Caribe Deluxe Princess

Caribe Deluxe Princess
3.733.733.733.733.73
3.73 based on 356 reviews
#72 of 99 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Punta Cana
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (160)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12345

Worst vacation

, Scarborough, ON
2019-12-22
Not a 4 stars, not even a 3 stars
We didn't like our stay. We had to reserve our chairs on the beach not later then 6.am, not enough beds, and problem getting clean beach towels .Food was the same and basic very poor. We won't be returning for sure. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
none
The weak points
all
Certified

Room for improvement

, Toronto, ON
2019-12-10
Loved the beach and beautiful grounds, but in need of some major upgrades and improved service in some areas. Rooms are very out-dated and a serious lack of hot water. Buffet is limited & often not well stocked, but the a la carte restaurants are excellent. Horrible maid service! Poor bar service and not enough beach chairs. Good entertainment & wonderful guest service staff. Only came here because Grand Bavaro Princess was under renovation & not likely to return; no comparison to the Grand Bavaro especially regarding service. This resort seems best suited for young families or young people looking to party; not great for a relaxing getaway. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, pools, a la carte restaurants and the crepery/cafe. Pretty property to walk around. Helpful guest service staff.
The weak points
Maid service, no hot water, mediocre buffet. Poor service at bars, buffet & shops. Not enough beach/pool chairs; not supposed to reserve them but won't get any if you don't!
Certified

Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort Review

, Oakville, ON
2019-08-11
My family and I were in need of a well deserved, long over do vacation. The Caribe club far exceeded our expectations. From the warm and inviting greeting at reception, followed by a short tram ride through a beautiful eco system, filled with various birds, peacocks, turtles, lizards and iguanas, to the main area of the resort.
We chose to upgrade to VIP, which is well worth it. Our room was larger than most with a sunk in living room, which also overlooked the beautiful turquoise waters of the ocean. Upon our arrival in our hotel room, we were welcomed with a bottle of rum, a box of cigars as well as a beautiful fruit basket. VIP also gave us top shelf alcohol, and the opportunity to try four specialized restaurants, all included in our package.
Mama Mia (Italian) and La Cava Steakhouse were top notch,
from the food, atmosphere and service we received.
The grounds were beautiful, the staff were engaging and friendly.
Thank you for a fantastic week at the Caribe club in beautiful Punta Cana......We'll be back:) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beautiful ecosystem, wonderful staff, beautiful beach and ocean, clean grounds.
The weak points
The rooms could use a bit of an update, and our room key kept deactivating. Also, less vendors on the beach would be nice, they were quite aggressive .
Certified

Hotel needs major upgrades

, Ottawa, ON
2019-03-01
We were very disappointed with our vacation.
We had no hot water to shower with for 5 out of 7 days. The shower grout was all old and moldy and the shower door leaked water all over the tile bathroom.
Every morning at around 2am a loud noise would start up for about 1 minute. Just enough to startle you while you are sleeping. We didn't know what the noise was from, air conditioning fan etc. Finally on the 6th night we unplugged the t.v. and the bar fridge. The noise stopped. When we woke up there was water from the fridge all over the tile floor.
A few of the electrical outlets didn't work. We needed to plug in a few devises so we needed to turn off lamps. It was very inconvenient.
Our room was noisy because it was facing a road that the workers use. It would have been ok except they sing and talk while walking to work at 5am.
The lamp shades in the room are stained and rusty.
There were no recycle cans for plastic cups. The cups read, don't throw away but where do you put them? The workers were picking them out of the garbage cans.
The hotel workers never rake the sand. There are straws and plastic spoons on the beach. It is a shame.
The entertainment was not very good and they only start the shows at 9:45pm. Too late for seniors and kids.
The internet is only in the lobby but even that was weak. One day it didn't work at all. Should there be an emergency at home you would be in big trouble. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The restaurants were pretty good, especially the Italian.
The weak points
The rooms!
Certified

Enjoyed Caribe Club Princess

, Enfield, HA
2019-02-04
Caribe Club Princess is small and conveniently laid out. The rooms, pools and restaurants are all close to the beautiful beach. The amount of efficient, competent staff at this resort is amazing. Every need we had was met with professional and effective results. We had some problems with our safe and patio door but I made one call and a staff member showed up and solved the problem. The central air is loud when the fan is on medium or high (age related). Landscape is pristine. Everything is cleaned and scrubbed on a regular basis. They even sweep the walkway to the beach each day. Loved the patio, bar and cafeteria directly on the beach. VIP is worth it, had an ocean view room, massages, special restaurant and premium liquor because of the upgrade. Would recommend. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good resort lay out, very well staffed, beautiful beach, fun atmosphere, good food, two sinks and lots of counter space in the bathroom, lots of drawers and shelves, mini fridge is always stalked everyday.
The weak points
Walkways are made of large tiles that make it a little uneven for walking in the common pathways, air conditioning was loud for the amount of output, pool palapas are dark and mouldy on the inside fringes.
Certified

