Melia Caribe Tropical

Melia Caribe Tropical
4.014.014.014.014.01
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (23)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Waste of a holiday!

, Markham, ON
2019-01-10
Dirty beach! Horrible food! Fell ill! Resort is too big and golf carts don't stop. Staff is unfriendly! Pool is dirty! Front desk called at 8 am couldn't understand their mumbling! The only bottled water is the complimentary one in the room. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

The level

, Markham, ON
2018-04-23
We stayed at the level Melia caribe tropicAl from April 15-22nd, 2018
Check in: you are taken to a vip lounge. I liked that personal touch.
Butler: You are assigned one at the beginning of your stay. They are available to make restaurant reservations, request a cart to take you wherever you would like to go around the resort, etc. I'm not sure how many rooms they are responsible for but it is more than one.
Rooms: we were in a junior suite, it was pretty spacious. It came with two double beds and a bunk bed.
Housekeeping: I was very disappointed as everyday we needed to request the bare necessities, like towels and toilet paper. The cleaning was subpar, nothing special. We left a tip on the bed everyday and that didn't change anything.
Grounds: they are well kept. The buildings are two storey and are very spread out therefore you need to take a cart or the train to get around.
Restaurants: we ate at the Gabi most days, which is a buffet restaurant for guests staying at the level. There is 24 hour room service if you don't feel like leaving your room. You do not need to make reservations for any of the 5 restaurants, and you can eat at all of them if you wish.
Beach: it was great. The sand is very soft and powdery. There are no rocks and a minimum amount of seaweed. Be aware of the many salespeople walking up and down. Security is present so it isn't overwhelming.
Pools: there is a main pool for people staying at the level. There are daily activities however we never participated. There is a snack bar close by and the Gabi
Kid zone: for children up to 13. My 9 year old son visited once and he enjoyed it
Overall we enjoyed our stay, however, there are way too many "salespeople" on the grounds. From invites to sales presentations, to excursions. Will we go back... probably yes but not for a few years as we would like to experience to other many Caribbean islands. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

Mike & Mike's Dominican Golf Adventure

, Toronto, ON
2018-04-04
In my humble, correct opinion (HA!HA!) the Melia Caribe Tropicall hotel was a fantastic place. The lovely grounds reminded me of a tropical paradise and the peacocks and pink flamingos wandering throughout were a nice touch. The room was spacious and well equipped. The fridge was restocked with water, beer and coca-cola every morning. There was always enough coffee for my mornings and the towels were like blankets. The robes were too small for me but I rarely use a robe anyhow. The complimentary slippers were great. Maid service was prompt and well done. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
My room fridge was well stocked daily. The food was above average at all the spots I tried. Staff were all friendly. Beautiful Grounds.
The weak points
A little slow at the front desk. Certain staff (Front desk, lobby bellhops) should have stronger English skills.
Certified

Excellent experience

, Kitchener, ON
2018-02-17
This resort offered something for every mood. If you wanted activity or quiet time you could find it! The entire place was very well maintained. Excellent value for your money. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent food and service at every restaurant. The grounds and train system was superb!
The weak points
Check in was chaotic, we were rushed off without our baggage n told it would come to our room, but we had to call n go back to the front to find it. Not a good first impression.
Certified

Melia Caribe Tropical

, Toronto, ON
2017-09-28
This was a beautiful resort. The staff were friendly, helpful and outgoing. The variety and quality of food at their many restaurants was an amazing surprise. The beach was kept clean and there were always chairs available. I would recommend this hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

First time in Punta Cana

, Sault Ste. Marie, ON
2017-04-24
Check in very slow, resort a little to big and if not upgraded to a level you miss out on a few perks. Staff very friendly food great. Overall good [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

1st time at a Melia. Impressed!

