay. Clean rooms, loved the jetted tub and the ocean views. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
no bracelets needed
The weak points
air conditioning seems weak oceanside with the heat. the disco dance floor was small
Pro

Best PV hotel

, Agassiz, BC
2015-08-20
Overall most amazing experience. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food drink atmosphere perfectly romantic
The weak points
pool and disco closes early
Certified

Modern and classy

, Surrey, BC
2014-09-22
Excellent resort and staff [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff,rooms,restuarants,beach,pools
The weak points
need fans in lobby and lounge areas
Certified

Secrets Puerto Vallarta

, Barrie, ON
2014-03-17
Highly recommended [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff was excellent
The weak points
Wireless internet is hit and miss
Certified

Secrets pv

2014-02-25
Second year in a row, much busier now. Food and staff were great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Noisy at night when they are moving furniture in the lobby for night cleaners.
Private transportation is a great bonus. No stop and go bus.
Negatives, to many smokers, could not use our balcony due to surrounding smokers. Smokers pool side and in lounge were a problem also.
3 destination weddings which equaled loud drinking groups.
Lounge entertainment could be improved. I don't need to hear a harpist while i'm alive please!!!
The beach is short and rocky.
The so called free golf costs you 80 bucks plus cab fare which is 25 bucks each way. Better gold deals in Mayan Area. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and food. Convenience.
The weak points
Smoking and cost for free golf. To many weddings which equaled loud and heavy drinking groups.
Certified

Not impressed

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2014-02-25
Not really an adult resort when sister hotel where you share restaurants and beach, aren't. Very disappointed. Poor entertainment and beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendliness of staff.
The weak points
Entertainment and beach.
Certified

Secrets Vallarta Bay

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2014-02-23
Being adjoined with a family friendly hotel meant that we had interaction with children even though we thought that we were going to an adult only resort. We were not really impressed with the nightly entertainment nor with the lobby entertainment. The location was not that great in that we were in the middle of the local community and not secluded as we had assumed. Room itself was spacious and bright. Several staff members were very friendly and helpful. We had imagined a beach where we could take long walks in the white sand but that was not what we found upon arrival. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A number of staff members were very friendly and helpful, such as the people who first met us upon arrival, several of the waiters and drink servers. The room was spacious and bright and the lobby/common areas were nice.
The weak points
Adult only resort was adjoined to a family friendly resort. Restaurants did not provide adequate variety in meal choices. Lobby entertainment was not great most nights.
Certified

Secrets is awesome!

, Kingston, ON
2014-02-23
Amazing place with friendly staff and great food. Everything was very clean, pool, beach and rooms. The dress code could be a little more relaxed at more of the restaurants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Room, cleanliness, food and staff.
The weak points
pool temp could be a touch warmer, more flexibility in the dress code for the restaurants, maybe dress shorts and not dress pants and closed toed shoes.
Certified

Five star for sure!

, Devon, AB
2013-12-18
The Secrets Vallarta Bay had amazing rooms with great views, wonderful pools and a lot to do! The beach was very nice for the Pacific Ocean. Sand was clean. Staff are amazing! The only thing that I wasn't super excited about was they serve seafood in almost everything, they are quiet for evening entertainment, and our room 2015 had a rooster that lived on the ground outside next to it that liked to wake us in early in the morning. Other than that it was wonderful!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Romantic rooom. Room service anytime. Wonderful Staff. Nice pools and classy drinks.
The weak points
Rooster crowing at 4am most nights. Food was mostly seafood. Entertainment was weak. Beach was clean but had dark sand and water.
Certified

Wonderful time

, St Thomas, ON
2013-12-17
We had a fantastic time at this hotel Food, service and hotel were excellent. Staff were very helpful and there were no communication issues. Felt very pampered during our stay. Would definitely go back again. Only problem, you must bring swim shoes as the beach has many rocks and it is hard on the feet when you go into the water. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great food and friendly staff
The weak points
Beach as I stated was rocky when you went into the water.
Certified

Puerto Vallarta Secrets

, South River, ON
2013-12-15
Exceptional service and food, average rooms for 5 star. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly and attentive staff
The weak points
Poor flights going and returning
Certified

Secrets Vallarta Bay Magnifico!