Cairbe Club Princess

, Braeside, ON
2019-02-01
The hotel was beautiful. The staff was amazing and we loved the food. The beach was great lots of huts and chairs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything was really clean even the bathrooms at the beach the staff did a really good job. The maids kept everything well stocked. It was nice not to have to chase them down for anything. The seafood restaurant was excellent.
The weak points
No weak points we noticed.
Certified

Caribe Club Princess beach Resort

, Ennismore, ON
2019-01-05
Overall it was good. However front desk staff could be more available and speak better English . Rooms in need of major upgrading then this resort could possibly be a 5
Star ⭐️ . [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Spectacular beach! Fabulous food choices, the beach bar could explore some new things rather than hamburgs and hots but I guess it was ok. Great energy for the entertainment staff awesome.
The weak points
However; the host of the nightly shows was a bit annoying , repeatedly asking for applause. If the show is good , we will applause! Rooms weren't the cleanest I watched a stain on bathroom floor and hair in shower all week and they weren't touched.
Certified

Safe and affordable great vacation

, Toronto, ON
2018-09-04
We travelled as 2 moms with 2 twelve year olds and a 17 year old. We felt safe the entire time and the children could roam around the resort freely and safely. Wonderful staff always attending to our needs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All the a la cartes. The friendly helpful staff.
The weak points
The servers at the creperie did not serve on a first cone first serve basis and sometimes ignored the children.
Certified

Great Vacation Spot

, Bairdsville, NB
2018-04-17
This hotel is a very nice place to vacation, the food, staff and grounds are beautiful. Highly recommended. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Nice

, Richibouctou Village, NB
2018-04-10
This was my third time at this hotel and I still enjoyed every minute of my stay! Very friendly staff, good food, very well kept grounds. The beach is beautiful! Some of the rooms are getting a little ruff hut other ones are good [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff, good food nice beach
The weak points
Older rooms,small pool banō, late shows
Certified

Caribe Club Princess

, Vancouver, BC
2018-01-31
This was our first time to the Dominican and we really enjoyed it. The Beach was Amazing . The ocean was a bit rough but even as a non swimmer I was still able to go in and enjoy the water. The food was good , the only thing I would say is there should be a restaurant open all day , especially when there are people drinking in the sun. The grounds are beautiful . There are 2 Hotels on this property that share everything , but it is big enough to do so. With a few minor things I would rate this hotel as a high 4 . The staff are hard working and very friendly . They could use more lounges ...or enforce the no saving [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach Grounds Staff
The weak points
Bathroom could use some maintance More loungers Restaurant open all day
Certified

Caribe club Princess Beach Resort and Spa

, Ridgeway, HA
2017-12-05
My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Caribe Club Princess. We had the VIP room and could not have been happier. The food at all of the a la carte restaurants was fantastic and we were happy that we could go to a different one every night. The lobster at the International was outstanding! The beach was beautiful and you could walk forever along it. The weather was perfect. We had no problem with anyone pestering us to buy anything and the grounds were very well maintained and beautiful. The pools were all very clean and refreshing. We would both love to return to the Caribe :) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Caribe Club Princess

, Ajax, ON
2017-07-25
We had VIP and did not get my beach towels, in our room. I had to go get them myself. We finally received our bottle of rum, cigars and beer in our fridge on our last night. There were 3 of us in our room and they only left 2 bath towels each day.
The resort is nice and our room was dated but clean. Wifi hardly worked. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach and the staff
The weak points
Lack of 3 towels in our room, food was repetitive and wifi access not good
Certified

Caribe Club Princess

, Bairdsville, NB
2017-05-30
The hotel and staff was awesome [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Moscow on the Bavaro

, Whitby, ON
2017-04-16
Our agent wasn't familiar with this resort but the price for two weeks it was too good to resist. Check in was a breeze we were given two rooms with ocean views, but were right out front of the pools animation teams entertainment area, so, no nap at 5pm before dinner. Just went to the gymn or watched from the balcony.
Over all a very nice resort, nicely laid out with four 3 story buildings, 3 pools and gardens surrounded by lagoons with lots of wildlife.
The food very good, lots to choose from. Staff were excellent, friendly and attentive. The rooms were dated, as most reviews have said, but are kept clean. Definitely needs to be updated, especially the bathrooms which are showing their age,also need to improve the water pressure.
The only real complaints we had were the Russians, Germans, most were very rude to staff and other guests, littering on the beach, butting in line, being very loud. Maybe it was bad timing for us to be there.
The other issue was the late timing for the shows, which started at 9:45 everything seemed to start an hour too late. After a long day out in the sun, and ocean, could be a difficult to hang in there after a few late nights.there is a DJ in the lobby most nights for music and dancing. One night there was a live singer, she was good.
Beach chairs were hard to find. Up early for that. The beach was very busy in this area with so many resorts along the beach.
We would go back for the right deal knowing what we know now. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and food
The weak points
Aged rooms
Certified