, Kirkland, QC
2016-01-28
We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable, especially the bed, the landscaping, decor and styling overall was very good. It was great to run into the wildlife every day (peacocks; cranes;flamingo; turtles;etc.). There was a good distance between our room and the pool / beach area but we enjoyed the 10-12 minute walk in the warm sunshine. The room was only a few minutes from all of the 10 restaurants and the buffet restaurants. The food was from very good to a couple of times excellent in the a la carte options. We really liked that you didn't have to reserve the a la carte restaurants and could go as many times as you wanted. We tried the italian, the mexican, thai and french restaurants and were pleased with all of them. The buffet was great, it had a wide variety of options and there were always several new things every day. Even though it's a very large resort we never felt crowded, at the restaurants, bars, pool or beach. We would come back for sure! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food was excellent and no reservations needed for a la cartes!
The weak points
The beach had a lot of seaweed which was cleaned up eventually
Certified

GREAT TIME

, Thunder Bay, ON
2014-05-07
GREAT PLACE, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD FOOD, BEACH, MEET NICE PEOPLE HERE. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
ADULTS ONLY AREA
The weak points
REP FROM SUNQUEST TOOK OUR $25 FOR A TAXI THAT WE BOOKED AND IT NEVER CAME. HE CANCELLED IT. GOT OUR OWN TAXI TO AIRPORT AT A FURTHER EXPENSE
Certified

Gorgeous location

, Cochrane, ON
2014-03-13
Beautiful resort, close to the airport.
Hassled everywhere for extra money starting with the check in. To be closer to the beach you have to upgrade your room. We didn't know that we could bargain this price therefore paid the price they were asking.. An extra 55.00 per night. After we checked in to a room that had two twin beds (for my husband and I) and the bunk beds for the kids, we moved on the second day to a different room with a king size bed and bunk beds ... Much better.
The location of our new room was fantastic. Room was small though. Bathroom had one sink for the four of us and when you opened the door, it hit the toilet... Tiny.
Kids played in the pool everyday. Not really any activities for the kids around the pool such as slides or toys but they didn't seem to care. Lots of chairs to choose from, which is fantastic. Staff was very kind.
I would choose this resort again however barter better. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beautiful beach, excellent food, nice people
The weak points
Hassled for money everywhere, bugged to meet with the timeshare presenters a lot , had to take a train everywhere. Very large
Certified

Great hotel once moved to second hotel room

, Nepean, ON
2014-02-16
This hotel is vast and beautiful. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient. The first room I was put in had an infestation of psocids. At first I thought it was typical in a hot, humid area, but my friend did not have any in her room, nor did other people I met. After the second nite, where the outside of my luggage was covered in them, I saw the front desk. Initially they said it was normal, but I said that there were hundreds of them, and that is not normal. They moved me, and I never seen another psocid for the rest of my trip.

Other than that negative, the hotel/resort was excellent. Thhe beach was beautiful as was the pool. The food was good and service was excellent.

We were on he tropical side (open to children/families), and although the kids weren't loud or a hassle, I would probably preferred the adult only side. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach, pools, food and people.
The weak points
The potential of bugs (psocids).
Certified

Average

, Rockland, ON
2013-04-29
As we arrived to the airport it was very unorganized. Once arrived to the front desk we requested a room close to the beach and pool and the front staff just rolled her eyes to us and she was like fine. Our room was nice but our toilet did not flushed. Many times we had to call the front desk about it. We were harass many time to go and sit down trough the sales pitch for Melia Resort. I mean is this a timeshare? Then our food was never hot and don't forget to mention the time we were 10 min. late to our reservation to the Italian restaurant because we got lost, then the front lady gave us attitude and she was like well you will have to wait another 15 min. The restaurant was empty. The beach was nice but they should clean the weeds on it. Not very nice on the sand. Overall it was ok but if I would of know wat I know now I would of not pick this resort for a couple. Good for families but be prepare to walk allot. The resort its too big. I went to the riviera Maya to the Valentin and I could of went for the same price and I regret it so much. This resort is NOT a 4 star. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
pool was nice
The weak points
The resort is too big, lack to communication and is not a 4.5
Certified

