Hotel Tuxpan

Hotel Tuxpan
3.373.373.373.373.37
3.37 based on 267 reviews
#45 of 65 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Varadero
Rated 3.5 stars
Traveller pictures (118)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123456

Enjoyed our Trip

, Toronto, ON
2020-02-29
We have been to Varadero many times but first time to the Tuxpan. It was a pleasant surprise. It was a busy vacation week so no deals to be had but the hotel coped very well with the extra travellers. Only a few days were there lines in the buffet for eggs or fresh cooked meats. The pools were the cleanest I have seen in Cuba and they were large so not crowded and lots of loungers around them for sitting. Would absolutely go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Smaller hotel so not too crowded even in Winter. Fabulous Beach. Crystal Clear large free form pools. Food was good.
The weak points
Except for Tomas in the dining room the wait staff could be a little more attentive. Lots of stairs if you have mobility issues. Rate of conversion at the front desk to change money was only 67. No receipts ever given.
Certified

Tuxpan

, Toronto, ON
2019-12-27
Front reception staff are friendly. We were given a room in the 0 floor. The room was feeling very Damp. Later we found multiple BED BUGS [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
80% staff are friendly but NO TASTE in food
The weak points
No TASTE in food, not international STANDARD food. The LADY( Yanara) at the pool 24 bar was very rude. Teach her basic customer service.

Tuxpan vacation

, Laval, QC
2019-06-10
The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. The front desk and exchange office could be friendlier with the exception of 1 lady at the exchange office. It was relaxing and I would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Hotel is very clean. Most of the staff make you feel at home. Had a great cab driver we called to take us into town. Over good for me.i wouldn't take my family cause they are picky eaters.
The weak points
The food lunch and supper was the same for all 7 day stay. Fruits are minimal pineapple, watermelon, papaya and on occasion you would get mangoes which were amazing. They should change their menus and do a little extra. But what can you expect.
Certified

Warm, welcoming home away from home

, Toronto, ON
2019-05-30
Upon arrival reception was welcoming and corrected the errors made to our reservation. Room was clean, never figured out who our lady was but thank you. Pools and area relaxing and clean. Sports Balls can be borrowed and we took advantage of this amenity. Pool bar was a great place to meet friendly travelers and take advantage of the great service from Danilo!, Alfredo! and Thomas! You guys are like family now. Beach front was typical of Varadero “Beautiful”. Dining? Well, as you know, we never go hungry. Omelettes are always great and we really enjoyed the ice creams and desserts. I hope I spell this correct, Juan or John as he pronounces his name in English, was top notch in welcoming us to the dining room and meeting all our needs. We miss you. You will not be disappointed to visit this small resort, big on charm. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Tuxpan

, Kelowna, BC
2019-01-28
It was my first time in Cuba. The staff in every department of the hotel were friendly.
At every meal there was fresh baked breads. Deserts were not a success, lots of different items; however, no flavour.
Maintenance crew worked on the stage that was destroyed by the hurricane.
The beach was spectacular with a nice bar at it.
It was disappointing that the elevator at times did not work.
On the lower level there is a stench of mould. It is in the tropics. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Amazing stay

, Trochu , AB
2019-01-26
We had a wonderful 2 weeks here and would and will happily return in the near future [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, Vincente, and Mabi,we will cherish our memories of these two very special people, thank you for all your smiles and kindness
The weak points
Not a big deal to us at all but the elevator was certainly an adventure
Certified

Tuxpan

, Winnipeg, MB
2018-08-19
Tuxpan is probably the worst hotel I've stayed at. It's not a four star I would say a two star. The rooms smell of damp and mold and you can see it, it's run down. The food is bad and it looked like leftovers are put out the next day. Not a lot of choice and in my view I would say bad. The pool bar food was terrible there's no food to see and no menu so you asked and it seemed it was burger or a quick grilled cheese sandwich which came from behind the scenes so who knows where that's been. Which was a big mistake for me as I got terrible food poisoning and spent time in the room with the effects of that, and days recovering at home. The staff were nice enough if you tipped them. First time in Cuba and it's put me off going again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach was beautiful
The weak points
Food and hotel
Certified

