Crown Paradise Golden Puerto Vallarta

Crown Paradise Golden Puerto Vallarta
3.643.643.643.643.64
3.64 based on 130 reviews
#12 of 42 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Puerto Vallarta
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (20)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 1234

Crown Paradise Golden

, Quesnel, BC
2020-02-13
This resort offers absolutely everything you need. The food and alcohol was top notch. Room had a fabulous ocean view. Staff was very friendly and made an effort to please. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Friendey Welcoming Service

, Athabasca, AB
2019-05-07
From the moment we stepped off the bus to the front doors of this resort, we felt at home. We were warmly welcomed with a sweet cocktail. The room was comfortable with good quality linens and pillows. Our room was cleaned every day and the in-room fridge was stocked with water, club soda, beer and cola. The food in the buffet was delicious. The chefs were clearly visible making sure everything was beautifully presented and replenished. The servers were very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. The pool was lovely, with a swim up bar in the hot tub and a little lunch area near the pool that served fahitas, fries, nachos, etc from about 11 till supper time. Servers consistently came around the pool area to make sure their drinks were topped up. I really like the "hut" on the beach which had about 10 tables where you could sit, watch the waves roll in and have snacks and drinks as well. This was a favourite spot about 4 pm just before going to get ready for dinner. We met many people there and had a few good laughs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service is a strong point for this hotel. Staff is well trained to take care of everything you need. This resort is located close to the Marina so if you go on excursions, you have only to walk about 5 minutes to catch your boat.
The weak points
Weak points? This resort seems popular for weddings. However, the weddings are right on the beach below the balconies facing the ocean, so if you pay for ocean view, be prepared to endure loud, head banging music till midnight.
Certified

Miss being there already

, Lac La Biche, AB
2019-02-10
Great food, great service and loved our room. See you next year as I am coming back and staying two weeks instead of one [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
What a great time. Great food, great service, loved our room and can't wait to go back
Certified

Christmas Solo Getaway

, Delta , BC
2018-12-28
Just got back from my first solo vacation, and the Crown Paradise Golden made it very special. I never felt alone. I visited the amazing beach bar on my first night and was warmly greeted by Polo the bartender. He made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there as did Salvador the waiter at the Buffet. Very tentative and caring employees. The food at the buffet I thought was fresh & VERY delicious....despite other comments I read prior. I felt no need to go to one of the 5 fancy restaurants. AND yummy food at snack bars too. Lots of activities and entertainment. All rooms have an incredible view of the action packed beach & ocean. And the beds are incredibly comfortable ! Its an older, small & cozy resort and I met guests that have been going there for years. LOTS of Canadians. I can't wait to return !!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent service from staff, incredible views, very comfortable beds, action packed beach & close to airport, marina & a $5 cab ride to the lovely Malecon.
The weak points
Rooms could use some updating, but it didn't bother me at all.
Certified

Finally I'm home and feeling sickly

, Edmonton, AB
2018-12-21
I didn't think it was a 4.5 star hotel, as it was older and outdated including the shower. We had booked for an Ocean Front View room, and was given Room 1214 where the balcony was facing the roof top of the buffet restaurant.
On top of that, the room has a foul smell which i brought it to the Front Desk attention. She mentioned she will moved us to a different room but nothing was done. We slept in that room for the duration of our stay which gave me sleepless nights from that strange foul smell. Either the floor wasn't mobbed with clean water as if felt sticky on my bare feet or the air conditioned wasn't cleaned for ages. I'm not sure what it was.

One annoying fact at the beach were the peddlers, bugging you constantly.

There were paragliding, banana boat, fish and snorkeling for rent (US$300 for group of 8) but they are not associated with the hotel. Any loss or injuries, you can't claim against the hotel for damages or injuries. While we were there, some tourists went on a banana boat and it flipped twice, a couple of the tourists loss their prescription glasses, designer glasses,and damaged camera. They were all elderly couples in their late 60's -70's. Paragliding enthusiast watched out...you might be fooled, they tends to shorten your ride instead of the full time you were promised. US$60 for less than 9 minutes up in the sky. I think it was supposed to be 20-30 minutes ride.