Melia Caribe

, Holland Landing, ON
2013-03-11
Have been to many like resorts so I know what to expect. Also have been to this resoprt previously. So answers are in the "as expected" range which should not be construed as a negative. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice people, good food, cleanliness, nice beach
The weak points
Not premium liquor, on property (Melia) sales people a bit much, would have been nice to have more theme bars like rock, country, 80's, etc
Certified

Review of Melia Tropical Punta Cana

, Gatineau, QC
2013-02-18
Fantastic! The food was good and there were rooms were clean (very comfortable king size bed). There is indeed lots of walking to be had between rooms, restaurants, the pool and the beach. So make sure you enjoy this type of thing (ie walking!) before booking. No complaints at all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food and rooms
The weak points
too big to get to know the staff
Certified

Will think twice

, Brampton, ON
2013-02-12
in summery I would think twice if I visit again [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
customer service, beach, buffet, greenery
The weak points
room cleaniness, accessories of washromm, room service, even lack of drinking wateer -- 4 bottels every time com'n should be a case of water bottles. lack of pool acitvities, this time theater was not so effective
Certified

No telephone for 4 days

, Toronto, ON
2012-12-10
Huge place, very nice and the staff was mostly helpful. The first day no telephone and by the 4th day still no telephone. It was a big inconvience to contact our friends. They said will fix and the next the ..., and finally they moved us and up graded us to a nicer room and only because we asked to move us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice clean rooms, a beautiful resort.
The weak points
Service not so great, we talk several managers, said we fix telephone. We should have be given a new room the first day. Lies are not good
Certified

Melia Tropical

, Ottawa, ON
2012-12-03
We stayed at the Melia Tropical from Nov.24-Dec.1,2012. The hotel was very clean and well decorated. the staff were friendly (and never had their hands out expecting a tip). Our room was clean, a few broken floor tiles in the bathroom, but nothing we haven't seen at most other resorts.We had a jr. suite with a king-size bed, and it was one of the most comfortable hotel beds ever! Even the pillows(there were 4) were great.
The fridge was stocked with water and pop daily,and when we called for beer(no charge) it was brought right away.
No problems with getting clean towels for the room or beach.
We ate at the Marketplace buffet the first night and found it typical, maybe even bland. for the rest of our stay we reserved the a la carte restaurants-Ma Maison(French),La Gondola(Italian),Hacienda(Mexican),La Pagoda(Thai),nad the American grill(the biggest burger I have ever seen! It covered the dinner plate and was very tasty!)All restaurants were excellent and included a soup/salad/appetizer buffet.
The beach is not on the nicest stretch in Punta Cana, and was full of seaweed every day, unlike the other end of Bavaro Beach (near the RIUs and Majestic) where you get a nice surf and weed-free beaches most days.
The only downside to this resort is the size. It's so big that no matter where your room is located you will have a long walk , or train ride, to get to either the pool/beach area , or the restaurant/lobby area.The cobbleston walkways can be a little slippery when wet and are a little dark at night.
Other than that, the resort is definitely a 4plus,maybe even a 5* [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice amanities, friendly staff, EXCELLENT a la carte restaurants
The weak points
the beach isn't great for swimming, taking the train can be a nuisance
Certified

Extremely disapointing

, Saint Colomban, QC
2012-11-21
Hotel and grounds are beautiful, we've stayed at other Melia's and really enjoyed the experience. However the rest of the experience was extremely disapointing. The beach was disgusting, sand never raked and covered in seaweed with garbage in it, the food at all the buffets were always cold, meats done on the grills often under cooked. Chicken was still very pink inside. The drinks at the bars were below average, you could never get the same drink twice, Margheritas are not made with 6oz of white rhum. Absolutely no fresh juices, everything is made from syrop and extremely sweet. Staff and locals are constantly soliciting you to do excursions or exchange things with them for money. Overall our experience at the Melia in Punta Cana was very disapointing and a waste of money. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
none
The weak points
Food, drinks and beach cleanliness
Certified

Heavenly Vacation!!!

