Hilton La Romana All Inclusive Family Resort

Hilton La Romana All Inclusive Family Resort
3.943.943.943.943.94
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (14)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

#Dreams Resort & Spa @ LaRomana, DR

, Mississauga, ON
2018-08-21
The resort is tops in service, cleanliness, gracious/polite staff.

It has a variety of entertainment to keep the young, the mid & the seniors busy all through the day & night. The resort certainly is a good place for all ages. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
cleanliness, food, entertainment, gracious, polite, friendly staff
The weak points
internet was very slow and unsecured. You have to go to certain areas to get internet service.
Certified

Wonderful vacation

, Lower Sackville, NS
2017-04-22
Family of 4, 2 adults 2 kids age 3 and 5. We stayed in the premium deluxe room with 2 double beds, it was perfect for us. My oldest used the kids club every day, my youngest only a couple of times but said it was a fun adventure. Great Explorers club, girls at the club were very nice. We spent most mornings at the beach and afternoons at the infinity pool. Had lunch most days from the barefoot grill on the beach, and most other meals at the buffet. We went to the Steakhouse one night and the Japanese one night as well. The food is really great everywhere, lots of choices. The service and employees​ are are all pleasant and ready to help in any way. This was an amazing vacation! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service, relaxing atmosphere, food, Explorers club.
Certified

Loved It !

, Orangeville, ON
2017-03-20
Was a wonderful vacation-thanks ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff for the most part/good food and grounds wonderful/well planned set up/not a lot of walking/spa was amazing/best massage ever !
The weak points
Pool bar has no entertainment/need music louder or something/beach is nice but smaller.
Certified

Best vacation experience in a long time!!!

, Ancaster On L9k1l2, ON
2016-02-18
The staff from cleaning to concierge were absolutely on point. Courteous to a fault, very helpful, friendly and could not do enough for us.
The grounds were pristine, lush and beautiful.
All in all a wonderful experience, so much so taking the whole family there next year!!!!!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff was absolutely amazing, bravo all of you!!!
The weak points
The room I stayed in was very clean but tired
Certified

Hotel

, Calgary, AB
2015-11-25
It was just alright the food I was not happy with however we did finally enjoy our last meal there at the Italian restaurant we were going to the French but it was CLOSED. I would never vacation so far away again from Punta Cana [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
They did a good job for my Son's Wedding
The weak points
Not being able to save a chair in the main pool area
Certified

Dreams La Romana

, Surrey, BC
2015-02-22
Excellent property, immaculately clean, polite staff. The food and presentation was awesome. One of the best vacations and experiences we have had. Two weeks flew by.
We had preferred status so had the free wifi, but otherwise it is $5/day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location was perfect. Nice to be able to walk to the village of Bayahibe along the beach.
The weak points
No complaints.
Certified

Disappointed, not 5 stars for sports

, Ottawa, ON
2015-01-17
There were only 2 kayaks for the entire club and those were the cheap ones that people buy as beginner kayaks for kids. They are hard to balance, have no back support and lack buoyancy. I weigh 220 and was sinking on their single kayak. There were only 2 sailboats. When I tried to book, I was told I needed to buy insurance. Although sailing was part of "all-inclusive", insurance was not. I went later in the week and dealt with a different person who did not charge for insurance. The fitness instructors were not qualified. This makes stretch class dangerous as you may hurt yourself overstretching a muscle that isn't properly warmed up. There was only 1 bow for archery. There was only one target, mounted to a rubberized pad. Half the time the arrow would bounce off the target and land on the ground. The archery "range" was open about 20 minutes a day, with nobody allowed to take more than 6 shots. The schedule said that the batting cage was open every day at 4:30, but usually no staff showed up to operate it, or to bring out the bats and balls. About half of the scheduled events at the pool did not take place as no staff showed up to organize them. In other cases, they started so late (one 45 minutes) that those who showed up on time intending to participate would give up waiting long before they started. Some of the bicycles were in bad shape; for example, you couldn't adjust the seats or the kickstands would deploy while you pedaled. The resort may be great for people who just want to sit on a beach chair all day and drink beer, but if you are an active person, you could be very disappointed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good food, lots of dining choices, good wait staff, good shows, clean rooms, good snorkeling at the beach, near-perfect weather, lots of bars, nice cafe
The weak points
sports equipment was in short supply or of very low quality, many activities and events on the schedule were never held, fitness instructors not qualified, resort charged insurance to borrow sail boat, archery limited to 6 shots a day, kayaks were awful
Certified

Great resort.