Overall, I didn't think highly of this resort. Outdated to be honest. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Oscar at the Front Desk and Karla, Hostess at the Buffet Restaurant were 2 great help during our stay at the resort.
The weak points
Mediterranean Restaurant the food and services were disappointing. The main server, elderly man was rude he brushed us off when taking our drink orders after we decided not to order the Lobster Tail dinner. Food were salty and horrendous!
Certified

Pleasantly Surprised

, Melfort, SK
2018-11-28
I have travelled to hot spot destinations in both Mexico and the Caribbean for 15 years and the Crown Paradise exceeded all my expectations. While not overly large the complex offered all amenities with a "wow" factor. While the variety of food was great, the pool and beach great, the room and view great, the staff throughout the facility were not only plentiful, but also friendly and helpful. While mostly all the bed and chair loungers were saved each morning by early risers placing towels on them, there were still chair loungers on the beach to be had no matter what time you got there. The ocean waves varied some days from gentle to big breakers but never an undertow , just fun. The room fridge was stocked daily with water, pop and beer. The nightly entertainment varied and the performers were top notch dancers and the stage productions and costumes were very professional. Tipping staff was very appreciated. Taxis were cheap to go the Malaccan downtown or the Marina .Beach venders were many, but polite. Beach towels were easy to exchange daily .Sunsets on the beach were spectacular! I would not hesitate to recommend this resort to family and friends. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice specialty restaurants, varied menus ,easy reservations. Friendly helpful staff Room fridge stocked daily. Great beach.
The weak points
Information staff upon check in tried to trick us with a free tour and breakfast to sell vacation property or time share. Somewhat a dishonest practice I think !
Certified

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

, Central Huron, ON
2018-10-26
Two Canadians were booked to stay here for a week vacation of fun in the sun. Within hours of reaching their room they were robbed in their room by three men. The men then tried to take the woman and put her in a car that was waiting by the front doors. The hotel security was in on it! Please keep your loved ones safe and do not stay here!!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
THIS HOTEL IS UNSAFE!
The weak points
DO NOT STAY HERE!

Adults only! A great all around vacation!

, Burnaby, BC
2018-05-13
My first time visiting Puerto Vallarta I wasn't sure where to stay. I search a few different resorts, and quickly made the decision when I found this adult only resort with the dates I was looking for. It was the perfect reset. The beach bars and cabana beds were just a couple of my favourites of the Golden Crown Paradise. And if anyone with kids are looking for a resort, the non adults side has great activities for kids. Including a zipline over the pool and slides from a huge pirate ship into the kid pool. For the big kids like me, parasailing right from the beach of the resort made it an easy activity and well worth it. Taking an Uber into the Malecon is very easy and costs around $5 each way. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pros - beautiful beaches, perfect pool, great staff, phenomenal food, big ocean view rooms, and an awesome beach bar. The cabana beds were the highlight of the trip.
The weak points
Cons- The resort was so nice I never wanted to leave. Also the attached resort night club was only open Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Certified

Adult Vacation

, Strasbourg, SK
2018-03-04
First time to this resort and I love almost everything about it. We chose this resort because #1 it is adult and also on the smaller side. It is also in a good location for most outings. I realize I could have gone to the family side for food options but chose not to because of the noise, found the adult buffet lacking variety other than breakfast. Opted out of the A La Cartes due to negative feedback. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff really are the key to the success of this resort. I also love the layout, especially the Breeze bar. The breakfast buffet was great as well
The weak points
Breakfast buffet was good but the other two were quite bad. Lack of variety (tacos every day), cold food and not filled sufficiently. Lack of early aft sun shade drove everyone elsewhere.
Certified

Time is Golden

, Port Coquitlam, BC
2018-02-10
Three times the maintenance staff had to work on our room door because we couldn't open it from the outside. We had to stress to the desk staff that we needed to get into the room at that time and they didn't seem to understand the urgency because we had to wait a while for someone to show up to fix the door. More than once we had to ask for more face cloths for our room because initially they didn't leave any at all. We were given lots of bath towels but only one hand towel which gets used the most. One night the alarm went off on the other side of the building and woke us up. People and staff were scurrying around and there was never an explanation of what happened. My husband got food poisoning from the French restaurant within hours of eating there. Good thing it was our second last day. One of the pool tables and cues were not up to standards and one night staff were unable to find the balls so that we could play. On the positive side, we enjoyed the pool and the activities such as water volleyball, beer pong and bingo and there were several bars to choose from on the grounds. The nightly entertainment at Club Nitro was enjoyable as well. It was convenient to have a little store on the premises as well and we took advantage of having a vendor set up his booth by the pool and bought some items from him. The buffet also continually offered meals throughout the day and we could go up anytime and grab a bite to eat. The outdoor staff took good care of you and there was one waiter who we particularly favoured and treated us well. We liked the location and setting of the hotel and the layout worked well. It was convenient having a tour booth in the lobby because we were able to book an excursion from him and he also gave us good advice about where to go for the best shopping. Overall we wished we had more time and would like to return but only if we get a room next time that has a king size bed and door locks that work. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Outdoor staff was awesome, as well as the activities offered daily around the pool. The setting and location was great. Buffet food was good, especially the breakfasts. We liked the fact that one side was adults only.
The weak points
Having just double beds was not acceptable and the room doors frequently would not open. We continually had to ask for face cloths because they did not leave them in the room and also only one hand towel was not enough.
Certified