Tuxpan in january

, Little Britain, ON
2018-02-18
We always enjoy going to the tuxpan, the staff is always friendly and welcoming .we have made many good friends there. The resort is small so that you can get to know the staff better,don't have to walk a mile to the beach or the dinning room or the bar. On the other hand the resort has to start and spend some more money on the place. Only one elevator works and only goes to the third floor. You will never go hungry but the variety is just not there,a lot of the same thing day after day. The. Rooms are all about the same and they need to get some new furniture,but always cleaned well the maids that we have had are really good. All in all a good experience as long as you don't expect a five star resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

February 2018

, Thunder Bay, HA
2018-02-15
The staff were fantastic from the bartenders, housekeepers, groundskeepers and waiters. I felt really welcome here. The grounds were stunning and well kept, very clean. The buffet was good but could use a little bit more of a variety. Elevator did not go to 4th floor where my room was. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to the beach
The weak points
Buffet size and elevator did not go to 4th floor where my room was
Certified

Awesome Vacation

, Calgary, AB
2018-02-09
Went with my 18 yr old daughter on Jan 27th for a week. We had a wonderful time. I have been to Varadero a few times but have never stayed at Tuxpan before. I usually like to try out different hotels and rarely ever come back to the same one, but this time, I can definitely say we will be coming back to Tuxpan!! Its like a big family!
Thank you to Frankie and Pablo for taking care of us always on the entertainment side. Frankie thanks for taking us to Havana!! We had such a good time and you are the best tour guide by far!! Thank you to Rapheal in the buffet area. You are definitely our #1!! Love you and miss you. Thank you for having us and treating us as your family. Always had a table waiting for us and took care of us so well. I cannot say enough about you!!
Food was great, we had absolutely no complaints. Fresh meat always.
Beds were a bit hard, but we had no trouble sleeping. We were on the 4th floor so we didn't have a lot of noise.
Thank you Tuxpan! We will definitely be back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food and the people
The weak points
Flat pillows
Certified

Varadero Tuxpan

, Saskatoon, SK
2017-01-24
This hotel has potential but needs a management assessment. We had made arrangements to have a late check out and were confronted at 2:20 PM to vacate even thought we had been told 3:00 PM and noticed a sign in the lobby referred to 3:30 for late check out. This was pretty bad way to be treated at the end of your stay at any property. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach is outstanding and staff generally were very helpful
The weak points
The management told us they were full so no hospitality room - outright lie. The animation department were in my view almost non existant.
Certified

10 days at Tuxpan

, Bowmanville, ON
2016-04-18
Stayed at the Tuxpan resort from April 6 to 16th, 2016. The resort staff are top notch and the food has improved since last year.
The room was as expected. We did the VIP which was totally worth the additional cost.
Rooms could use some updating however they were always clean.
The coffee bar is a nice place to relax.
Would return for the right price.
New addition this year was the Wi-Fi however the resort often ran out of internet cards. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Decent hotel

, North Bay, ON
2016-03-23
The beach at the Tuxpan is beautiful and there were always lots of lounge chairs, but they were very dirty. The pool was nice, but falling apart as many pieces of concrete could be found on the pool floor. The staff were excellent, especially the wait staff in the restaurants, however the food had no variety and they served the exact same thing every night. Entertainment was great and the rooms were very clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and beach
The weak points
Need more variety in the food and better beach loungers
Certified

Wonderful vacation

2016-02-08
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tuxpan. The staff were suberb, the room was very clean, the food was good and the beach beautiful. I would definitely go back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Our stay at Tuxpan Hotel

2015-06-17
this has been my third time at this hotel, It is very relaxing and I am going back in August for my fourth time. The staff are great people and the food is great! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff and food
The weak points
pool to be cleaned during the day (remove leafs and bugs) change the beach rules from topless to must wear bathing suit, the topless option is horrible
Certified

