Krystal Puerto Vallarta

Krystal Puerto Vallarta
3.203.203.203.203.20
3.20 based on 69 reviews
#18 of 43 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Puerto Vallarta
Rated 4 stars
Traveller pictures (36)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Krystal Vallarta

, Clive, AB
2023-01-22
The Krystal was ok. Food was not great. Drinks were really bad! Staff was kind and worked hard! It would be nice to have a pool that was heated. The ocean view seating was dirty and could use some TLC. Our room was clean, but the bathroom was really nice! Unfortunately there was construction during our whole stay which ran all night. I do recommend Puerto Vallarta though!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
Certified

Resort operating at reduced capacity

, Lethbridge, AB
2022-12-16
This resort continues to operate in a sort of “post-Covid” mode. Two of the three restaurants were closed and buffets were on some sort of rotating schedules… which would have been okay if it was clearly posted or explained. The staff were trying the best they could but with only limited options there were many line-ups to get into buffets and bar lines. With the price we paid to stay at this resort we expected no less… the sun was hot and the beer was cold. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
our room was clean and everything worked great. Cleaning lady on our floor continually asked if we needed anything. Staff were always watering and trimming walkways- grounds. Looked great. Great breakfast (if you are there early)
The weak points
Very little or no communication (maybe just not in English)on what is open and when ( food, bars, entertainment, movies, etc) Line ups at pool bar Food choices at buffets were catered to traditional Mexican dishes with little or variation.
Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
At time of our visit much the same as Canada. Conseierre sprayed our luggage upon arrival. Sanitizer was available at most high traffic areas…. Masks were optional with a few guests wearing them.
Certified

Terrible

, Chestermere, AB
2022-12-14
the experience and cleanliness of the resort is is really rough shape.The time we arrived our room that we requested was not available. we requested a ocean view 1 king bed the view was ocean a long walk to the beach and we has 2 double beds. no coffee maker in room and the only mirror in the place was in the washroom so if you are trying to get ready to go out it made it difficult to groom outside when someone else is in the shower. there were no towels available at the pool area for 2 days! the line up for the drinks were over 30 min. 1 alacart which you could only book between 5-6 at the pool reastarnt. the food was the same for the entire week.
would not recommend this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
Certified

Overall - Very Disappointing

, Toronto, ON
2022-12-10
First the good: Location is good, the rooms on the higher in the tower have beautiful views of the ocean and the grounds; rooms are clean... Now the not so good...the all inclusive is a waste of money - there are only 4 restaurants in the entire project almost always 1 at least is closed all the time, 3 are buffets where the food was MESSY and not prepared or presented in an appealing way! Every "vat" was filled with mostly unrecognizable mixtures, they may have been chicken, pork, beef or seafood some vegetables, most not labelled - hard to tell what it might be! The smell in the restaurants was off putting as well. I found the food to be terrible in all three of the buffet restaurants. There is one Italian restaurant on the property, food and service there was ok, however, you had to be at the property between 5-6 pm to make a reservation and you had to walk all the way down to beach restaurant to make the reservation. It could not be done by phone or at the front desk...WHAT the heck is that???? I mostly went away from the property for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I found trying to get answers or even getting a towel on the beach often frustrating. Chairs and umbrellas on the beach where almost non existent and at the pool many needed many repairs or seemed very dirty. Of all the staff I spoke to, around 20 over my 1 week stay...3 were outstanding they went out of there way to help. The rest seemed disinterested and snippy! I would not recommend HOWEVER this review will not post unless I recommend so I picked Clubs and partying which I did not see or do. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Location is good, the rooms on the higher in the tower have beautiful views of the ocean and the grounds; rooms are clean, old and need updating but are cleaned regularly.
The weak points
The all inclusive is a waste of money - Food and service is terrible! There are not many Beach/Pool chairs and umbrellas are in bad state of repair and dirty.
Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
No comment.
Certified

