Be Live Collection Marien

Be Live Collection Marien
4.004.004.004.004.00
4.00 based on 677 reviews
#2 of 20 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Puerto Plata
Rated 4 stars
Traveller pictures (195)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Our vacation

, Piedmont, QC
2022-11-18
It has been two weeks already personnel very respectful and smiley [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Good food Animation and games great Beds and pillows very comfortable and clean
The weak points
The rooms and bathroom need remodelling

Really Good!

, Longueuil, QC
2022-11-12
Lots of entertainment on site, people are super nice especially SexyBell / Alexander ,Vladimir/cappuccino Carlos from the entertainment staff who helped me and my mom a lot during our stay! Shows are also super nice! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Very nice staff, lots of entertainment near the pool, sellers are not bothering you!

Great activities!

, Arnprior , ON
2022-11-11
Tons of fun to be had around the resort especially with the help from Cappuccino, Alexander, Vlady, Mosquito, Jan Carlos and Jesus at the activity center at the pool with daily games and prizes. The resort is gorgeous from day to night with good food, views and company. Can't wait to return! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
The strong points I'd hilight are the the day scenes around the pool, the shows every night. the restaurants, the landscapes, the beach views and the staff.
The weak points
The weak points I'd say would be the fact that the beach is open and the ocean is often very aggressive at this side of the island. Nevertheless it is still fun to swim there and it is gorgeous.

Excellent hotel

, Gatineau, QC
2022-10-22
I have been at this resort 37 times may years twice a year. You have excellent people that are here to serve for example jhoenny as g
guest service manager and aneudy food is good and the pool is very nice [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

VIP lounge

, Caledonia, ON
2022-10-22
This is the 5th time staying at this resort. Every year we come here the staff gets more friendly. We had the pleasure of have Aneudy look after us. He has been amazing and easy to deal with. He has been super helpful throughout our trip. He even offered to go to town to purchase diapers for our son. I can't say enough positive things about our stay and the service we received. 5 plus stars on this trip. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

The best!

, Torbay, NL
2022-10-21
This resort is the best! We are good friends with all the staff! Cappuccino, sexy belly, yancarlos, chocolate, Jesus, mosquito, ricki, and everyone around the resort are amazing! The entertainment is the best, food is good, resort is clean! We come here all the time! Love it! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Everything

The best resort!

, St. John'S, NL
2022-10-21
We had the most amazing week at Be Live Collection Marien! We spent the whole week hanging out with the entertainment team and they made our week more fun than we ever could've imagined! Cappuccino, sexy belly, yancarlos, ricki, mosquito, chocolate, and the rest of the team are so fun and keep the people engaged! There are activities all day long and I strongly recommend participating in everything you possibly can! The resort itself is very clean, they chemical treat the pool every night to ensure cleanliness! The food is actually pretty good here, we had no issues and had a full belly everyday! The nightlife at this resort is amazing! The shows are phenomenal, the disco is so fun, and the drinks are great! I wish I could live here!! We will be coming back every year! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
The entertainment team, the daily activities, the nightlife, the food, the drinks, the cleanliness!
The weak points
Small cosmetic issues with the room but nothing major enough to complain about! still very beautiful and clean!

Holiday in Dominican

, Merrickville, ON
2022-10-20
Everything has been great so far, staff are super friendly and always smiling!yancarlos [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Amazing hotel and Staff

, Hamilton, ON
2022-09-16
I've been to this hotel 6 times and returning in December. The staff is extremely helpful and so polite. Truly great people. Checkin was fast. The room are great and always clean. The cleaning service made sure our room was always clean and new sheets each day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Location is incredible, food is great. All staff was great to talk too and very helpful.
The weak points
The only problem and still is today. They stop serving alcohol at midnight. Big downfall. Disco closes at 1am if you are lucky.

Super séjour, l'hôtel a besoin de mises à jour

, Toronto, ON
2022-09-08
Nous avons passé un bon moment, c'est notre troisième fois dans la station et nous reviendrons, maintenant il y a Internet gratuit dans tous les domaines et le bar sportif est en cours de mise à jour, la nourriture a besoin de plus de variété et le bar n'a pas de boissons locales aussi brugal, mais j'espère que la prochaine fois nous trouverons plus de nouvelles choses, l'équipe de la réception est super, ainsi que les services aux clients. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
l'équipe de la réception et les services à la clientèle sont excellents
The weak points
la nourriture au buffet a besoin de plus de mises à jour, il n'y a pas beaucoup de variété pour les végétaliens et les végétariens

Great vacation

, Scarborough, ON
2022-09-08
Great staff especially Josue and Dolores. We enjoyed our stay. We will recommend to our friends. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
Certified

Excellent resort and amazing entertainment!