Séjour au Tuxpan février 2015

, Chicoutimi, QC
2015-03-01
le personnel le plus souvent souriant est la seule note positive même si on a la plus part du temps l`air de les déranger. Les chambres ont besoin de rénovation et de nouveau mobilier, le buffet est horrible et inmangeable, seul la langouste du resto de la piscine El Colibri, pour 12cuc, vaut la peine. le casse-croute 24 heures El Delfin a été fermé la plus part du temps lors de notre séjour. L'autre restaurant à la carte, El Rancho est très moyen.
Ne payer pas le supplément pour le VIP il n'en vaut pas la peine.
Heureusement Varadero est tout près et la plage est magnifique [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
plage
The weak points
le reste

Avoid Hotel Like the review below says

, Calgary, AB
2015-01-17
As the review below says "Avoid this Hotel". This was our third trip to Cuba over the past couple of years. Our previous two trips we found very enjoyable and thought the places where we stayed were very good. For our third trip we thought we would pay a little more and go with a hotel that had a little better review. This was definitely not the case! As mentioned in the review below, we too were sick from food poisoning and I understand that many people at the hotel were also. There was also construction on the third floor and even though the hotel was less than half full, they put us in rooms on the 4th floor directly above the construction. After complaining several times they reluctantly moved us to the other wing and first floor. This improved on the construction noise but brought other issues of poor plumbing and mold smells. The beach at this hotel was also the most disappointing from our previous visits. Surprisingly it was dirty with garbage and very old beach chairs. The beach was totally neglected. We also found that the daily and nightly entertainment lagged considerably behind the other hotels we have stayed at. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
None
The weak points
Terrible food and food selection, dirty beach, poor entertainment, birds eating freely in buffet area, hotel is old and outdated.

Avoid this hotel

, Thornhill, ON
2014-12-15
The hotel is pretty small and attention is more personal, however this is offset by very poor quality of food. In addition food
is very limited, even simple things like boiled potatoes nowhere to be seen most of the days. Both of us got food poisoning, and had to seek medical attention in Cuba and again in Canada. If you want to risk having diarrhoea, severe stomach cramps, aches all over the body for days on end then go for it. If you value your health then perhaps make other choices. The 0-level rooms have a persistent mold smell. We saw large cockroaches in the bathroom. Moving to 2nd floor helped with mold smell, but still saw cockroaches. In the buffet restaurant birds are freely pecking the bread and sweets - very unhygienic. Cashier is usually trying to overcharge you on the posted exchange rate - you will need to argue to get the posted rate. This is varadero, so subtract about 2.5 stars to get true rating. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
On the beach, has 24 hour bar, good coffee machines, good entertainment at night.
The weak points
Very poor quality food, almost no daily entertainment, rooms totally outdated and growing mold and cockroaches.
Certified

Return to Tuxpan

, Revelstoke, BC
2014-11-30
Booked a good last minute deal, decided to go back to the Tuxpan, as we enjoyed the size and service last Feb., didn't need to familiarize with a new resort. Turned out it was the return customer appreaciation week, and got two bus tours, massage and hair appointments and special meals and events throughout the week. This is our fifth trip to Cuba, stayed at 4.5, 4, and 3 star properties. I must say we have had no bad experiences at all at the Tuxpan. A big HELLO to Raisy (public relations mgr). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The main benifit is the size of the resort and the services provided. Approx. 260 rooms, 2 a la carts, buffet, 3 bars, coffee bar, great beach. Staff that go out of their way to serve and help. Awesome maids, clean common areas and constant upgrades.
The weak points
One elevator still doesn't work, but everything else is close, so the workout on the stairs is a benefit.
Certified

Not what expected

, De Winton, AB
2014-06-23
Even though they seem to be upgrading, the hotel is not what we expected. One of two pools (with pool bar) was closed and wasn't clean until we left. 'Not enough' people in the hotel shouldn't be considered as an excuse for services and buffet. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach is fantastic, very clean, and beautiful.
The weak points
No wifi, food not as good, not too many food snack options between meals.
Certified

