Ibis Styles Paris Gare De L Est

Ibis Styles Paris Gare De L Est
4.104.104.104.104.10
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (1)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

IBIS STYLES PARIS GARE DE L EST

, Toronto, ON
2015-03-28
Very accommodating staff. Nice breakfast. Left very early twice on excursions and front desk put together package of cheese and croissants for us. Conveniently located next to metro station and within 5 to 10 minute walk to two major rail stations. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and staff.
The weak points
Small room.
Certified

Great Hotel

, Orleans, ON
2014-03-16
What a great hotel. We loved everything about it. It was located next to the M4 station and just a short walk from Gare de L'Est. The staff was friendly, the beds were very comfortable, and the breakfasts were excellent. We would definitely stay at the hotel again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, friendly service, excellent breakfast, super comfortable bed.
The weak points
No weak ponts
Certified

Paris stay

, vancouver, Br
2013-02-01
no frills, good location to metro, clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
metro vacinity
The weak points
shower leaked
Certified

Great Hotel !

, Toronto, ON
2012-11-25
This hotel is awesome. Daily breakfast is included; mineral water and coffee are complimentary. Hotel is clean and it is right next to the subway station Chateau-Landon (line 7). 10 min walk from train station Gare du Nord. Room is clean, although small. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location; clean; free mineral water and coffee.
The weak points
Hotel room is tiny
Certified

Paris ALL SEASONS PARIS GARE DE L EST

, Bedford, NS
2012-02-01
My experience was quite good. Staff were very helpful. Food was good. I did notice they had a card about reusing towels. We hung our towels up so they would not have to be replaced but they were each day. I did not feel they needed to be replaced each day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location-could not have been better-right by subway and train station. Room was clean. Food was good, it does get repetitive after 6 days but that is to be expected.
The weak points
Cold water in shower on last day. I think I must have been to the first to shower on the floor that day but even after letting the water run for ten minutes I still had a very cold shower.
Certified

Stayed six nights in Nov 11

, Halifax, NS
2011-11-10
The staff are very help full and courteous. We arrived late morning and our room was ready. The metro is conveniently next door. The room itself is clean and has a modern layout. The shower is a glass en-closer in the room, not for the shy. Would definitely stay here again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Free Internet access is great. Some nice restaurants in the local area. Easy access to both Gare Du North and East.
The weak points
On two mornings hot water was limited for a short time. The train stations being so close, you can hear them with the window open. Air conditioning is weak.
Certified

Recommended

, Scarborough, ON
2011-10-11
Moderately priced and well situated hotel to serve as a base from which to explore the beauty of Paris. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent continental breakfast offered between the hours of 6:00 am and 11:00 am. Good location with a Metro stop in the same building.
The weak points
One of the front desk staff was not very helpful in contrast to the rest who were excellent.
Certified

Grand

, Brampton, ON
2011-08-31
this hotel was right in the haeart of it all. It was excellent. very clean and tidy with wonderful, helpful staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean, helpful staff, convienent location, great view
The weak points
not all inclusive breakfast only
Certified

Great hotel

, Guelph, ON
2011-07-17
We loved this budget hotel. Clean. Great service. Great breakfasts. Very close to the subway. Surley we will book it again next time. Recommend it to everyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean and hospital.
The weak points
None
Certified

Hotel Review

, Halifax, NS
2011-06-10
Excellent! Service, amenities, location, air conditioning and breakfast all exceeded our expectations and contributed to a fantastic vacation! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean, up-to-date room and bathroom. Close access to trains and metro. Fantastic breakfast. Air conditioning was great. Great beds, flat screen TV, lighting. Would defeinately stay here again on next visit and recommend to others.
The weak points
The air conditoning could have been a bit cooler. That's about it!
Certified

It was a great experience!

, Scarborough, ON
2010-06-19
Overall, the hotel was great in view of the hotel price. The staff was helpful, however, they speak limited English. We had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location that was one minute away from the metro. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very good location and great staff.
The weak points
The food selection was limited, but considering the price of the hotel, it was reasonable.
Certified

Good accommodation and location.

, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
2009-08-21
Room was not huge but very efficient in its layout. Room was clean and surprisingly quiet. AC was a bit disappointing as it only dropped the temperature marginally. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free internet/computer was a bonus. Good breakfast. Location was good. Close to Metro services and attractions.
[Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff, service.
The weak points
Air conditioning was weak.
Certified

April 26-May3

, Hamilton, ON
2009-06-08
Awesome week! very helpful staff, clean rooms and very yummy breakfast daily! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021