Not happy

, Prince George , BC
2017-12-29
We had an awful experience the manger charged us with a 1500$ broken elevator bill which was very unfortunate and they cut our drinking bracelets off, would not recommend this for teens or young adults it is more for older people [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was decent Servers were nice
The weak points
Nitro club was small and boring Crown club had the better bars Management was very rude Air Canada (tony) wasn't helpfuk
Certified

Crown Paradise Golden Puerto Vallarta

, Surrey, BC
2017-04-10
It met expectations.
BIG DISAPPOINTMENT: a live worm in salad at Salvador's restaurant.
Overall, almost all staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel clean.
Food generally just ok even in specialty restaurants. Too many loud drinkers in Breeze Bar [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly & helpful staff
The weak points
Food (nb live worm in salad)
Certified

Crown Paradise Golden Puerto Vallarta

, Edmonton, AB
2017-03-14
I will be honest I have been to bigger and fancier hotels, the room and balcony were a little on the small side. The longer I stayed the better I liked it. Service was great we had an issue with our safe (my fault totally) they were up in a flash to fix it as well as our door wouldn't lock again they were on it. It is a smaller resort but you can go over to the family side if you want, the buffet is much bigger and has a better selection. The Crown Paradise is great for families and those children must of had a great time they have so much for them to do I wanted to be a kid for a few hours!! We went to a few of the restaurants and the only one we didn't care for was the Japanese one. Staff was friendly and location is great you can go to the marina or into Old Puerto Vallarta for a 7:00 cab ride or just take a walk off the resort I have been to some resorts where you are stuck right where you are unless you take a cab or book an excursion. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location,size,activities.
The weak points
More hot water, noise at night
Certified

Holiday

, Calgary, AB
2017-02-21
enjoyed the stay weather was great [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly Clean
The weak points
service waiters looked bored had to wait for coffee refills service at the club was better
Certified

Wrong Room / Customer Service Terrible

, St. Albert, AB
2017-02-20
Wrong room / Customer service was not great. Food not great. Not worth a 4 star rating. Took 2 days of complaining to get a ocean view. Was moved three times. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Waiters went beyond to try to make you happy
The weak points
Rooms / Food / Front desk staff
Certified

Great accomodation

, Vancouver, BC
2016-04-22
nice, clean hotel, great view, spacious rooms and bathrooms, king size bed, slow elevators [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good accommodation, nice beach sand and clean ocean water, great guest room, good food
The weak points
weak beach entertainment, very amatore night shows, the shows in Cuba were much better
Certified

Crown Paradise Golden

, Burnaby, BC
2016-04-10
Over all stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful.
My only concern is the space around the pool area with the number of cabanas being too many. Also, I don't like people reserving cabanas and chair lounges and they don't show up at all. I realize this is hard to monitor but something has to be done.

Overall, I had a great stay and hope to come back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Will not return

, Ottawa, ON
2014-03-25
The hotel is not a 4.5 star rating its a 3 star rating you should take it off the website, the food was horrible especiaaly at the buffet, the vendors were bugging you always at the beach no relaxtion, the alacart werent that great, the entertainers were not great at all, blowing the whistle constitley in the water. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the bar tenders were great
The weak points
the food was not great
Certified

Avoid this resort

, Hammond, ON
2014-03-23
The hotel staff was anything but pleasant. The food was awful. There was absolutely no info provided by any of the staff about the hotel, area, amenities. Had to ask about everything. The buffet was absolutely disgusting. Would never go there again even for half the price. What a disappointment. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
None
The weak points
Bad food. Unfriendly staff. Not helpful at all. No info in rooms about restaurants available or any other amenities. Beach covered with hawkers. Couldn't have two mintues rest.
Certified

Winter getaway

, Grande Prairie, AB
2014-03-21
Older hotel but clean. Staff is excellent, food and drink is very good. Asked for a king got 2 doubles place was full they wouldn't change us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, service , adults only
The weak points
Older, beach vendors
Certified

Great

, Kitchener, ON
2014-03-18
The hotel was clean, and the staff friendly very hard working making sure that our stay was a good experience [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff
The weak points
None
Certified

Great Resort

, Vancouver, BC
2014-03-10
We had a great time. Found some of the waiters, to be a bit friendlier with the locals. But some were very nice. Room was always clean and tidy. The buffets were not the best, but edible, just not a lot of variety. The restaurant food was fabulous, and service was very good. I would def, suggest this hotel, to anyone wanting a vacay in Puerto. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean rooms, and location was good.
The weak points
Way to many young locals in on the weekends. We found everyone we spoke too, had the same comments.
Certified