As always nice vacation at Tuxpan

, Toronto, ON
2014-06-17
There is the third time in row we have our vacation time at Tuxpan. This year we saw to many renovations in main lobby and the paths leading to the beach area. Everything else was like before, including the same friendly staff, fresh food and drinks. I have to thank the staff of the hotel treating us with a ocean view room and the bottle of rum. The room service was great, the room was very clean,thank to Johanna, and everything working well. I think quality versus price is in the best rate for the hotel. My family love going there next year again. We do not like to change the hotel, there we feel like family. Emilio in lobby bar, Tomasso in beach bar or the waiters at the buffet gave us family feeling.Our thanks goes to the staff for the great time we had. This year the concerts at dhe pool stage were much better than other time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Stunning beaches, wonderful staff, beautiful grounds,
The weak points
Maybe some more variety of food.
Certified

Good vacation

, Richmond Hill, ON
2014-06-10
Very pleasant vacation. I have been to Cuba more than 10 times, but this was the first time I had unlimited amount of hot water with high pressure in the bath!!!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean bathroom and hot water. polite employees.
The weak points
Lazy receptionist.
Certified

Hotel Tuxpan

, Dutton, ON
2014-04-28
We loved our week at the Hotel Tuxpan. At first the small room was a bit of a surprise, but the view from the balcony was amazing, the air conditioning worked well, the bathroom was renovated and clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable and lots of hot water. The resort is older, but very well maintained. Beautiful large entrance, lobby and gardens. The most outstanding features of the Tuxpan are the staff and beach. The food is very good and plentiful. Drinks are good also, especially at the Fruit Bar. I plan to go back to the Hotel Tuxpan, for the price, it is an excellent vacation destination! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beautiful beach very clean resort amazing staff very good food good drinks Fruit bar clean pool lots of chairs renovated bathrooms beautiful views from the rooms 1/2 hour drive from Varadero Airport
The weak points
small rooms small double beds
Certified

Great beach

, Sherwood Park , AB
2014-04-07
We enjoyed our stay here. The resort staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean, food was better than expected. The beach was fantastic and the pool is large and clean. We had an oceanview room which was nice but the nightly entertainment was louder than expected but only lasted between 1-2 hours (9:30-11:30pm). The gardenview rooms would probably be a quiter option. Overall it was a nice resort. We would gladly stay here again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, beach
The weak points
nightly entertainment noise
Certified

Coming here again...

, Aberdeen, SK
2014-04-02
I read reviews of hotels for a several hours and ended up staying here. Had great experience! Beach is main reason to come to Cuba and this did not disappoint. Relatively short walk to the beach from the room. Many hotels appeared to be quite far. Plenty of chairs so no worries there.
The food was awesome - if you ask me their food is better than Canadian because they need to use a bit more creativity to come up with dishes which taste good on their own merits. Tuxpan does use spices too though and has salt/pepper/steak sauces if you want but I didn't need any.

The room was good - air conditioner worked better than in most North American hotels because it was virtually silent, not like your typical hotel with the noisy window air conditioner/heater.

Even had CTV and CNN on tv.

WHEN I come back to Cuba, I won't even bother looking at reviews, we will simply go back to Tuxpan.