, Sydney Mines, NS
2012-10-13
We had a fantastic time at the Melia Tropical (VIP section).The grounds were beautiful, the beach was clean and the water was heavenly. The staff, from the front desk employees to the waiters, drivers and the housecleaning staff were absolutely great to us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The VIP section of this resort is highly recommended.Lots to do if you wish, food was pretty good and the service was fantastic. Would definitely go to this resort again and highly recommend it to anyone else.
The weak points
The only real weak point of the VIP section of the resort was not being able to make change for larger bills to smaller bills.(American money).
Certified

Melia tropical

, Milton, ON
2012-04-10
Very nice resort,a little confusing to get around at first..long way from front lobby to beach but trolley service was good..if no trolley; staff in carts were always available. Lobby and restaraunts were very nice,food in the restaraunts that we attended was excellent.Overall area was very clean,quite impressed with the cleanliness of bathrooms...never dirty. Would recommend to anyone..familywise or other, beach is nice ,service was good but as always island time is a little slower [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff was friendly, rooms clean,bathrooms always clean,restaraunts food was excellent...buffet was good but not spectacular... still could not go hungry
The weak points
long way to night restaruants if by beach..trolleys there but still a long way...a little confusing at first but keep map handy as all looks the same at night if get lost
Certified

Melia Tropical

, Guelph, ON
2012-03-24
Huge resort. 3 mini trains to move you from your room, to the beach or restaurants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great beach.Good value for the money.
The weak points
Expect one hour, from time you land, clear customs, bus to the hotel, which is a short ride. Airport departue was a big confusion-poor signage. Toronto passengers were listed on wrong gate. 6 passengers were lost for 30 minutes.
Certified

Good but not great!

, Richmond Hill, ON
2012-03-17
We went to the Melia Tropical for March Break. The hotel grounds are very beautiful and the wildlife is amazing. However the hotel is huge and you need to rely on a train to get around. The people are generally very nice however the timeshare pressure get annoying after awhile! The beach is very large however there is a lot of seaweed. The hotel made very little effort to clean it up! I've seen other hotels do a better job. The food was pretty good! There was a lot of repitition at the buffets. We didn't starve! Would I go back? Probably not because I never go to the same place twice. Would I recommend it? I would recommend it if your looking to relax and spend some time in the sun! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful grounds, very clean, good food
The weak points
Time-share pressure sales, seaweed on the beach, very large- need to rely on the train
Certified

Not for families

, Toronto, ON
2012-03-17
Beautiful resort. The grounds were stunning, and the little train that shuttled us from our beach-area room to the restaurants was delightful, and very helpful, given the distance. Unfortunately, there was little for our 13 year old to do, and absolutely NO privacy in our so-called Family Room (it is all one space, with a ridiculously sheer curtain between the beds). There was so very little information available for resort activities/programs; we had a difficult time figuring out where and what to do in the resort. This lack of information caused us to miss the few activities that did not require a fee. I would also like to add: we did not appreciate the time-share people harassing us constantly, and more than five times a day. Everyday. The underhanded method of tricking vacationers into attending a selling-in seminar was insulting. Overall, I would reco this vacation for couples, or singles who want to party at the casinos on the other side (Caribe), and those who wish to spend dollars on the excursions constantly offered. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful resort. The grounds were stunning, and the little train that shuttled us from our beach-area room to the restaurants was delightful, and very helpful, given the distance. Food: good, not fabulous. Lots of variety.
The weak points
Harassing of Time-share people and tour operators 'Family Room' had us all together, as opposed to a door/wall between parents and child. No privacy through the extremely sheer curtain. Balcony was right next to the kids' bed.
Certified