, Aurora, ON
2013-12-09
Great resort, wonderful staff, nice location, good food/beverages,no issues at all, really liked Puerto Vallarta and will go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and the facility are both excellent
The weak points
Room was a bit musty smelling upon arrival but no biggie
Certified

Great trip

, Etobicoke, ON
2013-10-27
Great resort! Fantastic people- top notch service [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, great service and comfortable.
The weak points
No lobster,
Certified

It was very good

, Lethbridge, AB
2013-09-02
We have been at a Secrets in Los Cabos and Our expectations were very high in regards to the service. The service was very good but not as great as Los Cabos. The food was excellent and it was verily clean. We had only 1 issue with front desk staff otherwise the staff were very helpful. We enjoyed the week. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food
The weak points
Service
Certified

Great

, Pincher Creek, AB
2013-06-17
Had a great time , place is amazing to say the least. The beach is not the best ,but other wise ,I highly recommend this resort ! very easy to meet people & have a blast.The spa is pretty pricey but well worth it !The 3rd floor lounge is breath taking as well.We took in the promotion ,that I would decline the next time , but saying that we received $300 for the spa. they did get pretty agressive at the end. On the high note we have some friends for life from the USA . Will defintely go back to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything !
The weak points
Beach
Certified

Beautiful Hotel - Terrible Service

, Nepean, ON
2013-04-29
Lovely hotel, fantastic location. Oceanview rooms with fantastic view. The hotel itself is gorgeous. Unfortunately, the staff is very inconsistent with services. Had to call each day to have maid service which we found very annoying and to have the mini bar re-stocked. Turn down service was great except we did not receive it every night. Restuarant service was hit or miss. Had dinner at 10 at the Japanese restaurant and they were clearing tables of candles,etc. while we were eating. Quite rude. Other restuarants seemed to be in complete chaos with the staff not really knowing what was going on. Other times the service would be perfect and couldn't be faulted in any way. Beach waiter staff - our beach waiter Omar, was great the first day until he realized that we weren't willing to tip him after each drink was delivered. After that, he refused to serve us and would wait on everyone else around us but us, so we just went to the bar ourselves. The pool waiter staff was excellent, especially Laura. Front desk staff - appalling. We asked to book the hospitality suite prior to check out and were told it was booked. We asked if there was somewhere else to change, and were told "NO". We were not allowed to use the spa or any other facility. Spoke to the concerige about the rude front desk staff and were told there was nothing he could do. Left us with a very poor opinion of the hotel - considering it is supposed to be five star. We believe they greatly need to improve the services offered in order to make the hotel a four or five star location. The hotel itself is lovely but the service is not up to par. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location is fantastic and the oceanview is specatcular.
The weak points
Staff and service is very inconsistent and lack of service can be very annoying at times. Hated having to call to have the room cleaned on a daily basis (at 5:00 pm).
Certified

10 Days of Bliss!

, Burnaby, BC
2013-04-20
This resort is amazing! The staff go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. You won't go wrong at any of the a la carte restaurants... they were all really good. We went to an Italian buffet one night at Carnival.. this was our least favourite meal, but still not too bad. The activities around the pool area were always lots of fun, the entertainment staff got you motivated. Would recommend this place to all. I'll be back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, food, weather, rooms
The weak points
Need better music around the pool
Certified

A Wonderful Vacation

, Winnipeg, MB
2013-04-17
We loved every minute of our stay at Secrets Vallarta Bay. The resort was beautiful and the staff over the top. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We have stayed in other Secrets Resorts. This resort did not disappoint. We would definitely stay here again as well as other Secrets Resorts
The weak points
None
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021