The hotel isn't going to be for EVERYONE - there may be other hotels with bowling alleys and waterslides and night clubs etc that other people want. Tuxpan has a night club but we were so worn out from the beach we went to bed so early I don't even know if it was in operation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Relaxing atmosphere, terrific beach, great staff.
The weak points
Very little to complain about, the a la carte restaurant didn't serve beer or cola so we had to drink water because we don't drink wine. So very minor!
Certified

Nice vacation

, Oakville, ON
2014-03-21
We picked this hotel based on the reviews we saw here and other sites. It was a good choice for the money as we liked it, the food was pretty good and the hotel is pretty nice. The only bad thing we got was the first room, which I asked to change on the second day because it was smelling musty and the bathroom was old with even the edge of the tub rusted. The room they gave us after was good and with a new bathroom. The buffet dining room is nice, the pool is big and one of the best around there and all the staff at the hotel and beach bar is nice and very friendly. Included, there is a show every night, the dancers and animators are very good. Also at the beach they offer catamaran rides, pedal boats and kayaking. We enjoyed our vacation and we might go back here one day, unless we decide to try something new. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach, the pool and the staff.
The weak points
sometime you might get a bedroom that smell musty, but generally they switch it the day after. Not enough chairs at the beach and at the pool.
Certified

Solid 3.5 * resort

, Winnipeg, MB
2014-03-06
My 5-th and enjoyable holidays in Cuba. Great beach, nice lush, well kept grounds. Decent size pools. Food ok, typical for Cuba, Oscar works hard at the omlet station, bring your own spices, if desire, like chili, taco, peanut butter, honey. Both a'la carte restaurants worth trying. Good expresso and other coffee at the lobby/piano bar (piano and saxophone musicians from 6-9pm) and at the coffee bar plaza. Rooms a bid dated, as the resort is about 25 years old. Enough loungers at the swimming pools or under palapas at the beach. Say hi to Renaldo at the pool, Milady, Enrique at the dinning area. They all work hard. Tip accordingly, as they don't make much. Soap, toothpaste, clothes, shoes, school supplies are always in big demand. Evening shows at 9:30pm are ok, typical for resorts. Internet access extremely slow, not worth 5 CUC per 1/2 hour. AC cools rooms adequately. Save 25 CUC for departure taxes p/person. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, lush greenery, convenient location, not far from Varadero, double decker buses every 15 min, food, drinks
The weak points
on few nights loud music at the pool bar well past midnight, some drunk Russian tourists, musty smell in rooms, diesel like odour on some nights, more group exercise in the pool or on the beach would be nice, lack of posted info about activities
Certified

Cuba 2014

, Peterborough, ON
2014-02-25
Hotel was recently painted and outdoor work is in progress. It was very clean, and people commenting on my photos said it appeared to be an expensive hotel. The pool is beautiful and the beach magnificent, and the food better than we had expected having heard so many negative comments about Cuba. All staff were very friendly and helpful and we received a written thank you note from our maid for the tips we left, and she replaced bottled water and room supplies every day which usually doesn't happen when we travel south. My daughter and I became violently ill our last night, perhaps a virus, and at 3 am my husband went to the front desk to ask for assistance. They suggested a 24 hour clinic, phoned them, and the doorman called us a cab and were all concerned for our wellbing. When my husband returned alone a few hours later to pack our bags and they heard our daughter was on IV they assisted him in every way and the desk staff helped him with a call to our insurance carrier. There weren't many organized activities, but between excursions and walking on the beach, we didn't mind. We would return to this hotel in a heartbeat. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent friendly staff, cleanliness, pool, beach
The weak points
Broken elevators, one not working at all and the other temperamental, but not a problem for us as we used stairs and enjoyed the exercise
Certified

Amazing Beach

, Chestermere, AB
2014-02-17
After walking several beaches in Varadero I soon recognized that the beach front at the Tuxpan was the best the city had to offer during the week we were there. The food was pretty bad for the first couple of days but seemed to get better as the week progressed. The beds however did not get better and a sore back put a damper on my enjoyment. They had no bed toppers and told me they had just replaced all of the mattresses so didn't need them anymore. The staff was very helpful and friendly throughout the resort. Rooms were kept clean. Overall had a great time. Would consider going back because of the beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Beds were hard
Certified

Tuxpan is great

, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
2014-02-10
Hotel was very great. Friendly service in every aspect. Great food. Very nicely kept hotel and grounds. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Workers are very nice at this resort.
The weak points
Elevator didn't work a few times
Certified
pages: 123456

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021