, North Bay, ON
2014-02-23
This is the best Dreams in the DR. I've been to all three. The grounds are spacious and beautifully landscaped. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Next time I will fly directly to La Romana. My experience departing from Punta Cana airport was terrible and loaded back on the stress! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Well maintained grounds and buildings. Helpful preferred club staff, maids, security staff, spa staff.
The weak points
The computers in the preferred lounge are antiquated and need upgrading.
Certified

Dreams La Romana

, Toronto, ON
2014-01-19
This was my second trip to this hotel but unfortunately the experience was not nearly as good as my first. When we checked in we were assigned a room that was already occupied (embarrassing) then after being left on hold by the front desk we were reassigned to a room with one queen bed. I was travelling with my son so this was not acceptable. The front desk seemed to think sending up a cot would solve the problem! After 30 minutes of complaining culminating with my son going down to the desk in person it was finally sorted out. Our first night was not great since the walls were paper thin and we could hear every movement on our floor and the pillows were little more than a bag of rags! On the plus side the food was still very good and the grounds are immaculate. I think Dreams needs to consider a property wide room renovation and embark on better training for their front desk staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and quality of food.
The weak points
Rooms are getting very old and bedding was uncomfortable. Too much hassle getting the room we had booked.
Certified

Dreams La Romana

, Toronto, ON
2013-11-10
We like this hotel,but food is same every day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location,staff
The weak points
Same food every day.
Certified

Dreams

, Oshawa, ON
2013-11-08
Dreams La Romana was a very nice resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
I love the no wristbands.
The weak points
Short sheeted (they made a king size bed with a flat queen sheet)
Certified

Excellent vacation

, Gatineau, QC
2013-05-09
Awesome vacation. Nice beaches, great food, very clean, and friendly. Not enough palapas on the beach if you are looking for shade, and they sometime serve drinks in the wrong glasses.

Definitely a place we would come back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach, food, cleanliness
The weak points
older décor, incorrect glasses (cognac in champagne glass!!)
Certified

Is it a Dream?

, Mississauga, ON
2013-03-19
Upon arrival we didn't get the room we asked for as well as being away from restaurant, twin bed matteress were too soft, they offered to change our room with reasonable upgrade offer to preferred club. We were able to move to room with high ceiling and they changed our mattress. Overall a great experience. Beach is weird near volleyball court though, only 3-4 inches of sand due to concrete slab to keep storms from eroding the shore. Lots to do in a wonderful setting. We had a great time until the second last day, but probably own fault for taking antacids. Remember to always have some alcohol with your meal and enjoy yourself. Staff is very friendly and entertaiment staff great, especially "Picasso" and "Black Point", all very helpful. Watch for UVC invitation guys are all around, if not interested, just tell them right out and they will leave you alone. Sun's a stinger, so don't over do it the first couple of days, only 20 minutes max. I would consider going back again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Property well kept, great entertainment and activities, food was great, staff is very friendly.
The weak points
Location from Punta Cana airport a bit of inconvenience, but with new highway much shorter. Constant barrage from guys trying to get you to UVC lunch to join their club. We passed!
Certified

Ok

, Northbay, ON
2013-03-17
Dreams La Romana [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We upgraded from a regular room to a suite. The suite was fabulous. The regular room was disappointing.
The weak points
Not premium alcohol, drinks did not taste very good. We don't drink much but would like to enjoy the one or two cocktails we do have. Regular room bathroom was nothing special, felt like a 2 or 3 star hotel bathroom. Sales staff were pushy.
Certified

The Dream is true...

, Milton, ON
2013-03-13
The resort is beautiful and would highly recommend. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach and staff is very accomodating.
The weak points
Didn't like the soliciting of another resort by Dreams. The reps were every where and obviously on commission, so just a simple no was not enough.
Certified

Dreams LaRomana

, Ottawa, ON
2012-05-03
Staff was excellent. A la cartes were great. No reservations needed. Service was quick and very professional. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff was fantastic!!
The weak points
The very pushy vendors that came on the resort twice in one week was horrible. We had to walk the beach just to avoid being harassed.
Certified

Good Family Vacation

, Toronto, ON
2012-05-01
Good family vacation. Beach is lovely. Rooms are clean. Service is really good they try very very hard to please you. Only negatives, the food was not great and although lots of restaurants, they repeat menu items (and circulate to the buffet) so in reality not much variety. Also babysitting service was WAY costly - $15/hr PER CHILD!! (The sitter herself though was great, the kids instantly liked her). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great service, very accommodating. Beautiful beach. Very nice clean rooms.
The weak points
The food was not as good as other 5 star resorts. Babysitting and other service fees outrageously high (babysitting is $15/hr PER CHILD!)
Certified

Dreams La Romana

, Mississauga, ON
2012-04-30
The hotel, staff and beach were amazing. Well worth the money paid. The preferred club was over the top with extra services and such friendly staff. I would definitly go again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing staff and cleaniness
The weak points
Items stolen from room
Certified

Great Resort... Not so great travel

, Ancaster, ON
2012-04-26
The hotel was fantastic, spacious, well kept, clean and friendly staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff, entertainment, and cleanliness
The weak points
travel from airport was long and bad driving, restaurants were hit and miss, placed us in the "preferred" section but no preferred services so we had to walk 5 minutes to get to anything
Certified

Where dreams are fufilled

, Laval, QC
2012-03-05
We had a really great time during our stay at the Dreams La Romana. The place is all it promises to be and more. We did not want to come back and we miss it terribly.