Not 4 stars

, Winnipeg, MB
2022-03-28
Close proximity to the airport made for easy transfer… But checked in after 11 PM and was unable to get any bottled water or face clothes that day

Beach area was large but lounge chairs were minimal so setting your alarm clock extra early to claim chairs is crucial… But not enjoyable on a vacation

Tower view was pretty from the 22nd floor… But rooms are very minimal lacking many amenities most four stars have

Had to call down every evening upon returning to the room for towel refresh, water and had two days with no cleaning service at all

The Italian restaurant was okay … The best food we had was lunch at the Vellas restaurant by beach everything else was extremely disappointing and we ended up eating downtown… As well as purchasing some liquor Costco because the bar selection was awful with the exception of the white wine which was enjoyable

The staff at the restaurants were amazing… The management at the restaurants were over bearing and miserable… Tried to ask where the bathroom was and was shoed away by one of the managers because he took a phone call on his cell. And often heard them disciplining the staff which was uncomfortable and I'm sure demeaning to them

The grounds were very pretty and clean

In definite need of some renovations and updates… The tower that we stayed in was newer but was definitely lacking some finishing touches

One bar to service the entire resort for the pool front and beach area was ridiculous

A couple of the restaurants were closed while we were there offering very little choices

Bar fridge in the tower rooms but completely empty… I have never been to a resort that's all inclusive that had zero offerings in the fridge

If this resort was on sale for a very cheap price and I knew what I was getting into I would say go because the beach area and travel distance to the airport is great … but it ends there [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Close to airport Large beach Clean & pretty grounds
The weak points
1 bar on beach & pool area with minimal staff Food selection & variety not good No water or beverages in room Constantly having to ask for water, towels Dated in need of renovation Management rude to staff and guests
Certified

Not a 4star

, Winnipeg, MB
2022-03-26
So we went to this hotel expecting a four-star, I would read it as a 2 1/2 to 3*. The service and staff were wonderful. We stayed in the old hotel in front of the beach which was a perfect location, very convenient access to the beach. The bed was very uncomfortable and hard, they do not serve drinks until noon which was surprising. There was no fridge in our room or an ice machine available which was inconvenient. It was very basic, no frills. The food was ordinary and some of the restaurants on site were closed. The only restaurant that was available was the Italian restaurant. The service there wasn't very good as two out of our three orders were wrong and it was not busy at all. They ran out of Mojito‘s at the bar for a couple of days. All in all I would not go back to that hotel unless it was a very reasonable price as we expected much more for it being a four-star and what we have had in the past. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Beachfront
The weak points
No drinks until noon No fridge in the room No ice machine Needs updating in the old hotel Restaurants closed Tiny bar in lobby Ran out of mojitos for days
Certified

Krystal Hotels and Resorts Vallarta

, Salmon Arm, BC
2022-02-21
We stayed her for one week and really enjoyed it. Beautiful location right on the beach. Pictures are very accurate. The staff was exceptional. The protocols in place for covid were of high standards.
Weekends seem to be more of a party place. The rooms were very loud. Could hear everything going on. Food was very average and not much selection. It was very surprising and disappointing that being in Mexico, not one time was there guacamole at any food service.
Overall, satisfied. Probably wouldn't choose to stay here again just because of noise and partying. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Clean Great covid protocols Great staff
The weak points
Very loud in rooms Limited food selection
Certified

Low review

, Calgary, AB
2020-03-12
A lot of things need to be improved at this hotel.
No comfortable chairs on balcony, lobby. Bar in lobby doesn't open until 3 pm , no where to get coffee or water once buffet is closed. Not many staff understand or speak English. Towels were old and badly frayed. Not enough activities to do and needs a comfortable outdoor seating area. Would not recommend this hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Middle of the road

, Halkirk, AB
2020-03-11
We were expecting more from a 4 star. For the most part everything was "OK", not bad, but not great. We did not use the ala carte restaurants but heard very mixed reviews about them. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The Staff, they were great. Resort was kept very clean. Easy to navigate around. Beautiful view of the bay. The Falconer did well to keep the pigeons away from the Velas restaurant.
The weak points
Didn't have a full array of bath towels, face cloths, etc in the room ever. Buffet was weak on selection but ok. noisy partyers at times in the hall. Bad undertow no life rings around. Nonstop harassment from peddlers on the beach.
Certified

