Posada Real Ixtapa

Posada Real Ixtapa
3.623.623.623.623.62
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (1)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Nice place for your money

, Niagara Falls, ON
2019-02-23
I would next time get just the beverages plan and breakfast plan only -NOT ALL INCLUSIVE - but dinner I would go out on the strip-all 10-20 min walk -fun safe experience on the strip - restaurant foods were great and reasonably priced - HOTEL FOOD WAS VERY AUTHENTIC MEXICAN I DID NOT CARE FOR THE BUFFET [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean rooms great location- eat out in the town- best pool on the strip -small lots of chairs - nice nice employees- and many returning guest .
The weak points
Needs more Canadien food or American food - plain chicken and beef - or a barbecue- Breakfast was good Buffet needed lots of attention.
Certified

Small and quiet

, Martinsville, SK
2018-12-16
service was good . the meal times could have had a little better range . food was good. not a lot of pastries which was better for our weight .if you like to swim in the ocean , ixtapa is not the best for swimming . weather is perfect for a hot getaway. construction was going on so the resort was only about 2/3 full [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
television had only a couple of English channels
Certified

Posada Vacation

, Sherwood Park , AB
2016-03-20
Breakfast as usual was the best meal of the day BUT fresh juices who be much better then the powder/juice mix. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Head waiters very good. Waiters new we had to have our daily feast of bacon
The weak points
Washing concrete walks/stairs inside/outside while visitors still milling around (Dangerous). Some days the waiters were not too attentive.
Certified

Pasada Real Ixtapa, Mexico

, Rocky Mountain House, AB
2014-04-06
I had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean, and quiet, the staff attentive. I would defiantly recommend the Pasada Real to my friends and family, hopefully I can return some day soon. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The place is a nice, smaller size, enabling us to get to know the staff and other guests, somewhat. We didn't have to wait for a seat in the restaurant, or a chair, pool side. The staff were all very friendly. Great atmosphere.
The weak points
Internet service was off and on. The television channel selection could be better, along with picture quality.
Certified

We had a sunny fun and relaxing holiday

, Kamloops, BC
2013-04-12
This is a jewell of a place for us. We love simple and Mexican and that it has. The rooms are clean, although in need of a little TLC. The staff is friendly and cheerful. The food was good and Mexican and we appreciated the menu option. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pool and setting, beautiful and comfortable
The weak points
Needs sandpaper and paint on bathroom door
Certified

Bad food super noisy

, Calgary, AB
2013-04-01
Bad food noisy dirty. Nice pool service beach access and view. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
View pool beach access
The weak points
Food noise dirty
Certified

Peaceful, quiet, lovely time.

, Georgetown, ON
2012-02-02
We had a wonderful week. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good location. Small quiet place. Conducive to a relaxing vacation. Room, dining area, and beach are all in close proximity.
The weak points
Older place. Limited choice of food.
Certified

Posada Real Ixtapa

, Dryden, ON
2010-01-25
Very friendy staff, small hotel so no line ups, first-name basis after a few days, extremely clean and well-kept. Felt like part of the "family". Stayed here in 07 as well with similar experience. will definitely go back!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
extremley clean and well-kept. food is excellent staff extremely friendly and helpful
The weak points
beds, like all i ve experienced in Mexico, are a little hard
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021