A week in the South

, Beresford, NB
2017-03-27
We had a great week...the weather was great, the beach is beautiful , the food was excellent and of course the staff was top notch. However that was our experience for some upon arrival their room was broken into because their doors were not secure when locked and one couple had 800 euros stolen, another 200 euros each . Now I understand that u should use the safe but the doors on the rooms must be safe and secure so I blame the resort for not providing that security. I would advise anyone to check the room doors because they were just able to push the doors beyond the locking mechanism. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food and service
The weak points
Bathroom , cleanliness and the shower leaking out on the floor
Certified

Underated

, Dunnville, ON
2017-03-26
Also enjoy a couples massage by very capable people at the Metamorphisis Spa.
Bar staff never kept you waiting and the VIP package included premium alcohol.
The management of this resort can be proud of what they have accomplished. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Well trained service minded staff.
The weak points
If there was one thing it is that the evening entertainment did not start until 10pm.
Certified

Excellent experience

, Sudbury, ON
2017-03-25
We were happy with everything.good variety of food. Clean. King size bed. Great staff. Fun time. Had trouble connecting with the free WiFi in the lobby, but then it didn't really matter. We were there for the sunshine not the internet. Drinks were delicious.try the dirty monkey at the pool bar. And the water in the shower was a strong forceful flow. Could have been a bit hotter, but it did the job.i recommend this resort to anyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful staff.
Certified

Nice resort

, Niagara Falls, ON
2017-01-09
Nice older resort. In need of some updating [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
close to the beach
The weak points
Beach towel service was terrible. Had to use our room towels twice
Certified

Vacation

, Parker S Cove, NL
2016-04-27
We had an awesome experience, food was excellent, the staff were amazing, the grounds beautiful and so well cared for, about s 2 minute walk to the beach, the pool just outside our room, we were so happy that everything was so close!! We especially loved the peacocks!! The rooms are a little dated, but very clean! We would recommend this resort for sure and we would definitely return!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean and excellent staff and awesome food, beautiful grounds, would definitely recommend it and we would definitely return!
The weak points
Outdated rooms, but very clean
Certified

Wonderful vacation!

, Paradise, NL
2016-04-20
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay here! Our check was smooth, had to wait about an hour for the room. No big deal. We did have VIP so I don't know if that made a difference. The resort itself is gorgeous, is very lush and green, a beautiful walk. lots of birds on the resort including peacocks! Grounds well kept and clean. Food was really good, and good variety. No long lines at buffet. We ate at Le Cava, MammaMia, Rodizio, Shanghai, Le Sombrero, and the snack Bar. All were good. Service was good In the restaurants bars and buffets alike!
The rooms are pretty, not extravagant but clean and comfortable. Only thing was hot water pressure in shower third floor was poor, with not much hot water. Taps were fine and toilet was fine, just our shower was not great. The VIP towel service was great but it didn't appear to be too much of an issue to get towels anyway.
The night life: didn't do the disco, the shows were ok, not fantastic. We did do an outside night event: Coco Bonga. Worth every cent!
Shopping: some on resort but can certainly go downtown with ease and lots there. Lots of shopping in short walk distance too.
The beach was really nice, a long beach, better than some areas a short walk down the beach. You could go out quite a ways. However, it is wavy, not calm waters, so if you mind waves it wouldn't be great. You could certainly play on the beach and stuff, lots of room. Huts were lower than we were used to, almost too low to get in and out. You do have to go quite early to get a hut at beach or pool. There are various vendors on the beach walking around and offering to sell things.
It was a really good resort overall, I'd recommend it... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach Pool Food
The weak points
Huts low Vendors on beach, Water pressure in shower,
Certified

Awesome Vacation!!

, Nine Mile River, NS
2016-02-28
Just returned from the Caribe Club Princess and loved it. The beach was beautiful!! The resort was very clean, the food got a little repetitive coming on the end of our stay but were used to that as we are seasoned travellers. Our room was 1265 and it overlooked the pool and you could see a little bit of the ocean. It was a great location as we were close to the beach and the buffet. We had no problem with the water although I did hear about some people who were on the third floor that had issues so stay away from that floor. The fries and fried chicken at the beach restaurant was really good. Don't know what people complained about this place. I'm not one to worry about frayed sheets or a broken tile on the floor. Those kind of people should stay home! The room was nice and clean and that's all that matter to me as you don't spend much time there anyway.
Overall we had a great time and would definitely go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach is beautiful and very clean. The staff is very friendly as well.
The weak points
Would've liked a little more variety in buffet.
Certified