Awesome stay

, Grande Cache, AB
2020-03-10
Our stay at the Krystal was awesome. Although the air conditioner didn't put out in main room the one in bedroom worked great. The staff (all of them) is happy friendly and always willing to help. We will stay here again and recommend it to others. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Krtstak Vallarta

, Winnipeg, HA
2020-03-02
All the employees were wonderful and helpful - starting with the Bell Hop as soon as we entered the resort, the front desk, all the managers we met. Service can not be better anywhere! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everyone that works there - helpful, pleasant, caring. I've never experienced better service and care!
The weak points
no dresser in the bedroom and lots of stairs with few railings. Very difficult for people with walking issues to climb all the stairs.
Certified

NOT A 4 STAR RESORT

, Regina, SK
2020-02-18
The weather was great and was in the presence of great company. Didn't care for the resort. Food horrible, poor service and unfriendly staff. No servers around the pool. Won't go back. Definitely not a 4 star resort. Even pictures on website is not how it looks now. Place is getting rundown. Tiles in pool were falling off and loungers were broken and not enough loungers or umbrellas [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
New high rise tower has nice modern rooms and beds were comfortable. Great view. But very noisy, hollow doors so not sound proof.
The weak points
food terrible, poor selection, same items, have to ask for bacon, jam & French fries as weren't on buffet. 1 bartender always lined up . Ran out of clean glasses so just rinsed dirty ones under tap. Rooms not soundproof could hear people talk & snore
Certified

Good location

, Toronto, ON
2020-01-29
Overall the resort is clean for the most part, the beach is also very nice. Our stay had a few issues. There was a convention that took place a few days after our arrival and all the attention was directed to the people who attended the convention. The people who were already were there including us were treated as second best. Our bar at the pool was closed and our eating area was also closed so the resort could staff the private area for the convention guests at the front of the resort. A lot of guests were very upset at this including us, we paid good money as well for our stay at the resort. There was another very small bar at the front in the lobby but this bar is not well stocked and all the furniture was removed for the convention people to use in a private area, therefore we sat on the steps. They apparently have wifi on the resort but you have to be in the main lobby to use it. There was another day were it rained a lot but that was mother nature. However when we had sewage coming up from the floor drain, the resort did not come and clean and sanitize right away so we had to leave and sit with another couple in their room. Even after the rain had stopped they only cleaned up the sewage water with towels and never did bring a mop and cleaner, we had to endure the smell of sewage all night. Puerto Vallarta is very nice and I will return to the area, just not at the Krystal Vallarta. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
overall clean
The weak points
customer service not so good. under staffed in lobby
Certified

Krystal Vallarta

, Ashcroft, BC
2020-01-26
the rooms and resort/beaches were very clean! Staff was friendly. Rooms and building certainly need some repair done, tubs and sinks could certainly be replaced!
we could barely open our balcony sliding door! We were disappointed to have no fridge .However the eating places were very close so not a big concern, but would have been nice to have a fridge to keep our water cold. the food was not bad but very little variety, it was the same all week. We would choose another resort for our next visit. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean and friendly staff
The weak points
could use some updating- rusty holes in the tub, sliding door very hard to open. No fridge and the food- same all week
Certified

Find a different resort!!

