Coconut Court Beach Hotel

Coconut Court Beach Hotel
3.403.403.403.403.40
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Great trip to Barbados!!

, Ottawa, ON
2013-11-18
Overall, pleased with the Coconut Court. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, friendly staff.
The weak points
Poor internet service in room.
Certified

Great family owned hotel

, Scarborough, ON
2013-05-17
I had a great time at coconut court. The room has everything you need and is very clean. The shower could be a little bigger but that's a minor detail. The staff there is amazing and made us feel very welcome. They helped us with any questions we had or anything extra we needed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff at coconut made the trip extra special
The weak points
Shower space
Certified

Coconut Court

, Acton, ON
2013-04-11
Very friendly staff in all areas.We liked our oceanfront room which opened on to the pool patio and was close to the dining room. My mother needed a room to avoid the stairs as there was no elevator. Breezes made the heat comfortable.Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.Dining space overlooks the beach and is open air. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The shady palm trees and deck tables with a cooling breeze from the ocean. Oceanfront room.
The weak points
Food. Little fruit served. Few vegetables except for buffets.Desserts not part of buffets except for Sunday. Food otherwise good.
Certified

Not a 4 Star

, Ottawa, ON
2012-11-30
Hotel was dated and in need of renovations. Definitely need new pillows and bed spreads. Hotel was situated conveniently close to stores, restaurant, banks and bus stop. I wouldn't give this hotel more than a 3 being generous. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good location
The weak points
dated hotel and rooms in need of renovation
Certified

Vacation review

, Brampton, ON
2012-11-15
The room was very clean & everything that I needed.. Hotel was ok, staff fairly friendly, restaurant & food was good, nothing outstanding but for the price acceptable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean & tidy, good beach
The weak points
Apart from reception, Staff could of been a little more friendly, breakfast buffet maybe more choice, but lots available anyway.
Certified

Great experience

, Scarbrough, ON
2012-10-29
The hotel is located in a really good spot - close to everything. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
The beach is awesome - no complaints. I spent hours just enjoying the water and hanging out under the coconut trees. I did not eat a lot at the hotel - chose to eat local instead as I love local food. Beach activities looked entertaining but I did not participate as I just wanted to relax. Would definitely stay here again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location and exceptionally friendly staff. Free Wi-fi a good addition.
The weak points
Beach towels should be changed once per week at no cost.
Certified

Good location, old buildings

, Richmond Hill, ON
2012-07-10
We stayed here for a week in July. The location of the hotel is very good, especially because there is a real coral reef right there, so it was not too boring to swim at all! The facilities are kind of old and noise-transparent. Everything however was clean and in working condition. Well worth the money we paid. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Safe neighborhood. Beautiful beach. Excellent ocean view from the balcony.
The weak points
Poor breakfast at the hotel restaurant: not too many choices, if you don't eat eggs, there is nothing to eat.
Certified

A good experience

, Brampton, ON
2012-06-30
The staff were exceptionally courteous. The beach was clean & secure. Maybe the food could be a little better [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were exceptional. I would visit again
The weak points
More variety for breakfast
Certified

Coconut Court Beach Hotel

, Oakville, ON
2011-11-19
I found this resort quite comfortable,as expected, 3-star rated, nice beach, good for swimming.
Breakfast buffet was juice, cereal, coffee, tea, toast,pastries, fruit. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
This hotel is in a good location, near Bridgetown, can take bus for $2 to nearby attractions on the island.
The weak points
there are no elevators in this hotel, so if you don't like climbing stairs, better be on the ground floor.
Certified

Great Time at the CC !

, Snyder, NY
2011-05-19
Our room was very nice and spotless. The beach is fabulous and great for long walks. The people who work there are friendly and make your stay enjoyable. We enjoyed our vacation!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach, location and price.
The weak points
Breakfast buffet.Menu for lunch and dinner somewhat limited. No elevator.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2021