Not a 4.5 star resort

, Acton, ON
2014-02-18
If the staff weren't as friendly that wouldn't have been a very nice vacation. The quality of the food was good but you had to ask for some food and good alcohol as it was always hidden. If you tipped the bar tenders well, they got to know that you liked a particular type of alcohol and they tried to have it for you although they ran out daily. (Absolute vodka) The resort itself is close to shopping if you like to walk instead of always hopping into a taxi. We have paid less that this and stayed in much nicer resorts. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and the location are the strong points.
The weak points
A lot of older couples which are repeat vacationers to the resort. this is what keeps it going.
Certified

Great Location

, Orangeville, ON
2014-02-07
This is an older hotel that needs a facelift,however it was clean and the staff more than made up for the dowdy appearance! Since it is a small hotel everything is easily accessible and we had no trouble with the restaurants. The beach bar was excellent and so were
the staff, who took care to remember what you liked. My only complaint about this hotel is the annoying beach peddlers, who don't seem to be controlled and just don't stop bugging
you. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The location and staff were the best points.
The weak points
Needs to be updated.
Certified

Needs some TLC

, Maple, ON
2014-01-26
The staff was outstanding from start to finish! They could not do enough to ensure your happiness and comfort. The grounds/pool/restaurants were beautifully kept however the hotel rooms themselves are in need of some repair and a good cleaning. Overall it was a great experience but I would hesitate to return in the future if the rooms are left without maintenance for much longer. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing Customer Service from start to finish! Great location and beautifully maintained exterior/facilities.
The weak points
Hotel rooms are dirty and in dire need of repair.Pieces of cement missing or falling off of the walls and the surfaces of the counters had not been cleaned(spilled drinks down the side of the cupboards).
Certified

Great trip

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2014-01-13
Great Hotel and staff [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and easy access to tours
The weak points
No fridge in the rooms
Certified

Renovations Beginning

, Port Alberni, BC
2013-12-17
We have stayed at the GCP resort many times and it has become quite dated and in need of some modernization. That's the bad news. The good news is that renovations of the Family section have begun and renovations of the Adults Only section will begin very soon and is scheduled to be completed sometime in 2014.

Regardless, we enjoyed our stay and the wonderful hotel staff. They work hard and produce great results. We look forward to the renos and our next visit to the GCP. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Outstanding staff and services. Great location.
The weak points
It has become worn and somewhat dated - especially the rooms. Wedding noise from the beach on Saturdays was annoying but it ceased at midnight.
Certified

First in PV

, Port Coquitlam, BC
2013-11-19
We had been to Riviera Nayarit a number of times, and decided to try a resort in town, closer to amenities. We booked the Golden Crown since it was adults only. Our first impression, after a day there, was that the resort was very small and contained in a compact area. There did not seem to be anywhere to go for new scenery, etc. After a few days, however, we came to appreciate the close proximity of the place for the same reasons. Everything was right at hand! And you got to know the staff quickly and, they, you. That was a big bonus. It made the stay much more friendly and personal. It also meant that we could enjoy more a la cartes and more often. With the family Crown next door, where we could also vist and eat, it expanded our turf. In both resorts the food was excellent and the staff very hospitable. The pool was big enough and faced the beach. I don't think there is a room in the resort that doesn't give you an ocean view. Another important feature was the proximity of the resort to outside shopping, Starbucks, and restaurants. The flea market at the marina next door was also a treat. All in all, we would definitely return soon. PS another real nice touch we found was that the resort held a beachside dinner one night especially for returning guests. We watched from the bar. This is a very nice and thoughtful gesture - and, of course, it makes you want to be a part of that group next time there! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent food. Proximity to shopping and eating areas of town. Very hospitable staff
The weak points
Internet did not always work. The hospitality room had an ATM, but it had not worked for at least a month!
Certified

Relaxing week at the hotel.

, Calgary, AB
2013-11-19
Relaxing week at the hotel. Nice not to have kids running around all over the place. Good location to shops and the marina. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The Breeze Beach Bar was wonderful. Jose one of the Bartenders was fabulous at his quick service and wonderful sense of humour.
The weak points
Too many beach vendors, but that is not the fault of the hotel.
Certified

Travellers Beware!

, Victoria, BC
2013-11-12
this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at .. AVOID at all cost. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the Staff was the only strong point. The rest was awful!
The weak points
the room reeked of cigarette smoke and we couldn't use the air conditioning because it only made it worse. I had a sore throat and irritated eyes every time we returned to our room. No towels, The patio door did not have a lock. I could go on and on.
Certified
pages: 1234

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021