, Regina, SK
2020-01-12
We didn't enjoy our stay here and ended up switching as soon as possible. (Paying way extra to do so) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Kids club is great. My daughter actually wanted to spend most of her time there. They did crafts and had a nice play area inside and outside. Breakfast was decent. They had fried eggs,and omelettes. Staff were hardworking and friendly.
The weak points
Food awful, crappy locks on doors, huge resort lots of walking,smoking allowed everywhere,Even in kid areas, Mold in rooms, pigeons EVERYWHERE in eating area
Certified

NOT GOOD

, Calgary, AB
2020-01-12
This resort somehow says it is a 4/5. More like a 2.5. They did not have a reservation for us upon arrival, took three rooms to find one that was clean and had things in working order. The food is comparable with Cuba (so not good). There is nothing to be done past 8 or 9 pm. There is no service poolside or on the beach, the bar doesn't even open until 11. Took four days for the manager to connect with us and all she had to offer was more terrible food. Will NEVER recommend this resort. The price for this resort should be half of what was paid. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
There are no strong points. Too much needs to be done to bring this resort up to a 4/5.
The weak points
Food, cleanliness, bar service, entertainment, the list is long
Certified

Not all inclusive at all!

, Langley, BC
2019-12-23
It just disappoints me as we decided to spend our 2019 yearend holiday here at Krystal Vallarta Hotel. Knowing Mexico for all-inclusive meals and drinks, unfortunately not! You have to pay for your bottled water for 20 pesos whereas you don't have any drink selection in your fridge. If you want a drink, you have to go to the bar. I expect something more. Food was crap, no variation, mostly mexican food. So, I conclude go somewhere else. It says 4 star hotel but I honestly rate this lower than that. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

Krystal Vallarta

, West Kelowna, BC
2019-02-21
My only complaint was being unable to get a beach hut as people got up early, put their towels on the chairs, and then left them vacant for half the time while they went shopping or whatever. Don't know how they could control this except to maybe add more huts! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good friendly service, rooms although much in need of updating, were very clean. All the staff in all areas were very friendly and helpful.
The weak points
Much the same food every night, but I found something good to eat at every meal, I did not expect steak and lobster at the good price of an all inclusive resort.
Certified

Puerto Vallarta Vacation

, Winnipeg, MB
2019-01-31
We had a great time at Krystal Vallarta. The room was clean, shower had sufficient hot water, and the toilet worked. Maid service was great too! The staff was friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. Waiters and bartenders were fantastic. Entertainment coordinator at the pool tried his very best to get people involved, but perhaps he could have catered more to the different age groups when it came to music selection. We found the aquamarine entertainment centre acoustics to be poor however. The band playing music sounded like they were playing in a gym. We also feel that better evening entertainment programs could be organized. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
friendly staff, clean, everything in working order, location, affordable, helpful excursion staff
The weak points
food variety, security or supervision to pool during late hours, some patrons I feel were disorderly for resort relaxation purposes at pool or at entertainment centre. Security could have toned down some people to acknldge relaxing tourists at times.
Certified

Nice stay overall

, Edmonton, AB
2018-12-23
Staff was good, room was ok ( but not a 4 stars room or hotel !!! ) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good location
The weak points
A/c very noisy, can't swim in the beach , too dangerous, it seems like the food is the same every day,
Certified

Charming resort in a great location!