The no need reservation in all 8 restaurants is fantastic, we had so much food selection we did not have time to try it all. Now I wished more of them were open for lunch. The staff is remarkable, patient, courteous and always willing to please. I wonder how many times someone can say Holla in one day with a smile.

The entertainment staff is outstanding and the shows are pretty good.
The preferred section does not seem worth it. The only thing I wanted from there was a cold Corona not available at the other bars.
The spa is beautiful and the massages are excellent. Getting the $40 coupon is worth it.

The sales pressure is defiantly higher before you have a tan. Beware of the merchant tables that get setup about twice a week. They don't accept No for an answer. You look, you buy.
They offer bikes but there is no real bike path or interesting tour you can do. That we found was not worth it.

We highly recommended it to all our friends and would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The no need reservation in all 8 restaurants is fantastic. The staff is remarkable. The water is calm. The spa, the food and the entertainment is really good. The drink selection is great. Palm trees on the beach. Lots of activities at no extra cost.
The weak points
The constant sales pressure, the bikes, no long walks on the beach unless you don't mind crossing the public beach. The drive from the airport is long. You have to see it as an excursion by itself.
Certified

Not for groups who are full of heart

, Toronto, ON
2012-01-22
Traveled w/ a wedding group of about 50, and we were definitely noticed. Most of our party were families and middle-aged relatives, but the 15 or so 20-somethings were gawked at for being active and enjoying a few drinks at the beach.
We got along well with the 2 other large, Canadian wedding parties that overlapped our stay, but we, along with them, were definitely judged by the other guests for celebrating(ie. drinking and playing at the beach)the reason for our stays: weddings.
DO NOT travel as a large group. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The resort looked nice and there were a lot of amenities to use and activities to do. The wedding itself was nicely put together and enjoyable for both participants and onlookers.
The weak points
We didn't have hot water in our room for 2 days!(only fixed after multiple requests and an angry visit to the front desk.)
Certified

Dreams la romana

, Port Elgin, ON
2012-01-15
Great place for families [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very good food and excellent staff
The weak points
They let a bunch of people there to sell stuff the odd night and they wont leave you alone i wish they would not allow them there also there is people there trying to get you to book day trips that also bother you when you are there to relax
Certified

Dreams La Romana

, Brampton, ON
2012-01-12
We had a great time. We celebrated New Years's and everything was well organized. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service, food, schedules slipped under the door with the drink of the day. Emphasis on Dominican culture.
The weak points
none
Certified

Dreams La Romana - SunQuest Vacation

, Woodbridge, ON
2012-01-09
Nice resort, great amenities but hotel staff was just OK. Not very friendly and didn't really go out of their way to make the vacation a "Dream come true". [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful resort with plenty of amenities to please people of all ages. I like the fact that you did not need to make reservations at the ala carte restaurants.
The weak points
Staff wasn't very friendly and at times service was slow.
Certified

La Romana

, Orangeville, ON
2012-01-09
We enjoyed the overall experience! the weather was great. Resort was very clean and well maintained. Staff were fantastic (especially Kelvin the waiter at the Oceana Restaurant).

Three drawbacks:

They don't have kids menu's prepared for the kids to look at and read. We had to ask what was available for the kids.

Even though we paid for preferred which meant we should have had our bar fridge stocked daily, it didn't happen. We had to call to get it done.

There were too many salespeople (vultures) that were way too persistent. Made it uncomfortable to walk around.

We will not return to this resort because of the vultures. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We enjoyed the overall experience! the weather was great. Resort was very clean and well maintained. Staff we fantastic (especially Kelvin the waiter at the Oceana Restaurant).
The weak points
They don't have kids menu's prepared for the kids to look at and read. Bar fridge wasn't stocked daily. We had to call to get it done. Too may persistent sales people made it uncomfortable to walk around.
Certified

Relaxing week at Dreams.