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, Melia resort

, Montreal, QC
2012-02-28
It was an amazing vacation at a beautiful resort with a long amazing beach, good food, great friendly service. Would recommend Punta Cana and Melia resort highly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful resort Amazing beach Great food Friendly staff
The weak points
Really big resort, a little long to walk from beach/rooms to main restaurants
Certified

Great Time Great People in Punta Cana

, Stratford, ON
2012-02-08
Was amazing place and very big. Loved the people and staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A'La Carte Restaurants easy to get into.
The weak points
Our room was ok not great.
Certified

Very nice resort

, Brampton, ON
2011-09-05
This was a very nice resort. It is beautiful and the beach is nice, white sign and calm warm waters. The only problem was some seaweed in the water. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very beautiful resort. Large grounds, lots of green - beautiful coconut and palm trees. Lovely beach, lots of deck chairs and shade. White, smooth sand, calm warm water. Friendly staff, good food.
The weak points
Walk with insect repellant - some mosquitoes. Seaweed in the water (was not there the last day though).
Certified

Melia Tropical

, Toronto, ON
2011-08-15
This is a large resort that is well organized and serviced but it takes a while to learn your way to get around. We had a wonderful time there. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderfully organized. Very good service. Beautiful beach.
The weak points
Room configuration. We upgraded to a family suite but we couldn't get a queen bed for my husband and I so we were in separate beds. The meeting with the sales rep trying to convince us to become members was a bit of a waste of time for everyone involved.
Certified

Nice Time In The Dominican Republic

, New Glasgow, NS
2011-04-24
We had a nice vacation at the Melia Caribe Tropical. The resort was very pretty, the rooms were pleasent, and the food was awesome. I have been to other resorts that have had more of a selection, but the food available here was very fresh, and less oily than some others I have been at. There was more than enough to eat and the desserts were fantastic. The American Grill and the Italian a-la-cartes were very good too. The shows at night and the entertainment was pretty good, though the disco was very dark. Some light in there would be better. There were a few mossies at night, not many, but I would bring bug repellent just in case. We found the pools very deep, if you wanted to wade around with your drink you had to hold it above your head as to not get pool water in it. But they were very pretty and clean. The whole resort was clean and shining. All in all the resort experience was great. The one draw back at this time is there was seaweed on the beach and in the water, lots of it. Sadly this is NO FAULT of the resort, is it just what mother nature and the ocean is sending that way. They are on the beach at all times cleaning it up but as soon as they do it comes back in with the tide. This happened a couple years ago on this resort though last year was fine. I am wondering if there is a current in the ocean there, that after a storm, or perhaps the tsunami from Japan's quake, that just brings seaweed and stuff to that area of beach and it collects there. But still we had a great time, your vacation is what you make of it. If you go to complain you will not have fun, enjoy the culture experince, the different language, and the latin beats. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, great food, nice property, friendly staff, good drinks, nice restaurants, great shopping near by on the beach.
The weak points
seaweed on beach and in ocean, pools too deep, disco too dark.
Certified

Its all good

, Rockwood, ON
2011-04-18
perfect place for family vacation [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
sea food
The weak points
too much water activities close to the beach (motor booats, speed boats etc)
Certified

Royalish Service

, Calgary, AB
2011-04-10
We stayed in the Royal Service area, but the only thing "Royal" about building #42 was the use of the pool and Gabi restaurant, it didn't matter how much I tipped, supplies were never fully refilled, they promised nightly turn down service, this happened once the entire week we were there. This building (42) is also extremely noisy, avoid if at all possibly. The restaurants were excellent as was the pool area. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food/Restaurants
The weak points
Noise and lack of service to rooms
Certified

Luxurious amazing resort

, Ottawa, ON
2011-03-30
great resort/great food/beautiful rooms/some weeds on the beach some days/very friendly staff/very clean/amazing quality of installations [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
quality oe installations/cleanliness/food
The weak points
room service slow/not consistant/some weeds on beach
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021