Disappointed

, Arnprior , ON
2016-02-08
4* hotel we were disappointed with a lot. We don't expect perfect but from check in, to bathrooms, lack of hot water and water pressure every day, dirty mildew showers, upkeep on grounds overall was lacking. Staff was great beach was beautiful and always lots of food and seating. Would never go back:( [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, friendly bar staff, lobby, stores, large buffet area never had to wait for a seat, food and restaurant
The weak points
Rooms no coffee maker, no clocks (only VIP get that) bathrooms awful showers full of mold mildew, broken tiles, patio doors full of grim never cleaned? Grounds around pool have broken tiles cracked and broken vents, no servers walking around,
Certified

Not a 4 Stars resort

, Calgary, AB
2016-01-11
Not a great Resort to stay despite of upgrading to VIP level. Very limited food selection in the buffet and only Only one restaurant is good among other 6 restaurants. Poor water pressure in the room and always had trouble flushing toilet. One of my boy was suffering food poisoning during the first 3 days. Stay away this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
VIP room is spacious but a bit dated The beach is good
The weak points
The foods are terrible with limited selection during the Holiday season. The water pressure is so weak; toilet always having trouble flushing.
Certified

Just okay

, Gatineau, QC
2015-11-30
Good if your expectations are not that high. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, staff
The weak points
Beach, rooms need a face lift
Certified

Great Time Away From It All

, Toronto, ON
2015-10-06
Overall a great time. Amazing service all around from house keeping, reception, bartenders, waiters and waitresses, and cooks. The only fault was my own from either over eating or having too many drinks too soon as a few nights I didn't feel too well. I needed to relax with that but it could of been cause I was alone, next time it would probably be better with company. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close proximity to buffet, pools and beach with a great view of everything.
The weak points
Some of the dresser drawers in my room smelled strong of wood or a musty smell, making my clothing have an irritable odor to them which I greatly did not like.
Certified

CARIBE CLUB PRINCESS

2015-03-02
OVERALL WE WOULD RATE THIS TRIP AS AN 8/10 OUR 8TH TRIP TO THE DOMINICAN FIRST TIME HERE. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service and food presentation at a la carte resturants excellent 2 The maids were very helpful and kept the rooms as well as possible
The weak points
1 reservation system for the resturants.2long pants rule for men said to be mandatory not enforced.3Shower design and lack of warm water.
Certified

My Review

, Fox Creek, AB
2014-11-18
The hotel was nice, however the weekends were not much fun. They allowed locals at the resorts by the bus loads. We pay good money for these vacations and we were not impressed with the amount of locals that were there. We could not get seats at the pool even by 730AM and we paid for VIP and it meant nothing. They were rude and inconsiderate to others at the resorts, trying to get food was virtually impossible. During the week though was nice and relaxing and didnt have to worry about leaving our personaly stuff like beach bag unattendant. They had locals set up tables at night in the resort and all they did was harass you til you finally had enough and had to get rude to them. I understand they are trying to make money, but when someone says no thank you 15 times, you would think they would get the point. We even had some asking us to get them food from the buffet and followed us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The entertainers and waiters and waitresses were fantastic
The weak points
PUSHY PEOPLE trying to sell stuff as well as Royal Holiday being very pushy to buy their service. They suck you in and dont tell you the whole story til you are with them and when you say no thanks, they are ignorant
Certified

The dead lizzard was still in room 2207

, Dartmouth, NS
2014-11-10
We read all the reviews before choosing this hotel. So, we knew what to expect but it is a different thing to see it first hand.
We were not impressed with the room; old, in need of improvement. But we expected that to happen and could live with it. But the fact that nobody bothered to remove the dead creature behind the nightstand and nobody tried to see why the phone was "wireless" in our room said it all; we reported that to at least three different staff.
When one can ignore the slowliness in any kind or service, and the above kind of problems, one can have quite a nice vacation; the beach is stunning, the layout is great, the food is quite good (not that much on weekends when the place is invaded and the food dissapears in seconds). If you decide to go to this hotel, make sure you plan for some trips for the weekend days; it will save you a lot of frustration.
And we had a "VIP" package. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great beach and layout: everything, except the reception area, is very well groupped by the beach (pools, restaurants, rooms, etc.).
The weak points
The weekends are extremely crowded by the locals that take over the place; the mess they leave behind is disgusting. Do not get me wrong, please: we have nothing against anybody as long as all follow the same rules posted for foreigners.
Certified

Perfect Destination

, Nackawic, NB
2014-04-16
We had the best Punta Cana vacation ever at this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach and pools are great. This resort is the perfect size. Everything is easily accessed and close.
The weak points
The only negative thing I could say is that they did not provide cola in our fridge dail, as promised.
Certified
pages: 12345

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021