, Guelph, ON
2022-09-06
This was such a fun resort! The best part was the entertainment. My son also really appreciated Ruth and dancing with the children at the night shows! We look forward to coming back here again and again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Entertainment! Yancarlos and Bladivir and Mosquito always made sure we all had a fun time. From aerobics to, games and competitions to the night shows, everything was perfect! And the boss Jose he is the best
The weak points
The rooms are a bit older
Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
Beautiful

Excellent voyage!

, Brossard, QC
2022-08-22
Superbe expérience au restaurant brésilien Rodizio! L'équipe était chaleureuse, à l'écoute de nos demandes, et souriante. Ils nous ont fait nous sentir très à l'aise et a certainement marqué notre voyage à l'hôtel. Je recommande à 100%! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

To the owner of Monarch hotel chain

, Hamilton, ON
2022-08-10
This review is not about your facility cause you can find around the world, worst and better resorts than yours but the quality of human beings that work there are very hard to find. We felt at home with them. They were very professional, warm and friendly. All of them from the green team, the bell boys, security , the team in all the restaurants . Danny , Coronado, Frances etc. The entertainment team so helpful . Also presenting great shows at night like the MJ Tribute, Dominican Night. The choreographer Ricky excellent in what he does, the dancers, the entertainers Bladimir, Jean Carlos etc. So if anybody asks me what's the best thing in your hotel , I would answer the staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Nice welcome!!!

, Vaughan, ON
2022-07-13
We arrived to her hotel receiving a nice welcome from all the staff at the front desk. They changed my father's room to a first floor. We are really happy at the hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Aneudy at customer service is very good.
The weak points
nothing.

VIP Experience was a nice surprise

, Ddo, QC
2022-07-05
Upon arrival, we were told that we had a VIP package which simplified our check in and check out process. We also got priority for the à la carte restaurant reservations. Our rooms was as advertised in building 2. The staff and entertainment were wonderful, nice, and friendly people. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Staff, entertainment, pool area
The weak points
Location of restaurants compared with shops, they were on opposite sides of the resort and the shops closed early.
Certified

Excelente hotel

, Mississauga, ON
2022-06-27
I'm so glad I came across this piece of paradise [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Très bonne équipe de travail.

, Trois-Rivieres, QC
2022-06-15
Le personnel était très bien, très amical et serviable à la réception à l'arrivée et pendant le séjour Estephani et Orlando très amical et serviable. La nourriture n'était pas très bonne il n'y avait pas de variété mais le service de tout le monde est très bon Celia toujours avec un sourire pour nous accueillir et nous situer. En animation mosquito toujours prêts à vous faire sourire. L'hôtel est un peu vieux, mais le personnel son bon service en font un endroit accueillant. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Servisce,attention et gentillesse.
The weak points
Variez le buffet parce que toujours les mêmes aliments.
Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
Excellent.

Great stay!

, Stouffville, ON
2022-06-14
Hola! Had a wonderful one-week stay at the Be Live Collection Marien in June 2022. The place is welcoming, very clean and well maintained and the staff were amazing. Beach is very tidy and beautiful. Few people that I interacted with were Mosquito, Bladimir from the entertainment team and Josefina, Napolean, Denny, Gerson from the food lounge. Each and every interaction with all the staff particularly the named people above were simply amazing and they ensured we feel at home. Definitely recommend this place. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Clean and tidy Amazing staff Great beach
The weak points
Vegan and vegetarian food options could be better

Very nice hotel

, Hamilton, ON
2022-06-08
The hotel got an excellent staff, good food and drinks the front desk is very good. Check in was so easy to do. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Customer service is amazing, specially Aneudy at the lobby desk.
The weak points
No weaks

Good experience

, Etobicoke, ON
2022-06-07
I had a good experience staying at this hotel. Very nice areas. Love the pool. The room was clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing, especially Nataly, she is very welcoming and was very helpful in our stay. I really recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Puerto Plata. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Excellent hôtel !

, Sherbrooke, QC
2022-06-07
Excellente ambiance, supers animateurs! Très chaleureux, nombreuses activités de qualités à chaque jour. Belle discothèque pour ceux voulant faire la fête. Animateurs remarquables : Bladimir V., Arnold Batista, Mosquito, Jesus, Lebron, Yancarlos, Perla, Meralis,Tairis,Lisbeth, Angi [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Très belle qualité, très sécuritaire et propre.
The weak points
none

Great entertainment crew

, Russell, ON
2022-06-06
The entertainment staff was so great. Fun and energetic. Mosquito, Bladimir, and Yan Carlos we're our favourites. Had so much fun with them [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Nice beach. Sweet staff. Good night time shows.
The weak points
Wish there was more food options. Wish all the restaurants were always open.

Awesome stay!!