, Regina, SK
2018-02-19
Having read so many terrible reviews I felt somewhat nervous about choosing this resort, but I think it depends on personality and expectations. My wife and I are not bothered by a crack in a countertop or rusty hinges on a bathroom door. We stayed at this resort from Jan28-Feb4 2018. We were in an oceanfront room on the third floor. Our porter, Gabino, was so friendly and helpful! He took us right into our room and showed us how the safe works and where everything was. He greeted us by name every time he saw us, and hugged us goodbye on the day we left. We found all the staff very friendly, especially if you make the effort to greet them, you can see their faces light up! Our room had a fridge to keep our water cold. The water temperature and pressure were great! The bed was comfortable enough and we had a variety of pillow firmness (great as I like a firm pillow but my wife likes them squishy and soft). The A/C in our room worked very well and we could set the temperature ourselves. The balcony had 2 chairs and a little table – we sat out there during down time and watched the sunsets from there, too. The resort is very charming - like a hacienda! While it is in a busy area, once you pass from the main street into the resort it's very peaceful. The paths that lead throughout are pavers with inlaid stones in a pretty pattern. You pass villas, hacienda-style buildings, and fountains throughout. They have a new waterslide and pool for kids which is next to a new infinity pool surrounded by palm trees. We found this to be a quiet area. It's located where the hot tubs used to be. On the other side of the oceanfront building is another pool (that one was louder). Then the open-air restaurant, then another pool (which was also quieter). Rafael, one of the entertainment staff, sought us out at the quiet pool to make sure we were enjoying our stay and to let us know about the events being held at the louder pool. He was so friendly! If you sit by the pools, the vendors who stroll up and down the beach all day will stroll by and whistle or call out what they're selling, but a simple “No thank you” sufficed. If you sit on the beach, the vendors can come right up to you (but this is true for all the resorts). The staff were working hard to freshen things up (painting the walls and trim in the hallways, for example) and the grounds were beautifully kept. The bartenders work so hard! They had jugs of iced water on the counter so you could fill up your water bottle. We only ate in the buffet restaurant (didn't make use of the a la cartes). We loved the food! There was always a good variety and the meats were so tender! In the mornings there was an egg station where you could get omelets or fried eggs. There was fresh fruit and salad, breads, cooked vegetables, meats. There were also traditional Mexican dishes in big clay pots. The servers in the restaurant were quick with coffee in the morning and refill your beverages as you run out. There was live music on 4 occasions while we were there and couples got up to dance. The resort is a straightforward walk to the marina (and the marina is across from a mall, a Walmart, and a Sam's club). In the opposite direction is a straightforward but somewhat long walk to the Malecon (took us 45 minutes or so, at a lazy pace). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location, view, staff, food, pools
The weak points
nothing - we will come back to this resort for sure!
Certified

Awesome

, Outlook, SK
2018-01-20
Wonderful stay here! Staff, food, bar and beach was excellent! The pool was lovely and the music was nice. Very authentic and family oriented. Our room was comfortable and the balcony was lovely. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Great location

, Cedarvale, BC
2017-02-09
We loved it, nice room with amazing ocean view and balcony, friendly and helpful staff and beautiful beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness,
The weak points
all 3 treadmills in gym were out of order entire time
Certified

Nnbbbbn

2015-03-24
hotel was ok

buffet was crap

limited access to other restaurants so had most meals outside at added cost [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
none
The weak points
most
Certified

Holiday

, Vancouver, BC
2013-11-14
This hotel was mostley Mexican families and Mexican food with college students on the week ends for party time [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
service and staff
The weak points
food selection Trying to sell you into their time share and trips
Certified

Not a 4 star

, Edmonton, AB
2013-09-19
The hotel is old and it was ok, but not a 4 star, the food was alright but the staff were confused with the all inclusive. Its not a all inclusive. Would not recommand [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
no strong points
The weak points
lack of communications
Certified

Great value

, Norquay, SK
2013-03-28
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this resort. Despite it being an older resort it was spotless and the service was great. Beach was wonderful. Food fantastic. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
No complaints about this vacation.
The weak points
No frills Resort.
Certified

Krystal Puerto Vallarta

, Radium Hot Springs, BC
2013-02-07
very nice hotel but not a All Inclusive
Vacation place,only one working Bar not even a Lobby bar ($)and every day the same food, no evening progam, but the service around is very good,only Hotel maybe excellent! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
150
The weak points
150
Certified

Happy Customer

, Saskatoon, SK
2012-03-13
The hotel was as expected. Nice room.
Good service. There was some construction going on. It did not disturb us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach. Comfortable lounge chairs. Very clean. The special restaurants were very good.
The weak points
The buffet food was tasty but it did not keep as hot as I would like it to. The special entertainment was poor compared to other hotels we have stayed in.
Certified

Krystal Vallarta

, Edmonton, AB
2011-03-01
Hotel was very welcoming... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach was wonderful....nice and clean . The food was ok.... except the first few days when it wasnt busy not a lot of selection
The weak points
The disco music was a bit too loud
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2023