, Orleans, ON
2012-01-04
very relaxing week with the kids. Good relaxed atmosphere. Very safe. Could leave our bag on a chair and go for a walk with no worries... Preferred club was worth it. Quiet with good service. Rooms are all close to one of the 3 very nice pools. No dead locks on room doors! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very safe for kids. Relaxed atmosphere. Not a party resort. Very family oriented.
The weak points
Food buffet was OK. Bathroom had no tub. Rooms are dated.
Certified

Dreams La Romana

, Burlington, ON
2011-03-07
We had a wonderful week at Dreams La Romana. Not without issues but generally on par with other high-end resorts in the Dominican. We dined each night at one of the a la carte restaurants, one very good (Oceana), one a complete bust (Seaside Grill). We had breakfast and lunch most days at the main buffet (World Cafe) and were never disappointed.

The room was fine, although check-in and out (particularly out) were a hassle between lack of bell boys and huge challenges with the promised courtesy room for late departures.

We partook in only a few of the many activities and only one show, but those that we did were also up to expectations. The beach was nice, although smaller and a bit crowded compared to ones in Punta Cana, and preferred spots were definitely staked out early in the day, leaving very little for any one arriving later. The non-motorized water sports were easy to get access to.

A highlight for the week was the excursion to Catalina Island. We also checked out the nearby flee market and went into Bahahibe one day to do a bit of shopping, but found it limited, even by Dominican flee market standards.

On balance, although I'm not inclined to make repeat visits to the same place, preferring to try different places, there is nothing about this trip that would cause me not to return to this or another Dreams resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Helpful and friendly staff. Food and drink service, including a stronger than average buffet.
The weak points
Seaside Grill. Courtesy room for late departures. Not much in the way of shopping.
Certified

Very nice

, Campbellville, ON
2010-12-05
Staff goes above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Pools were lovely although beach was a bit crowded since it's not super long. Food was good and loved that no reservations were required at the a la carte restaurants -Portofino and Bordeaux were our favourite restaurants. Rooms were clean but dated with lots of noise from the hallway. Would probably upgrade if we returned to ensure a better room location. The kids club was also top notch. We would return to this resort again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very friendly staff Food was very good and loved that no reservations were needed at the a la carte restaurants
The weak points
Rooms were a littled dated and lots of noise from the hallway at night due to one long corridor (instead of smaller separate buildings)
Certified

If you can stand the bus ride - nice to relax

, Toronto, ON
2010-11-03
About 90 grueling minutes through the Island, it is a beautiful resort with family friendly and courteous and warm staff... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff, beach, activities
The weak points
bathroom (mold in shower tiles), too long bus commute from airport
Certified

Tropical Getaway

, Brampton, ON
2010-09-14
There is so much to say overall I really enjoyed Dreams La Romana. I thought it was well kept. I loved the seclusion of the hotel because it truly provided a getaway for guests especially if you didn't want to leave the property. I think having a wedding on site is a great option, they truly cater to the needs of the bride with the stunning venue and the availability of restaurants or areas to host the reception with a great price point.
I enjoyed the variety of restaurant options that were available, Seafood, French, Italian, Local, Mexican and Asian Fusion. All the restaurants were great, they provided a different ambiance and I felt that I was actually in a restaurant and not in a hotel - I enjoyed that feeling. I thought that the regular rooms were average - there was nothing spectacular about the room. I did enjoy the safe in the room however and the fact that there was just a pin pad no key or combination which was a huge plus.
There were some issues with insects in the rooms such as roaches, but that can be expected with a tropical location. I loved the room service –I wish that they were more efficient in collecting the plates however, because they would sit there. Additionally, I felt that the maids were not consistent in the cleaning of the rooms there were times that I would still be waiting after 11 am to get my bed made.
The beach I think was the most disappointing, it was quite mushy and had a lot of seaweed, the water was not as clear but that could have been attributed to the recent hurricane in the area, I did get stung by a sea urchin so sea shoes are recommended. The 3 pools however made up for it including the infinity pool with the swim-up bar I loved the feeling of being in the water at sunset – and the water was very warm so it made it comfortable at night.
The entertainment crew was fantastic and so was the planned activities there was always a lot to do if you wanted to and you could also choose to sit back and relax.
I think that changes I would make if I were going back I would get a Preferred Room which is cheaper if you get that deal before you leave – some airlines have this included. I would also get a room not on the ground floor which eliminated the roaches and also gave you a view which was nice to wake up to. I would also try to get on the bus to two that would have been nice to see the way that the locals live and also get more gifts the hotel souvenirs were generic and didn't provide much in the way of options nor were they cost effective – the tour bus stopped on the way to the airport and Columbus Plaza was much better for options and price point.
Overall it was a great vacation I had a fabulous time – the wedding location was stunning the gazebo overlooked the water and that was memorable. I would definitely recommend Dreams over any other hotel in the area. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Huge Restaurant Selection
The weak points
The beach
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021