, York, ON
2022-06-03
Indeed such wonderful experienced to stated on this hotel for our 1 week ;I can say that an excellent services with the staff to name a few Orlando,Manoel and Estefanie...truly they are big help with a smile in your face they pick quickly ur needs..language not a problem qith them very accomidating and very patience as well.one thing i luv with them is when u need changes/bills with ur money promptly u ginna have it.
Nice bed i slept well at night and the entertainers every night was awesome;soectacular performances,great music and mist if all food was also great.waiter and waitresses ver good with there services and smile.very polite too. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Pools was great ...good enough for those doesnt really know how to swim..and the activities in the pool.zumba,aerobics awesome with the staff
The weak points
so far i dont see sny weak points
Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
complied..verry good

Review from our trip

, Mississauga, ON
2022-06-02
Everything at this hotel was very good. The entertainers were very energetic, positive, and friendly. Mosquito (Assistant Manager) JuanCarlos, and Lebron were great entertainers and they took care of us pretty much everyday. They kept calling us family and whenever there was a problem they helped us out and made sure we were enjoying our holidays. The dancing team was great and did an amazing job. the food was very clean and delicious and in general we had a great time and we recommend this hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Entertainers Food
The weak points
Merchants

Very happy

, Mississauga, ON
2022-06-02
Our experience was great. All the food was amazing as usual as this was my second time here. My fiancé and I actually booked our wedding here for next year so we are very excited to come back.
The grounds are always kept very clean and well maintained. Our maids always cleaned everything in our room and even gave us an extra thick bath mat.
Had a very good time with the entertainment team as always. MOSQUITO made us feel like family and always made us laugh all hours of the day. He does so many dances and is a part of all aspects of entertainment. JANCARLOS is a great as well and also made us feel like family. He is an awesome host for all the shows. He always said hi around the hotel and made sure we feel welcome and happy.
Can't wait to be back next year to see our Dominican family again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Our Home away from Home

, Les Coteaux, QC
2022-05-29
So this review is LONG overdue! This is our FOURTH (4th) trip to Be Live Collection Marien, and our FIRST destination after COVID restrictions were lifted!!! Our first experience back in 2017 was a chance experience initiated by a friends Facebook Promotional offer. When we checked the cost for our young family of four (4) we were shocked by how little it would cost for us all to go for a week All-Inclusive, so we took a chance and booked our trip. BEST DECISION EVER!!! Since that time Be Live Collection Marien has and is our Home away from Home. When we arrived for the first time in 2017 we were met at the front desk by Luis Perez, who immediately made me feel like I was the most important reservation on his list of the day (Even though he had literally checked in EVERYONE else before me!). I inquired about possible upgrades to my room and Luis made magic happen. For a very reasonable increase in my per night rate I got a second floor room with a view of the ocean and more importantly visual and audio range of the Kids Club which my little ones would use significantly MORE than I expected (Their choice not mine!!! They loved the private kids pool, the friends there AND the AWESOME monitors). Within minutes of walking into my room Luis called to confirm that everything was as I desired. I explained that the room was incredible but that i had noticed that one of our TWO showers door had come off. Luis said he'd send someone to fix it immediately. I expected service shortly but there was a knock at the door before I put the receiver down, and a service man was there and rehung our shower door in seconds. Our experience that week continued to exceed our wildest expectations. So much so that for the FIRST (1st) time in our lives my wife and I did NOT want to return home at the end of our stay! (We are homebodies at heart, and love being in our home and our things). Realizing this incredible fact we immediately agreed to return in 2018.
2018 saw us rebook our trip and this time my Mother-In-Law was moved to join us after hearing our praises for the Be Live Collection Marien resort. She opted for a Single Occupancy and received automatic upgrade to VIP, which pleased her greatly. Another amazing week in Dominican Republic brought new and old friends and faces. Milagros Luna was and still is our Housekeeper Extraordinaire! Since our first visit she has seen to our every housekeeping need. She has become an extended member of our family and we ALWAYS request rooms in her building. She plays games with the children, hiding wild flowers around the room for a game of Seek & Find, she decorates the kids (and our) beds with beautiful flower and towel arrangements frequently including the kids stuffed toys and blankets in her artwork. Each and every return to the room brings surprise and delight after Mila has been through. Mila plays a large part of our feeling welcome and taken care of while we vacation here.
Kitchen and Wait staff always ensure that you have everything you could need or want during your meals. Barbara P, Javier Pena and Luigi Alberto always ensure that our meals are everything we expect them to be. My kids (Like most children) enjoy their pasta, and the chef at the pasta station here has become a personal friend and important part of my children's Be Live Collection Marien experience. Franco wasn't here when we arrived on Wednesday this week and my children were quite upset and worried that an important figure in their Be Live Collection Marien experience might no longer be working at the hotel after the COVID pandemic. However their world was set right when Franco was at his Pasta station serving my children's FAVOURITE Garlic Pasta on Thursday night. Franco was stunned how much the kids had grown over the past three years (I am always amazed how the staff ACTUALLY remembers us year after year and even after a 3 year hiatus) since our last visit, and was blown away that they remembered him. I explained that he was one of the most important staff members to my children (He feeds them their favourite food after all! LOL), and he was touched.
Our trip in 2018 saw us arrive with a group of fourteen (14), including my family of four (4), my sisters family of four (4), our closest family friends, and my parents. For a week we all lived a life of sun, sand and fun. No one was disappointed in any aspect of their experience (Quite an accomplishment on the hotels behalf in my mind). Unfortunately my father suffered a sever burn to his unprotected legs and after a consult with the onsite Doctor, he was transferred to a medical clinic in Puerto Plata for treatment. Again that experience exceeded anything my Dad or I could have imagined. The medical staff took exceptional care of him and had him healthy and back at the resort the next morning. The onsite Doctor followed up on my fathers care and he enjoyed the rest of his vacation with little to no restrictions.
COVID ruined our plans to return to Be Live Collection Marien in 2020 and right through to 2022, however when the Canadian government began lifting travel restrictions and international travel was once again an option my wife immediately began shopping trips to our Home away from Home. Within days she had secured our trip and I made my usual call to the hotel to ensure that our room in Mila's building and care would be waiting for us when we arrived. Our trip from Canada to Dominican Republic went as smoothly as usual and our trip from the airport only slightly longer than usual due to an issue with one of the bridges between the airpot and the hotel. Pulling into the main entrance made everyone feel at peace, knowing that we had arrived. Heading to the Guest Check-In I was greeted by my friend Luis Perez who recognized me immediately and welcomed me like a family member gone to long. Luis took the time to walk me over to the VIP Lounge where I was checked in as a VIP Member, a VERY pleasant surprise. From there Areundy made us feel like the VIP that we apparently had inadvertently become. Our rooms were ready immediately and we we able to store our luggage, and head down for lunch immediately. Walking into Building Two (2) brought us face to face with Mila and hugs and smiles and greetings (Even with language barriers) were exchanged happily amongst all. Today we had a meeting with Nicholas "Gus" Gustavo who explained, that a new VIP club was being offered to guests. While his sales pitch was on point, and his Financial Manager made a VERY interesting offer, we just weren't looking to sign up for their club at the moment.
I can't say enough good things about the hotel, the staff or my family's experience here at Be Live Collection Marien. I will say that it is ideal for US but not necessarily EVERYONE. The complex is small, and offers one (LARGE) pool, and the beach. There is no swim up bar (If you're looking for that, we aren't), and one of the best parts to us is that it is a simple place. No crazy attractions, no parties all night long, far enough from the city of Puerto Plata to not be disturbed but close enough to go into town to run errands, shop, our tour. In general my experiences have shown me that the DR people are warm and friendly, and not overly pushy. Every time we come here we meet new people, make new friends and become more and more comfortable with being in DR.
Without a DOUBT, we WILL be back next year, to see our friends, to see our Dominican "Family" and come Home. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
Cozy, Friendly, Food (Quality, Taste, Selection), Location (Proximity to Airport & Puerto Plata)
The weak points
Simplicity (Limited selection of onsite activities)
Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
Staff wear masks mainly, disinfecting stations available.

Fourth stay at belive collection

, Grand Bay Westfield, NB
2022-03-15
as usual another great stay..my fourth time at the same hotel.. and i will be returning again and again and again.. its not a large resort but not a small one. the beach is fantastic and the pool is great. the food is really good and lots of it.. the drinks are cold and the staff make it really enjoyable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)
The strong points
food is great. rooms super clean, grounds impeccable, service outstanding. cant say enough.. great place for family, couples or singles. the quality of the hotel is well worth the price
The weak points
none to speak of.. will be back
Certified

Be Live Marien Entertainment Team

, Barrie, ON
2022-03-13
Just wanted to stay a big thank you ...your Team went above and beyond yo make our stay the most enjoyable...Kudos to Bladimir,Jesus,YanCarlos,Renxo Champion and Perla Massiel [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Really fun vacation

, Kitchener, ON
2022-03-13
I really enjoyed this hotel. Came here with a buddy for a little boys trip. Although the weather wasn't perfect for our whole week we still made the most of it. The poll staff definitely made the trip worth its while. Champion, Yuncarlos and Bladimir made our week full of fun activities and memories that will last forever. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures (Covid-19)

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Puerto Plata's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Food & Restaurants Beaches Families Couples Singles Seniors

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2022